IFSC Code: SBTR0000313 | State Bank Of Travancore, Madurai West Masi Street branch

SBTR0000313 is an ifsc code of State Bank Of Travancore Madurai West Masi Street branch which is localed in Madurai, Tamil Nadu. SBTR0000313 is assigned by RBI and used in NEFT and RTGS. Find more details about State Bank Of Travancore Madurai West Masi Street branch such as brankch address, Ifsc code, micr code (if available) and bank contact phone number, email here below.

Bank State Bank Of Travancore
Branch Madurai West Masi Street
IFSC Code SBTR0000313
MICR Code 625009003 (List of MICR codes)
BSR Code State Bank Of Travancore BSR Codes
Swift Code Swift Codes List
City Madurai
District Madurai
State Tamil Nadu
Country India
Address P.B.No. 157, West Masi Street Branch,110A Nethaji Road 625001 Westmasi@Sbt.Co.In
Branch Phone Number 2345787

State Bank Of Travancore Nearest Branches

    BankIFSC CodeAddress
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000887No.24D/19&20, Near Gettukadai, Sugar Mill Road 625501 Alanganallur@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000548Tnpk Buildings, No 83, Thadicombu Road 624001 Dindigul@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000891.No.60 Alagarkoil Main Road, K.Pudur, Madurai-625007 625007 Kpudur@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR00012455 50 Main Road Vadipatti Taluk Kuruvithurai Po Madurai District Tamilnadu 625207
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000008Kannathal Complex,153 North Veli Street,Simmakkal 625001 Madurai@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000866Sri.Ambika Complex, 57, Kamarajar Road, East Veli Street P.O. 625009 Maduraisouthmasi@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000313P.B.No. 157, West Masi Street Branch,110A Nethaji Road 625001 Westmasi@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0001139Door No.4/65 5,6 Valayankulam Po Pin 625022
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000704160-162, Bye Pass Road, Fathima Nagar, Ponmeni, Madurai 625016 Ponmeni@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0001228No.58,Ground Floor, Vijaya Towers, Tpk Road, Palangatham, Madurai Dist, Tamilnadu-625003
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000889No.91, Plot No. 23 Arappukkottai Main Road, Villapuram, Madurai 625012 Villapuram@Sbt.Co.In

What is SBTR0000313?

SBTR0000313 is an Indian Financial System Code assigned to State Bank Of Travancore Madurai West Masi Street which is placed at P.B.No. 157, West Masi Street Branch,110A Nethaji Road 625001 Westmasi@Sbt.Co.In in India. SBTR0000313 is used in online fund transfer and allocated by Reserve Bank of India. State Bank Of Travancore has it's own website where you can find all about bank such as State Bank Of Travancore timings/working hours, State Bank Of Travancore interest rates and State Bank Of Travancore loans etc..