Bank Code IFSC MICR Code | BSR codes
IFSC » State Bank Of Travancore » Kerala » Trivandrum » Select Your Branch Below

State Bank Of Travancore branches in Trivandrum

Get the list of State Bank Of Travancore branches in Trivandrum district, Trivandrum, the list made available by city/branch. State Bank Of Travancore Trivandrum ifsc code, braches address, helpline etc.

State Bank Of Travancore branches Trivandrum

BankIFSC Code Branch Address
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000581 AkkulamMayura Sasi Shopping Complex Akkulam, Thuruvickal P.O. 695031 Akkulam@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000667 AlamcodeDoor No.499/10, P.K.S. Buildings, Alamcode .P.O 695102 Alamcode@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000039 AttingalP.B.No.1, Puspakesh Buildings, Attingal P.O. 695101 Attingal@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000631 Attingal NriPb.No. 64, Amc 1/506, Shine Commercial Complex, Attingal P.O. 695101 Nriattingal@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000506 Bakery JunctionThiruvananthapuramP.B.No.420, Ngo Bhavan, Kerala University P.O. 695034 Bakeryjntvm@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000035 BalaramapuramP.B.No.2, S.K.Towers, Balaramapuram P.O. 695501 Blrpuram@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000578 Centralised ClearingChempikalom Building, Near Govt. Womens College, Vazhuthacaud 695014 Sertvm@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000021 ChalaiP.B.No.5122, 1St Floor, Karims Buildings, Chalai P.O. 695036 Chalai@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000722 ChempakamangalamV.J. Towers, Chempakamangalam, Korani P.O 695104 Chempaka@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000295 ChenthittaP.B.No.5081, Lakshmi Bhavan, Marakkada Road, Chenthitta,Chalai Po, 695036 Chenthitta@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000347 CherunniyoorP.B.No.1, Cpn/192 A, Deepa Bhavan 695142 Cherunniyoor@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000044 ChirayinkeezhuChakkoos Towers, Chakku Vilakom, Valiyakada Junction, Chirayinkeezhu 695304 Chirayinkil@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000458 DhanuvachapuramP.B.No.1, S.S. Bhavan, K.P. Viii / 883, Dhanuvachapuram P.O. 695503 Dhanuvacha@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000481 Fort ThiruvananthapuramKarimpanal Arcade, T.C.No.37/945(65), Fort P.O., Thiruvananthapuram, Pin 695023 695023 Ksrtcfort@Sb
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000568 JagathyP.B.No.437, Ayswarya Apartments, Dpi Junction, Thycaud P.O. 695014 Jagathy@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000038 KadakkavoorP.B.No.1, Azhikathu Buildings, Kadakkavoor P.O. 695306 Kadakkavoor@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000338 KaithamukkuP.B.No.4, S.N.S.M.Bldgs, Kaithamukku, Pettah P.O. 695024 Kaithamukku@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000221 KallambalamP.B.No.1, Medayil Buildings, Kallambalam P.O., Thiruvananthapuram District, Kerala State, Pin 695 60
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000031 KaramanaP.B.No.600, T.C.20/1994(2) T.N.Road, Karamana P.O. 695002 Karamana@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000043 KaryavattomP.B.No.1 South Block, University Campus, Karyavattom 695581 Karyavattom@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000040 KattakkadaP.B.No.1, Prabha Sadanam, Kattakada P.O. 695572 Kattakkada@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000445 KazhakkoottamP.B.No.2, E.K.Complex, Kazhakkoottam P.O. 695582 Kazhakoottam@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000041 KilimanoorP.B.No.751, Five Star Shopping Complex, Kilimanoor P.O. 695601 Kilimanoor@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000424 KochuveliMillienium Towers,T.C. 32/618/14, Vettucaud, Titanium Po,Trivandrum 695021 Kochuveli@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000020 KowdiarAqua Engineers Tower, Kowdiar, Kowdiar Po, Thiruvananthapuram 695003 Kowdiar@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000493 Kseb AdmnComplex ThiruvananthapuraVydyuthi Bhavan, Pattom P.O. 695004 Ksebpattom@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000588 KudappanamooduSri Venkiteswara Complex,Kudappanamoodu Junction,Kudappanamoodu 695510 Kudapanamood@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000292 KUOCThiruvananthapuramP.B.No.289, University Buildings,Kerala University Office Campus P.O. 695034 Kuoctvm@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000525 Madathara1St Floor, V.S.Shopping Complex,, Madathara P.O. 691541 Madathara@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000286 MadavoorP.B.No.1, Karuna Buildings, Madavoor-Pallickal P.O. 695602 Madavoor@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000738 MalayankeezhuKattakkada Road, Malayinkeezhu 695571 Malayinkeezhu@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000024 ManacaudT.C. No.41/2333-1,Sri Parvathy Square, Trivandrum-Kovalam Road, Manacaud, Trivandrum 695009 Ma
