Bank Code IFSC MICR Code | BSR codes
IFSC » State Bank Of Travancore » Kerala » Kozhikode » Karaparambu Branch

State Bank Of Travancore Karaparambu Branch IFSC code, MICR, BSR, Contact Phone number (toll free)

State Bank Of Travancore Karaparambu Branch IFSC Code is SBTR0001122 and the branch address is [Kunduparambu Road,Karaparambu Po,Kozhikode Distt., Kerala-673010].Contact phone number or customer care toll free number, micr , bsr and swift code are given below.

State Bank Of Travancore Karaparambu Branch Details

Bank State Bank Of Travancore
Branch Karaparambu
IFSC Code SBTR0001122 WARNING: This IFSC Code may be OUT DATED! Please avoid (used for RTGS, NEFT and IMPS transactions)
MICR Code NA (List of MICR codes)
BSR Code State Bank Of Travancore BSR Codes
City Calicut
District Kozhikode
State Kerala
Country India
Address Kunduparambu Road,Karaparambu Po,Kozhikode Distt., Kerala-673010 (Check PIN CODES)
Branch Phone Number 2360163 : State Bank Of Travancore Karaparambu Phone number
Working hours 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM (tentative)
Holidays Bank Holidays and 2nd & 4th Saturday
Wording Days Mondays - Friday and work full day on 1st , 3rd and 5th (if any) Saturdays

Check IFSC CODES , MICR CODES, BSR CODES, PIN CODES

State Bank Of Travancore located in the following states

Andhra Pradesh | Chandigarh | Delhi | Goa | Gujarat | Haryana | Karnataka | Kerala | Madhya Pradesh | Maharashtra | Odisha | Puducherry | Punjab | Rajasthan | Tamil Nadu | Telangana | Uttar Pradesh | West Bengal |

