Bank Code IFSC MICR Code | BSR codes
IFSC » State Bank Of Travancore » Kerala » Trivandrum » Dhanuvachapuram Branch

State Bank Of Travancore Dhanuvachapuram Branch IFSC code, MICR, BSR, Contact Phone number (toll free)

State Bank Of Travancore Dhanuvachapuram Branch IFSC Code is SBTR0000458 and the branch address is [P.B.No.1, S.S. Bhavan, K.P. Viii / 883, Dhanuvachapuram P.O. 695503 Dhanuvacha@Sbt.Co.In].Contact phone number or customer care toll free number, micr , bsr and swift code are given below.

State Bank Of Travancore Dhanuvachapuram Branch Details

Bank State Bank Of Travancore
Branch Dhanuvachapuram
IFSC Code SBTR0000458 WARNING: This IFSC Code may be OUT DATED! Please avoid (used for RTGS, NEFT and IMPS transactions)
MICR Code 695009077 (List of MICR codes)
BSR Code State Bank Of Travancore BSR Codes
City Thiruvananthapuram
District Trivandrum
State Kerala
Country India
Address P.B.No.1, S.S. Bhavan, K.P. Viii / 883, Dhanuvachapuram P.O. 695503 Dhanuvacha@Sbt.Co.In (Check PIN CODES)
Branch Phone Number 2232421 : State Bank Of Travancore Dhanuvachapuram Phone number
Working hours 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM (tentative)
Holidays Bank Holidays and 2nd & 4th Saturday
Wording Days Mondays - Friday and work full day on 1st , 3rd and 5th (if any) Saturdays

Check IFSC CODES , MICR CODES, BSR CODES, PIN CODES

State Bank Of Travancore located in the following states

Andhra Pradesh | Chandigarh | Delhi | Goa | Gujarat | Haryana | Karnataka | Kerala | Madhya Pradesh | Maharashtra | Odisha | Puducherry | Punjab | Rajasthan | Tamil Nadu | Telangana | Uttar Pradesh | West Bengal |