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000502 Nac Poojapura(Thiruvananthapuram), Poojapura P.O. 695012 Nac@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000639 NalanchiraP.B.No.3105 "Review", Kurisadi Junction, Nalanchira P.O. 695015 Nalanchira@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000690 Nanthancode Pb Br'Anugraha' T.C.No.11/673(1), Stanley Sathyanesan Road, Nanthancode, Kowdiar P.O., Trivandrum 695003
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000036 NedumangadP.B.No.3, Nedumangad P.O. 695541 Nedumangad@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000544 NellimooduAp V/555, Nellimoodu P.O. 695524 Nellimoodu@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000042 NeyyattinkaraP.B.No.2, N.M.C.Xi/1, Neyyattinkara P.O. 695121 Neyyattinkar@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000356 OoruttambalamP.B.No.1, M.P.245, Ooruttambalam P.O. 695507 Oorutambalam@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000322 Ottasekharamangalam'Kadukal', Opv/695, Near Sree Mahadeva Temple, Ottasekharamangalam P.O. 695125 Ottasekharam@Sbt.Co.I
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000503 PallickalP.B.No.1, Kilimanoor P.O. 695604 Pallickal@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000406 PallipuramP.B.No.1, Alumoodu, Kaniyapuram 695301 Pallipuram@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000045 PallithuraP.B.No.1, Mohan Villa, St.Xavier'S College P.O. 695586 Pallithura@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000523 PalodeP.B.No.3, Np 6/77 Varuvila Buildings, College Road Pacha (Palode) P.O. 695562 Palode@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000546 PangodeP.B.No.1, No.Iii/652-B, Shamjir Manzil, Pangode P.O., (Via)Kallara 695609 Pangode@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000851 PappanamcoSct Engineering College Campus, Pappanamcode. P.O. 695018 Sctpappanam@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000030 PappanamcodeP.B.No.1, Industrial Estate P.O., Pappanamcode 695019 Pappanamcode@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000037 ParassalaP.B.No.1, Ajitha Buildings, Parassala P.O. 695502 Parassala@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000212 PattomP.B.No.1002, Rohini Buildings, Pattom Palace P.O. 695004 Pattom@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000434 PeroorkadaP.B.No.1203, "Indusree", T.C.V/498, Peroorkada P.O. 695005 Peroorkada@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000671 Personal Banking BranchP.B.No.1124, Leela Towers, Kesavadasapuram 695004 Kdspuram@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000312 PerumkuzhyP.B.No.1, Hidayath Centre, Perumkuzhy P.O. 695305 Perumkuzhy@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000213 PettahP.B.No:5210, Pallimukku, Pettah P.O. 695024 Pettah@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000383 PeyadP.B.No.1, Main Road, Peyad P.O. 695573 Peyad@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000702 PongummooduNakada House, Plot No.S-25, Anupam Nagar, Pongummoodu, Medical College P.O., Thiruvananthapuram 6950
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000032 PoojapuraP B No.2700, Lakshmi Chambers, Opp. Pareeksha Bhavan, Poojapura, 695012 Poojapura@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000422 PoonthuraP.B.No.1, Bismi Plaza Building, Bypass, Ambalathara, Poonthura P.O. 695026 Poonthura@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000302 Poovachal AdbP.B.No.1, Pp.1/590 Vishula, Poovachal P.O. 695575 Poovachaladb@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000046 PoovarP.B.No.1,Bhasuram Complex, Near Ksrtc Bus Stand , Poovar P.O. 695525 Poovar@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000018 PothencodeP.B.No.1, Jisha Buildings, Pothencode P.O. 695584 Pothencode@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000566 PozhiyoorP.B.No.1, Devaswom Bank Building, Pozhiyoor P.O. 695513 Pozhiyoor@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000307 PravachambalamP.B.No.4002, Kailas, Nemom P.O. 695020 Pravachambal@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000026 PuthenchanthaiP.B.No.15, Prasanthi Mansion, M.G.Road 695001 Puthenchanth@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000047 PuthukurichySt.Michael'S Building, Opp.St.Michael'S Church, Puthukurichy 695303 Puthukurichy@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000263 