Bank Code IFSC MICR Code | BSR codes
IFSC » State Bank Of Travancore » Kerala » Kottayam » Chakkampuzha Branch

State Bank Of Travancore Chakkampuzha Branch IFSC code, MICR, BSR, Contact Phone number (toll free)

State Bank Of Travancore Chakkampuzha Branch IFSC Code is SBTR0000501 and the branch address is [Sai Nilayam, Ramapuram Panchayat, Chakkampuzha P.O.,Pin-686574 686574 Chakkampuzha@Sbt.Co.In].Contact phone number or customer care toll free number, micr , bsr and swift code are given below.

State Bank Of Travancore Chakkampuzha Branch Details

Bank State Bank Of Travancore
Branch Chakkampuzha
IFSC Code SBTR0000501 WARNING: This IFSC Code may be OUT DATED! Please avoid (used for RTGS, NEFT and IMPS transactions)
MICR Code 686009304 (List of MICR codes)
BSR Code State Bank Of Travancore BSR Codes
City Kottayam
District Kottayam
State Kerala
Country India
Address Sai Nilayam, Ramapuram Panchayat, Chakkampuzha P.O.,Pin-686574 686574 Chakkampuzha@Sbt.Co.In (Check PIN CODES)
Branch Phone Number 260309 : State Bank Of Travancore Chakkampuzha Phone number
Working hours 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM (tentative)
Holidays Bank Holidays and 2nd & 4th Saturday
Wording Days Mondays - Friday and work full day on 1st , 3rd and 5th (if any) Saturdays

Check IFSC CODES , MICR CODES, BSR CODES, PIN CODES

State Bank Of Travancore located in the following states

Andhra Pradesh | Chandigarh | Delhi | Goa | Gujarat | Haryana | Karnataka | Kerala | Madhya Pradesh | Maharashtra | Odisha | Puducherry | Punjab | Rajasthan | Tamil Nadu | Telangana | Uttar Pradesh | West Bengal |