State Bank Of Travancore branches in Trivandrum

IFSC CodeBranchAddress
SBTR0000581 AkkulamMayura Sasi Shopping Complex Akkulam, Thuruvickal P.O. 695031 Akkulam@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000667 AlamcodeDoor No.499/10, P.K.S. Buildings, Alamcode .P.O 695102 Alamcode@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000039 AttingalP.B.No.1, Puspakesh Buildings, Attingal P.O. 695101 Attingal@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000631 Attingal NriPb.No. 64, Amc 1/506, Shine Commercial Complex, Attingal P.O. 695101 Nriattingal@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000506 Bakery JunctionThiruvananthapuramP.B.No.420, Ngo Bhavan, Kerala University P.O. 695034 Bakeryjntvm@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000035 BalaramapuramP.B.No.2, S.K.Towers, Balaramapuram P.O. 695501 Blrpuram@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000578 Centralised ClearingChempikalom Building, Near Govt. Womens College, Vazhuthacaud 695014 Sertvm@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000021 ChalaiP.B.No.5122, 1St Floor, Karims Buildings, Chalai P.O. 695036 Chalai@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000722 ChempakamangalamV.J. Towers, Chempakamangalam, Korani P.O 695104 Chempaka@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000295 ChenthittaP.B.No.5081, Lakshmi Bhavan, Marakkada Road, Chenthitta,Chalai Po, 695036 Chenthitta@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000347 CherunniyoorP.B.No.1, Cpn/192 A, Deepa Bhavan 695142 Cherunniyoor@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000044 ChirayinkeezhuChakkoos Towers, Chakku Vilakom, Valiyakada Junction, Chirayinkeezhu 695304 Chirayinkil@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000458 DhanuvachapuramP.B.No.1, S.S. Bhavan, K.P. Viii / 883, Dhanuvachapuram P.O. 695503 Dhanuvacha@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000481 Fort ThiruvananthapuramKarimpanal Arcade, T.C.No.37/945(65), Fort P.O., Thiruvananthapuram, Pin 695023 695023 Ksrtcfort@Sb
SBTR0000568 JagathyP.B.No.437, Ayswarya Apartments, Dpi Junction, Thycaud P.O. 695014 Jagathy@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000038 KadakkavoorP.B.No.1, Azhikathu Buildings, Kadakkavoor P.O. 695306 Kadakkavoor@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000338 KaithamukkuP.B.No.4, S.N.S.M.Bldgs, Kaithamukku, Pettah P.O. 695024 Kaithamukku@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000221 KallambalamP.B.No.1, Medayil Buildings, Kallambalam P.O., Thiruvananthapuram District, Kerala State, Pin 695 60
SBTR0000031 KaramanaP.B.No.600, T.C.20/1994(2) T.N.Road, Karamana P.O. 695002 Karamana@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000043 KaryavattomP.B.No.1 South Block, University Campus, Karyavattom 695581 Karyavattom@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000040 KattakkadaP.B.No.1, Prabha Sadanam, Kattakada P.O. 695572 Kattakkada@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000445 KazhakkoottamP.B.No.2, E.K.Complex, Kazhakkoottam P.O. 695582 Kazhakoottam@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000041 KilimanoorP.B.No.751, Five Star Shopping Complex, Kilimanoor P.O. 695601 Kilimanoor@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000424 KochuveliMillienium Towers,T.C. 32/618/14, Vettucaud, Titanium Po,Trivandrum 695021 Kochuveli@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000020 KowdiarAqua Engineers Tower, Kowdiar, Kowdiar Po, Thiruvananthapuram 695003 Kowdiar@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000493 Kseb AdmnComplex ThiruvananthapuraVydyuthi Bhavan, Pattom P.O. 695004 Ksebpattom@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000588 KudappanamooduSri Venkiteswara Complex,Kudappanamoodu Junction,Kudappanamoodu 695510 Kudapanamood@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000292 KUOCThiruvananthapuramP.B.No.289, University Buildings,Kerala University Office Campus P.O. 695034 Kuoctvm@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000525 Madathara1St Floor, V.S.Shopping Complex,, Madathara P.O. 691541 Madathara@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000286 MadavoorP.B.No.1, Karuna Buildings, Madavoor-Pallickal P.O. 695602 Madavoor@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000738 MalayankeezhuKattakkada Road, Malayinkeezhu 695571 Malayinkeezhu@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000024 ManacaudT.C. No.41/2333-1,Sri Parvathy Square, Trivandrum-Kovalam Road, Manacaud, Trivandrum 695009 Ma
SBTR0000502 Nac Poojapura(Thiruvananthapuram), Poojapura P.O. 695012 Nac@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000639 NalanchiraP.B.No.3105 "Review", Kurisadi Junction, Nalanchira P.O. 695015 Nalanchira@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000690 Nanthancode Pb Br'Anugraha' T.C.No.11/673(1), Stanley Sathyanesan Road, Nanthancode, Kowdiar P.O., Trivandrum 695003
SBTR0000036 NedumangadP.B.No.3, Nedumangad P.O. 695541 Nedumangad@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000544 NellimooduAp V/555, Nellimoodu P.O. 695524 Nellimoodu@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000042 NeyyattinkaraP.B.No.2, N.M.C.Xi/1, Neyyattinkara P.O. 695121 Neyyattinkar@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000356 OoruttambalamP.B.No.1, M.P.245, Ooruttambalam P.O. 695507 Oorutambalam@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000322 Ottasekharamangalam'Kadukal', Opv/695, Near Sree Mahadeva Temple, Ottasekharamangalam P.O. 695125 Ottasekharam@Sbt.Co.I