State Bank Of Travancore branches in Kozhikode

IFSC CodeBranchAddress
SBTR0001158 AyancherryCp Building,Ayancherry,Koszhikode Pin 673541
SBTR0000477 AzhiyoorP.B.No.1, Abhilash Buildings, Aliyoor P.O. 673309 Azhiyoor@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000314 Balusserry AdbP.B.No.2,, Balussery P.O. 673612 Balusseryadb@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000190 BeyporeKps Arcade,42/866 Arakkinar P.O., Beypore 673015 Beypore@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000200 Calicut University BranchP.B.No.1501, Calicut University P.O., Tenjipalam 673635 Tenjipalam@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000673 Chandra Nagar PalakkadP.B.No.24, N.H.Bye Pass Junction, Chandra Nagar P.O. 678007 Chandranagar@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000574 CheekkunnummelKoovalam Buildings, Cheekkunnummel West P.O., (Via) Kakkattil 673507 Chikunnummel@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0001159 ChikkittaparaKarimattathil Bldg Chakkitapara 673526 Kerala
SBTR0001217 EangapuzhaElokara Eangapuzha Po Kozhikode
SBTR0000760 EranhipalamBuilding No.V/215-S, Near Passport Office, Eranhipalam 673006 Eranhipalam@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0001123 Farook College BranchAlumini Block,Farook College Campus,Kozhikode Distt,Karala-673632
SBTR0000191 FerokeP.B.No.29, K.C.Arcade, Opp: Bus Stand, Feroke.P.O. 673631 Feroke@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000938 Gold Point KozhikodeMullassery Arcade,Bunglavu Road,Meenchanha Bye Pass, Meenchantha,Nallalam Po 673027 Gpkozhikode@Sbt.
SBTR0000744 KakkattilBldg No X/575, First Floor, City Complex 673507 Kakkattil@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000858 KakkodiCpr Arcade, Opp.Public Health Centre, Balussery Road, Kakkodi P.O. 673611 Kakkodi@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000490 KallachiE M Arcade, P.B.No.1, Nadapuram Main Road, Kallachi. 673506 Kallachi@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000285 Kallai KozhikodeP.B.No.726, Kalliyath Building, Panniyankara, Kallai P O, Kozhikode 673003 Kallai@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0001122 KaraparambuKunduparambu Road,Karaparambu Po,Kozhikode Distt., Kerala-673010
SBTR0001001 KoduvallyPvs Arcade, Thamarassery Road, Koduvally 673572 Koduvally@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000615 KolagapparaAp Iv/1146 G, Vg Complex, Kolagappara Branch, Chulliyode Road,Ambalavayal P.O., Wayanad District, Ke
SBTR0000684 KoyilandyP.B.No.14, Niyaz Building, Main Road, Koyilandy 673305 Koyilandy@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000188 Kozhikode MainP.B.No.150, Thavot Place, Kannur Road 673001 Calicut@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000301 Kozhikode PalayamP.B.No.532, "White Lines" Kallai Road, Chalapuram P.O. 673002 Cpalayam@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000401 KunnamangalamP.B.No.1, Calicut-Wynad Road, Kunnamangalam P.O. 673571 Kunnamangal@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000638 KuttiadiP.B.No.1, Chathoth Centre, Wynad Road, Kuttiadi P.O. 673508 Kuttiadi@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000535 Mankavu KozhikodeP.B.No.1201, Nta Complex, Mankavu P.O. 673007 Mankavu@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000561 Mavoor Road Kozhikode1St Floor, Maniyattukudy Asfa Building, Mavoor Road 673004 Mavoor@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0001238 Mcb KozhikodePb No 150 Thavot Place Kannur Road Kozhikode Dist Kerala 673001
SBTR0000456 MeenchanthaHappy Tower, Vattakinar Jn, Arts College.P.O. 673018 Meenchantha@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000420 MeppayurP.B.No.1, Building No.Vi/953, T.K.Complex, Meppayur 673524 Meppayur@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0001149 Msme KozhikodeMullassery Arcade, Mini Byepass Meenchantha 673027
SBTR0001160 MukkomEk Bldg,Pc Junction Mukkom Pin 673639 Kerala
SBTR0000856 NadapuramMalabar Courtyard, Near Govt Hospital, Nadapuram P.O 673503 Nadapuram@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0001096 NarikkuniErady'S Building, Padanilam-Nanminda Road, Narikkuni 673685 Narikkuni@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000799 OrkatteryDoor No.795, Ward No.9, Eramala Road, Near Community Health Centre, Orkattery, Vadakara 673501 Orkat
SBTR0001161 PantheerankavuPantheerankavu,Calicut Kerala Pin 673019
SBTR0000946 PayyoliBenhar Plaza,Payyoli Post,Perambra Road 673522 Payyoli@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000815 PerambraBuilding No.Pp1/832-S-22, 1St Floor, K.R. Complex , Near Bus Stand, Perambrap.O., 673525 Perambra@Sb
SBTR0000821 PerumannaKeh Buildings, Near Bustand, Perumanna P.O 673019 Perumanna@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000758 Psb KozhikodeBldg No. 28/2453 B, Clock Tower, Mavoor Road,Pottammal,Calicut 673016 Psbkkd@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0001029 PsbvadakaraRajaram Building, Narayana Nagaram, Opposite New Bus Stand,Vadakara 673101 Psbvadakara@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000576 PuthiyaraMeyon Buildings, P.B.No.801, Jail Road, Puthiyara P.O. 673004 Puthiyara@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000859 RamanattukaraPachis, Ramanattukara P.O. 673633 Ramanattukara@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000653 Service Branch Kozhikode6/1/1022, Thavot Place, Iii Floor, Kannur Road, Kozhikode P.O. 673001 Sercalicut@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000225 ThamarasserryP.B.No.2, Ruby Plaza, Thamarassery P.O. 673573 Thamarassery@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000296 ThiruvampadyT.P.3/796 F, Sacred Heart-, Cathedral Church Buildings, Thirvampady P.O. 673603 Thiruvampady@Sbt.Co.
SBTR0000189 VadakaraP.B.No.6, Thilleri Complex, Convent Road, Vadakara P.O. 673101 Vadakara@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0001030 VellimadukunnuSigma Building, Opp.Madhyamam, Vellimadukunnu, Marykunnu P.O. 673012 Vellimadukunnu@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000868 VilliappaliO.T. Building, Yatheem Khana, Villiappally P.O 673542 Villiappally@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000857 West HillShipli Building, Chakkorathukulam, Nadakkave P.O 673011 Westhill@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000520 Zonal Office KozhikodeJubilee Bhavan, Mini Bypass , Eranhipalam , Kozhikode -673006 673006 Zokkd@Sbt.Co.In

Disclaimer: All the information are provided with care. But please read our disclaimer before using information from this website.

by