IFSC » State Bank Of Travancore » Kerala » Trissur » East Fort Thrissur Branch

State Bank Of Travancore East Fort Thrissur Branch IFSC code, MICR, BSR, Contact Phone number (toll free)

State Bank Of Travancore East Fort Thrissur Branch IFSC Code is SBTR0000729 and the branch address is [First Floor City Castle Thrissur 680005 Eastthrissur].Contact phone number or customer care toll free number, micr , bsr and swift code are given below.

State Bank Of Travancore East Fort Thrissur Branch Details

Bank State Bank Of Travancore
Branch East Fort Thrissur
IFSC Code SBTR0000729 (used for RTGS, NEFT and IMPS transactions)
MICR Code 680009014 (List of MICR codes)
BSR Code State Bank Of Travancore BSR Codes
City Thrissur
District Trissur
State Kerala
Country India
Address First Floor City Castle Thrissur 680005 Eastthrissur
Working hours 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM (tentative)
Holidays Bank Holidays and 2nd & 4th Saturday
Wording Days Mondays - Friday and work full day on 1st , 3rd and 5th (if any) Saturdays

How to know to ifsc code of State Bank Of Travancore East Fort Thrissur ?

State Bank Of Travancore, East Fort Thrissur located at First Floor City Castle Thrissur 680005 Eastthrissur, Thrissur, the State Bank Of Travancore works from Mondays to Saturdays timings-10AM and 4PM IST but 2nd and 4th Saturdays will be bank holiday. The IFSC Code of State Bank Of Travancore East Fort Thrissur is SBTR0000729 and same code you can also find on cheque and bank passbook of State Bank Of Travancore bank East Fort Thrissur branch and ifsc code used for RTGS, NEFT and IMPS transactions.

What is SBTR0000729?

SBTR0000729 is the IFSC code and it was allocated to State Bank Of Travancore East Fort Thrissur which is located at First Floor City Castle Thrissur 680005 Eastthrissur. IFSC code issued and allocated by RBI to the financial institution/bank.

IFSC Code: SBTR0000729 format

IFSC-SBTR0000729 is the 11-character code with the first four alphabetic characters indicates the bank name, and the last six characters (either numerical or alphabetical) specifies the branch. The fifth character is 0 (zero) and it reserved for future use. Check below the format of SBTR0000729.

  • SBTR : bank code
  • 0 : Reserved for future use
  • 000729 : branch code

Usage of SBTR0000729

SBTR0000729 is an IFSC used by the NEFT & RTGS systems in Fund transfer to State Bank Of Travancore East Fort Thrissur account.

State Bank Of Travancore located in the following states

State Bank Of Travancore Customer Care

Bank State Bank Of Travancore
Bank Group Sbi And Its Associates
Landline / Mobile Number Tel: 022-27564755/54/53/52
Fax Number 022-27564742
Bank Toll Free Number 1800 425 7733-Loan, 1800 425 5566-ATM, 1800 270 2525-Balance Check
Email Id customerservice@sbt.co.in
Bank Website http://www.statebankoftravancore.com/

State Bank Of Travancore branches in Trissur

ChalakudyP B No 14 Kalleli Estate Near South Junction Chalkudy P O 680307 Chalakudy
ChavakkadP B No 5 City Centre Chettuva Road Chavakkad P O Thrissur District 680506 Chavakkad
ChelakkaraRajaprabha Arcade Chelakkara P O Thrissurdist Kerala 680586 Chelakkara
CherurP B No 1601 K M Mani Memorial Bldgs Cherur P O 680008 Cherur
East Fort ThrissurFirst Floor City Castle Thrissur 680005 Eastthrissur
EdamuttomP B No 1 K K Manoharan Shopping Complex Edamuttom P O 680568 Edamuttom
GuruvayurP B No 4 Komath Building East Nada Guruvayur P O 680101 Guruvayoor
IrinjalakudaP B No 12 Govindamenon Smaraka Buldgs Irinjalakuda P O 680121 Irinjalakuda
KecheryFirst Floor Sankara Complex Kechery Thrissur District 680501 Kechery
Kerala AgriUniCampus BrCollege Of Co Operation Banking And Management Building Kau Vellanikara P O 680656 Vellanikara
KodakaraSt George Plaza Kp X1 574 A Near Post Office 680684 Kodakara
Kodaly1St Floor Punchiri Arcade Pady P O Kodaly Thrissur Kerala Pin 680699 680699
KodungallurP B No 1 Vadakke Nada Kodungallur P O 680664 Kodungallur
KoorkancherryP B No 1404 S N Trade Centre Koorkancherry P O 680007 Koorkanchery
KorattyP B No 2 Valappy Annam Towers Opp Panchayath Office Koratty P O 680308 Koratty
KunnamkulamP B No 8 Wadakkancherry Road Ayyappankutty Memorial Bldgs Kunnamkulam P O 680503 Kunnamkulam
OllukkaraP B No 2 Kfpsa Buildings Mannuthy P O 680651 Ollukkara
PerumpilavuThriveni Plaza Perumpilavu P O 680519 Perumpilavu
PudukadP B No 2 Pulickan Hyper Bazar Bazar Road Pudukkad 680301 Pudukkad
PunnayurkulamP B No 1 Lakshmi Complex Althara Punnayarkulam P O 679561 Punayurkulam
Service Branch Thrissur4Th Floor Geethanjali Paramekkavu Devaswom Bldg 680001 Serthrissur
Sme Branch Thrissur359 17 28 Pazhoor Arcade Patturaickal Junction 680001 Ssithrissur
Thrissur Civil StationKps Towers Opposite Ayyanthole Ground Karshaka Nagar Thrissur 680003 Thrissurcs
Thrissur Round SouthP B No 118 Poduval Buildings Kuruppam Road Thrissur P O 680001 Thrissurrs
ThrissurMainP B No 56 Geethanjali Paramekkavu Devaswom Buildings Round East 680001 Thrissur
UrakomP B No 1 Chandra Mohan Buildings Urokam P O 680562 Urakom
VatanappallyP B No 15 7 921 Mukriyakath Building Vatanapally P O 680614 Vatanapalli
WadakkancherryP B No 2 Main Road Wadakkancherry P O 680582 Wadakanchery
West Fort1St Floor Shivasakthi Complex Xix 102 Puthole Thrissur 680 004 680004 Westthrissur

In the latest update on 19/09/2021, we have added 5000+ new branches/banks that are issued ifsc code. Please click on All banks list to check all the available banks/branches.