Bank Code IFSC MICR Code | BSR codes
IFSC » State Bank Of Travancore » Tamil Nadu » Madurai » Madurai West Masi Street Branch

State Bank Of Travancore Madurai West Masi Street Branch IFSC code, MICR, BSR, Contact Phone number (toll free)

State Bank Of Travancore Madurai West Masi Street Branch IFSC Code is SBTR0000313 and the branch address is [P.B.No. 157, West Masi Street Branch,110A Nethaji Road 625001 Westmasi@Sbt.Co.In].Contact phone number or customer care toll free number, micr , bsr and swift code are given below.

State Bank Of Travancore Madurai West Masi Street Branch Details

Bank State Bank Of Travancore
Branch Madurai West Masi Street
IFSC Code SBTR0000313 WARNING: This IFSC Code may be OUT DATED! Please avoid (used for RTGS, NEFT and IMPS transactions)
MICR Code 625009003 (List of MICR codes)
BSR Code State Bank Of Travancore BSR Codes
City Madurai
District Madurai
State Tamil Nadu
Country India
Address P.B.No. 157, West Masi Street Branch,110A Nethaji Road 625001 Westmasi@Sbt.Co.In (Check PIN CODES)
Branch Phone Number 2345787 : State Bank Of Travancore Madurai West Masi Street Phone number
Working hours 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM (tentative)
Holidays Bank Holidays and 2nd & 4th Saturday
Wording Days Mondays - Friday and work full day on 1st , 3rd and 5th (if any) Saturdays

Check IFSC CODES , MICR CODES, BSR CODES, PIN CODES

State Bank Of Travancore located in the following states

Andhra Pradesh | Chandigarh | Delhi | Goa | Gujarat | Haryana | Karnataka | Kerala | Madhya Pradesh | Maharashtra | Odisha | Puducherry | Punjab | Rajasthan | Tamil Nadu | Telangana | Uttar Pradesh | West Bengal |

State Bank Of Travancore branches in Madurai

IFSC CodeBranchAddress
SBTR0000887 AlanganallurNo.24D/19&20, Near Gettukadai, Sugar Mill Road 625501 Alanganallur@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000548 DindigulTnpk Buildings, No 83, Thadicombu Road 624001 Dindigul@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000891 Kosakulam Pudur.No.60 Alagarkoil Main Road, K.Pudur, Madurai-625007 625007 Kpudur@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0001245 Kuruvithurai5 50 Main Road Vadipatti Taluk Kuruvithurai Po Madurai District Tamilnadu 625207
SBTR0000008 Madurai MainKannathal Complex,153 North Veli Street,Simmakkal 625001 Madurai@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000866 Madurai South Masi StreetSri.Ambika Complex, 57, Kamarajar Road, East Veli Street P.O. 625009 Maduraisouthmasi@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000313 Madurai West Masi StreetP.B.No. 157, West Masi Street Branch,110A Nethaji Road 625001 Westmasi@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0001139 NallurDoor No.4/65 5,6 Valayankulam Po Pin 625022
SBTR0000704 Ponmeni160-162, Bye Pass Road, Fathima Nagar, Ponmeni, Madurai 625016 Ponmeni@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0001228 Tvs Nagar MaduraiNo.58,Ground Floor, Vijaya Towers, Tpk Road, Palangatham, Madurai Dist, Tamilnadu-625003
SBTR0000889 VillapuramNo.91, Plot No. 23 Arappukkottai Main Road, Villapuram, Madurai 625012 Villapuram@Sbt.Co.In

Disclaimer: All the information are provided with care. But please read our disclaimer before using information from this website.

by