Santhi NagarP.B.30, Kshb Building, Govt.Press Road, Santhinagar 695001 Santhinagar@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000023 SasthamangalamP.B.2200, T.C. 9/2161, Sasthamangalam P.O. 695010 Smangalam@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000515 Secretariat View ThiruvananthapuramB.N.I. Buildings, ., Statue 695001 Secttview@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000025 ShanghumughomP.B.No.1803, Vallakadavu P.O. 695008 Sanghumughom@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000645 Sme BranchArchana Bldgs, Statue Road, Near General Hospital 695001 Ssitvm@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000681 Specialised Service Branch For GovtIst Floor, Lakshmi Chambers,Opposite Pareeksha Bhavan, Poojapura 695012 Ssbgt@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000288 SreekariyamP.B.No.3501, Sanrock Plaza, Sreekaryam P.O. 695017 Sreekariyam@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000737 Techno Park TrivandrumThejaswini Annexe,Techno Park Campus, Trivandrum 695581 Technoparktvm@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000022 ThirumalaT.C.37/1915 - 1, Shalom Towers, Thirumala P.O. 695006 Thirumala@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000268 ThiruvananthapP.B.No.22, Engineering College P.O. Trivandrum. 695016 Enggcolltvm@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000252 ThiruvananthapuramP.B No. 91, Ground Floor, Anacutchery Buildings, M.G.Road, 695001 Treasurytvm@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000029 ThiruvananthapuramP.B.No.2400, Medical College P.O. 695011 Mctrivandrum@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000028 Thiruvananthapuram MainP.B.No.22, Anacutchery Building, M.G.Road 695001 Trivandrum@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000460 Udiyankulangara AdbP.B.No.1, C.P.Ix/573, Amaravila P.O. 695122 Udiyanadb@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000547 UzhamalakkalPuthukulangara P.O., Nedumangad (Via) 695541 Uzhamalakkal@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000050 VakkomP.B.No.1, Nodesh Buildings, Vakkom P.O. 695308 Vakkom@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000052 VamanapuramP.B.No.1, M.A.V.Buildings, Vamanapuram P.O. 695606 Vamanapuram@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000048 VarkalaP.B.No.1, Thavakkal Complex, Varkala P.O. 695141 Varkala@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000433 VattiyoorkavuP.B.No.2901, Vattiyoorkavu P.O. 695013 Vattiyurkavu@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000033 VazhuthacaudP.B.No.409, Tn Towers, Tc 15/1688(3), Thycaud P.O.Thiruvananthapuram 695014 Vazhuthacaud@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000308 VellayambalamP.B.No.2211, Sairam Buildings, Sasthamangalam P.O. 695010 Vellayambala@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000019 VellayaniP.B.No.1, Agri.College Campus, Vellayani P.O. Trivandrum 695522 Vellayani@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000278 VembayamP.B.No.1, Sajeena Manzil, Vembayam P.O. 695615 Vembayam@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000049 VenganoorP.B.No.1, V.P.14/95, Venganoor P.O. 695523 Venganoor@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000254 VenjaramooduP.B.No.1, Panangode Bhavan, Venjarammoodu P.O. 695607 Venjaramoodu@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000415 Vikas BhavanVikas Bhavan P.O. 695033 Vikasbhavan@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000214 VithuraN N Arcade, Vp 1163 1H, Kalungu Jn ,Vithura P.O. 695551 Vithura@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000325 VizhinjamP.B.No.2, V.P.Iv/347 Fathima Buildings, Vizhinjam P.O. 695521 Vizhinjam@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of Travancore internet banking Codes: To make pay through online banking or net banking or mobile banking, IFSC or Micr or Swift codes will pay a key role to confirm the branch details, so here you check the all ifsc or micr or swift of State Bank Of Travancore Trivandrum city wise, for that you need to select the State Bank Of Travancore branch for which you need to check ifsc or micr or swift or bsr.

In Trivandrum, State Bank Of Travancore is offering following products/services in general Deposit schemes such as Current Account, Savings Bank Account, Term Deposits, Fixed Deposit Account, Recurring Deposit Account, Tax Savings Scheme etc., and Loans/Advances such as Housing Loans, Agriculture loans, Educational loans, Mortgage loans, Car Loan, and Personal Loans etc.
State Bank Of Travancore branches list Trivandrum :
State Bank Of Travancore has a lorge network of branches in Trivandrum which is situated in Kerala, India.

by