Bank Code IFSC MICR Code | BSR codes
IFSC » State Bank Of Travancore » Kerala » Trissur » West Fort Branch

State Bank Of Travancore West Fort Branch IFSC code, MICR, BSR, Contact Phone number (toll free)

State Bank Of Travancore West Fort Branch IFSC Code is SBTR0000735 and the branch address is [1St Floor, Shivasakthi Complex, Xix/102, Puthole, Thrissur-680 004 680004 Westthrissur@Sbt.Co.In].Contact phone number or customer care toll free number, micr , bsr and swift code are given below.

State Bank Of Travancore West Fort Branch Details

Bank State Bank Of Travancore
Branch West Fort
IFSC Code SBTR0000735 WARNING: This IFSC Code may be OUT DATED! Please avoid (used for RTGS, NEFT and IMPS transactions)
MICR Code 680009016 (List of MICR codes)
BSR Code State Bank Of Travancore BSR Codes
City Thrissur
District Trissur
State Kerala
Country India
Address 1St Floor, Shivasakthi Complex, Xix/102, Puthole, Thrissur-680 004 680004 Westthrissur@Sbt.Co.In (Check PIN CODES)
Branch Phone Number 2381610 : State Bank Of Travancore West Fort Phone number
Working hours 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM (tentative)
Holidays Bank Holidays and 2nd & 4th Saturday
Wording Days Mondays - Friday and work full day on 1st , 3rd and 5th (if any) Saturdays

Check IFSC CODES , MICR CODES, BSR CODES, PIN CODES

State Bank Of Travancore located in the following states

Andhra Pradesh | Chandigarh | Delhi | Goa | Gujarat | Haryana | Karnataka | Kerala | Madhya Pradesh | Maharashtra | Odisha | Puducherry | Punjab | Rajasthan | Tamil Nadu | Telangana | Uttar Pradesh | West Bengal |

State Bank Of Travancore branches in Trissur

IFSC CodeBranchAddress
SBTR0000168 ChalakudyP.B.No.14, Kalleli Estate, Near South Junction, Chalkudy P.O. 680307 Chalakudy@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000167 ChavakkadP.B.No.5, City Centre, Chettuva Road, Chavakkad P.O.Thrissur District 680506 Chavakkad@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000709 ChelakkaraRajaprabha Arcade, Chelakkara P.O., Thrissurdist., Kerala 680586 Chelakkara@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000207 CherurP.B.No.1601, K M Mani Memorial Bldgs, Cherur P.O. 680008 Cherur@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000729 East Fort ThrissurFirst Floor, City Castle, Thrissur 680005 Eastthrissur@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000205 EdamuttomP.B.No.1, K.K.Manoharan Shopping Complex, Edamuttom P.O. 680568 Edamuttom@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000257 GuruvayurP.B.No.4, Komath Building East Nada, Guruvayur P.O. 680101 Guruvayoor@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000170 IrinjalakudaP.B.No.12, Govindamenon Smaraka Buldgs, Irinjalakuda P.O. 680121 Irinjalakuda@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000730 KecheryFirst Floor, Sankara Complex, Kechery, Thrissur District 680501 Kechery@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000670 Kerala AgriUniCampus BrCollege Of Co-Operation, Banking And Management Building, Kau Vellanikara P.O. 680656 Vellanikara@Sb
SBTR0000733 KodakaraSt George Plaza,Kp.X1/574(A), Near Post Office 680684 Kodakara@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000736 Kodaly1St Floor, Punchiri Arcade, Pady P.O., Kodaly, Thrissur, Kerala,Pin-680699 680699
SBTR0000169 KodungallurP.B.No.1, Vadakke Nada, Kodungallur P.O. 680664 Kodungallur@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000174 KoorkancherryP.B.No.1404, S.N.Trade Centre, Koorkancherry P.O. 680007 Koorkanchery@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000206 KorattyP.B.No.2, Valappy Annam Towers, Opp.Panchayath Office, Koratty P.O. 680308 Koratty@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000171 KunnamkulamP.B.No.8,, Wadakkancherry Road, Ayyappankutty Memorial Bldgs, Kunnamkulam P.O. 680503 Kunnamkulam@Sb
SBTR0000210 OllukkaraP.B.No.2, Kfpsa Buildings, Mannuthy P.O. 680651 Ollukkara@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000734 PerumpilavuThriveni Plaza.Perumpilavu P.O, 680519 Perumpilavu@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000173 PudukadP.B.No.2, Pulickan Hyper Bazar, Bazar Road, Pudukkad 680301 Pudukkad@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000163 PunnayurkulamP.B.No.1, Lakshmi Complex, Althara, Punnayarkulam P.O. 679561 Punayurkulam@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000655 Service Branch Thrissur4Th Floor, Geethanjali, Paramekkavu Devaswom Bldg. 680001 Serthrissur@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000664 Sme Branch Thrissur359/17/28,, Pazhoor Arcade, Patturaickal Junction 680001 Ssithrissur@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000164 Thrissur Civil StationKps Towers (Opposite Ayyanthole Ground), Karshaka Nagar, Thrissur 680003 Thrissurcs@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000165 Thrissur Round SouthP.B.No.118 Poduval Buildings, Kuruppam Road, Thrissur P.O. 680001 Thrissurrs@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000166 ThrissurMainP.B.No.56, "Geethanjali", Paramekkavu Devaswom Buildings, Round East 680001 Thrissur@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000175 UrakomP.B.No.1, Chandra Mohan Buildings, Urokam P.O. 680562 Urakom@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000641 VatanappallyP.B.No.15, 7/921, Mukriyakath Building, Vatanapally. P.O. 680614 Vatanapalli@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000172 WadakkancherryP.B.No.2, Main Road, Wadakkancherry P.O. 680582 Wadakanchery@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000735 West Fort1St Floor, Shivasakthi Complex, Xix/102, Puthole, Thrissur-680 004 680004 Westthrissur@Sbt.Co.In

Disclaimer: All the information are provided with care. But please read our disclaimer before using information from this website.

by