SBTR0000503 PallickalP.B.No.1, Kilimanoor P.O. 695604 Pallickal@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000406 PallipuramP.B.No.1, Alumoodu, Kaniyapuram 695301 Pallipuram@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000045 PallithuraP.B.No.1, Mohan Villa, St.Xavier'S College P.O. 695586 Pallithura@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000523 PalodeP.B.No.3, Np 6/77 Varuvila Buildings, College Road Pacha (Palode) P.O. 695562 Palode@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000546 PangodeP.B.No.1, No.Iii/652-B, Shamjir Manzil, Pangode P.O., (Via)Kallara 695609 Pangode@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000851 PappanamcoSct Engineering College Campus, Pappanamcode. P.O. 695018 Sctpappanam@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000030 PappanamcodeP.B.No.1, Industrial Estate P.O., Pappanamcode 695019 Pappanamcode@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000037 ParassalaP.B.No.1, Ajitha Buildings, Parassala P.O. 695502 Parassala@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000212 PattomP.B.No.1002, Rohini Buildings, Pattom Palace P.O. 695004 Pattom@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000434 PeroorkadaP.B.No.1203, "Indusree", T.C.V/498, Peroorkada P.O. 695005 Peroorkada@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000671 Personal Banking BranchP.B.No.1124, Leela Towers, Kesavadasapuram 695004 Kdspuram@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000312 PerumkuzhyP.B.No.1, Hidayath Centre, Perumkuzhy P.O. 695305 Perumkuzhy@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000213 PettahP.B.No:5210, Pallimukku, Pettah P.O. 695024 Pettah@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000383 PeyadP.B.No.1, Main Road, Peyad P.O. 695573 Peyad@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000702 PongummooduNakada House, Plot No.S-25, Anupam Nagar, Pongummoodu, Medical College P.O., Thiruvananthapuram 6950
SBTR0000032 PoojapuraP B No.2700, Lakshmi Chambers, Opp. Pareeksha Bhavan, Poojapura, 695012 Poojapura@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000422 PoonthuraP.B.No.1, Bismi Plaza Building, Bypass, Ambalathara, Poonthura P.O. 695026 Poonthura@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000302 Poovachal AdbP.B.No.1, Pp.1/590 Vishula, Poovachal P.O. 695575 Poovachaladb@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000046 PoovarP.B.No.1,Bhasuram Complex, Near Ksrtc Bus Stand , Poovar P.O. 695525 Poovar@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000018 PothencodeP.B.No.1, Jisha Buildings, Pothencode P.O. 695584 Pothencode@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000566 PozhiyoorP.B.No.1, Devaswom Bank Building, Pozhiyoor P.O. 695513 Pozhiyoor@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000307 PravachambalamP.B.No.4002, Kailas, Nemom P.O. 695020 Pravachambal@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000026 PuthenchanthaiP.B.No.15, Prasanthi Mansion, M.G.Road 695001 Puthenchanth@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000047 PuthukurichySt.Michael'S Building, Opp.St.Michael'S Church, Puthukurichy 695303 Puthukurichy@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000263 Santhi NagarP.B.30, Kshb Building, Govt.Press Road, Santhinagar 695001 Santhinagar@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000023 SasthamangalamP.B.2200, T.C. 9/2161, Sasthamangalam P.O. 695010 Smangalam@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000515 Secretariat View ThiruvananthapuramB.N.I. Buildings, ., Statue 695001 Secttview@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000025 ShanghumughomP.B.No.1803, Vallakadavu P.O. 695008 Sanghumughom@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000645 Sme BranchArchana Bldgs, Statue Road, Near General Hospital 695001 Ssitvm@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000681 Specialised Service Branch For GovtIst Floor, Lakshmi Chambers,Opposite Pareeksha Bhavan, Poojapura 695012 Ssbgt@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000288 SreekariyamP.B.No.3501, Sanrock Plaza, Sreekaryam P.O. 695017 Sreekariyam@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000737 Techno Park TrivandrumThejaswini Annexe,Techno Park Campus, Trivandrum 695581 Technoparktvm@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000022 ThirumalaT.C.37/1915 - 1, Shalom Towers, Thirumala P.O. 695006 Thirumala@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000268 ThiruvananthapP.B.No.22, Engineering College P.O. Trivandrum. 695016 Enggcolltvm@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000252 ThiruvananthapuramP.B No. 91, Ground Floor, Anacutchery Buildings, M.G.Road, 695001 Treasurytvm@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000029 ThiruvananthapuramP.B.No.2400, Medical College P.O. 695011 Mctrivandrum@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000028 Thiruvananthapuram MainP.B.No.22, Anacutchery Building, M.G.Road 695001 Trivandrum@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000460 Udiyankulangara AdbP.B.No.1, C.P.Ix/573, Amaravila P.O. 695122 Udiyanadb@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000547 UzhamalakkalPuthukulangara P.O., Nedumangad (Via) 695541 Uzhamalakkal@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000050 VakkomP.B.No.1, Nodesh Buildings, Vakkom P.O. 695308 Vakkom@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000052 VamanapuramP.B.No.1, M.A.V.Buildings, Vamanapuram P.O. 695606 Vamanapuram@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000048 VarkalaP.B.No.1, Thavakkal Complex, Varkala P.O. 695141 Varkala@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000433 VattiyoorkavuP.B.No.2901, Vattiyoorkavu P.O. 695013 Vattiyurkavu@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000033 VazhuthacaudP.B.No.409, Tn Towers, Tc 15/1688(3), Thycaud P.O.Thiruvananthapuram 695014 Vazhuthacaud@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000308 VellayambalamP.B.No.2211, Sairam Buildings, Sasthamangalam P.O. 695010 Vellayambala@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000019 VellayaniP.B.No.1, Agri.College Campus, Vellayani P.O. Trivandrum 695522 Vellayani@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000278 VembayamP.B.No.1, Sajeena Manzil, Vembayam P.O. 695615 Vembayam@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000049 VenganoorP.B.No.1, V.P.14/95, Venganoor P.O. 695523 Venganoor@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000254 VenjaramooduP.B.No.1, Panangode Bhavan, Venjarammoodu P.O. 695607 Venjaramoodu@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000415 Vikas BhavanVikas Bhavan P.O. 695033 Vikasbhavan@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000214 VithuraN N Arcade, Vp 1163 1H, Kalungu Jn ,Vithura P.O. 695551 Vithura@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000325 VizhinjamP.B.No.2, V.P.Iv/347 Fathima Buildings, Vizhinjam P.O. 695521 Vizhinjam@Sbt.Co.In

Disclaimer: All the information are provided with care. But please read our disclaimer before using information from this website.

by