State Bank Of Travancore branches in Kottayam

IFSC CodeBranchAddress
SBTR0000473 AmmancherryP.B.No.1, Building No.792, Palamattom Buildings, Amalagiri P.O. 686036 Ammancherry@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000416 AnthinadP.B.No.2, Pravithanan Junction, Anthinad P.O. 686651 Anthinad@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000489 ArumanoorP.B.No.1, A.P.8/183, Arumanoor P.O. 686568 Arumanoor@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000112 AthirampuzhaP.B.No.1, St.Mary'S Forane Church Bldgs, Athirampuzha P.O. 686562 Athirampuzha@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000232 AymanamP.B.No.1, Ap-422/A, Aymanam P.O. 686015 Aymanam@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000350 BharananganamP.B.No.1, Perekkattu Buildings, Bharananganam P.0. 686578 Barananganam@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000501 ChakkampuzhaSai Nilayam, Ramapuram Panchayat, Chakkampuzha P.O.,Pin-686574 686574 Chakkampuzha@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000417 Chamampathal VazhurP.B.No.1 Karimpil Bldgs, Kodungur-Manimala Road, Chamampathal P.O. 686517 Chamampathal@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000230 ChanganacherryP.B.No.1, Industrial Nagar P.O., C.V. Road, Kurisummodu, Changanacherry 686106 Iechangana@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000103 Changanacherry MainP.B.No.3, Sbt Bldgs, Bank Street, Vattapally, Changancherry P.O. 686101 Changanasery@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000398 ChengalamP.B.No.1, Nirappel Buildings, Chengalam P.O., Anickadu 686585 Chengalam@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000128 ChingavanamP.B.No.1, V.O.Markose Memorial Hall Bldg, Chingavanam P.O. 686531 Chingavanam@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000484 Cms College Campus KottayamP.B. No.293, College Road, Kottayam, Kerala, Pin : 686 001 686001 Kottayamcms@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000492 Collectorate BranchKottayamP.B.No.1104, Collectorate Buildings, Collectorate P.O. 686002 Treasuryktm@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000820 DevalokamCatholicate Aramana, Devalokam P.O. 686038 Devalokam@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000376 EdayarikkapuzhaVattamala Buildings, Pathanad, Kangazha.P.O. 686541 Edkpuzha@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000360 ElamgulamP.B.No.1, Eruppakattu Buildings, Koorali P.O. 686522 Elamgulam@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000113 ErattupettaChallavayalil Building, Aruvithura.P.O., Erattupetta 686122 Erattupetta@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000105 Erumeli2P.B.No.1, Chalakuzhy Chambers, Erumeli P.O. 686509 Erumeli@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000114 EttumanoorP.B.No.1, Jose Bazar Shopping Complex, Palai Road, Ettumanoor P.O. 686631 Ettumanoor@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000727 KadappattoorDoor No.18/253(2), 1St Floor, Aryankala Arcade, Opp.Bishop'S House, Ettumanoor-Pala Road, Pala.P.O.
SBTR0000427 Kaduthuruthy MainP.B.No.2, Pannivelil Buildings, Kaduthuruthy P.O. 686604 Kaduthuruthy@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0001077 KaipuzhaSt George Forane Building,Ward No. 9 Building No. 4 ( A To D), Pallithazhe, Kaipuzha P.O. 686602 Kai
SBTR0000130 KalakettyP.B.No.1, Vellathottam Buildings, Kalaketty P.O. 686508 Kalaketty@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000954 KanakkaryIv/137 N.C Varkey'S Arcade, Kanakkary. 686610 Kanakkary@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000222 KanjikuzhyP.B.No.1, C.K.G.Towers, K.K.Road, Kanjikuzhy, Muttambalam Post 686004 Kanjikuzhy@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000115 KanjirapallyP.B.No.1, Bank House, Kanjirapally P.O., K.K.Road, 686507 Kanjirapally@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000377 KaripputhattuP.B.No.1, New Buildings, Arpookara P.O. 686008 Kariputhattu@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000426 KarukachalValloor Buildings, Karukachal P.O. 686540 Karukachal@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000106 KidangoorP.B.No.1, Kacheril Buildings, Kidangoor P.O. 686572 Kidangoor@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000379 KodimathaAmson Buildings, Opp.New Pvt Bus Stand, Kodimatha 686039 Kodimatha@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000400 KoodalloorP.B.No.1, (Via) Vayala, Koodalloor P.O. 686595 Koodalloor@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000363 KooropadaP.B.No.1,, Arinjukallumkal Bldgs, Kooropada P.O. 686502 Kooropada@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000131 KootickalP.B.No.1,Badayil Buildings, Kootickal P.O. 686514 Kootickal@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000380 KoruthodeP.B.No.1,, Maduckangal Bldgs, Koruthode P.O. 686513 Koruthode@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000446 KothanallurP.B.No.1, S.G.P.Church Buildings, Kothanallur P.O. 686632 Kothanallur@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000853 KottayamKarimattam Plaza, Building No.Viii/584 C, Railway Station Road 686001 Goldktm@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000101 Kottayam Civil StationP.B.No.1102, Padinjarekkara Chambers, Collectorate P.O. 686002 Kottayamcs@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000102 Kottayam MainP.B.No.19, Thirunakkara South, Kottayam P.O. 686001 Kottayam@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000521 KozhaP.B.No.1, Panamkuzhackal Buildings, Kuravilangad P.O. 686633 Kozha@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000364 KozhuvanalP.B.No.1, Thekkethil Buildings, Kozhuvanal P.O. 686523 Kozhuvanal@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000538 KudakkachiraP.B.No.1 Building No.61, Kudakkachira P.O., Via.Marangattupally 686635 Kudakkachira@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000354 KulasekharamangalamP.B.No.1, Parassery Madom Building, Kulasekharamangalam P.O. 686608 Ksmangalam@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000116 KumarakomP.B.No.1, Illikalam Chambers, Kumarakom P.O. 686563 Kumarakom@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000677 KumaranalloorIst Floor, Cherunkal Buildings, Kumaranalloor P.O. Kottayam District,
SBTR0000262 KurichyP.B.No.1,, Ettukadavil Buildings, Kurichy P.O. 686549 Kurichy@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000136 KuruppantharaP.B.No.1, Kandarapallil Buildings, Manjoor P.O., Kuruppanthara 686603 Kurupanthara@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000414 MadappallyP.B.No.1, P.M.K. Towers, Thengana, Perumpanachy P.O. 686536 Madapally@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000284 MammoodP.B.No.1, Mammoottil Buildings, Mammood P.O. 686553 Mammood@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000233 ManarcaduP.B. No. 1, T C M Towers, Manarcadu P.O. 686019 Manarcaud@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0001257 Mangalam Engineering College Campus EttumanoorMangalam Campus,Vettimukal Po, Ettumanoor, Kottayam District, Kerala 686631
SBTR0000471 ManganamP.B.No.1, V.P.Xv/300A, Paloor Buildings, Manganam P.O. 686018 Manganam@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000117 ManimalaP.B No. 1, Kovoor Buildings, Manimala P.O. 686543 Manimala@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000234 MarangattupallyKunnumpurath Buildings, Marangattupally P.O. 686635 Marangatuply@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000349 MattakkaraP.B.No.1, H.F.C Buildings, Mattakkara P.O. 686564 Mattakkara@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000111 Medical College KottayamP.B.No.1, Medical College Campus, Gandhinagar P.O. 686008 Mckottayam@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000485 Meenadom PampadyChuzhukunnel Buildings, Hospital Junction, Meenadom P.O. 686516 Meenadom@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000138 MelukavumattomP.B.No.1, Csi Buildings, Melukavumattom P.O. 686652 Melukavu@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000669 Mg University Campus KottayamP.B. No.4, Priyadarsani Hills P.O. 686560 Ktmuniv@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000134 MonipallyP.B.No.1,Vijay Complex, Monipally P.O. 686636 Monipally@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000862 MukkoottutharaBuilding No.Vi/1219(1),Charivupurayidathil, Maridom Junction, Mukkoottuthara P.O. Mukkoottuthara@Sb
SBTR0000133 MundakayamP.B.No.1, Pottamkulam Buildings, K.K.Road, Mundakayam P.O. 686513 Mundakayam@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000366 MundathanamPuthenveettil Complex Bldgs, Kangazha P.O. 686541 Mundathanam@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0001186 MutholyKonattu Building,Puliyannoor Po Pin 686573 Kerala
SBTR0000732 NagampadamDoor No.198/A, Shaminthas Arcade, M.C.Road, Sh Mount P.O. 686006 Nagampadam@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000118 NedumkunnamP.B.No.1, "Ankush" Buildings, Nedumkunnam P.O. 686542 Nedumkunnam@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000119 NeendoorP.B.No.1, Panthalloorparambil Bldgs, Neendoor P.O. 686601 Neendoor@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0001185 Nri Branch KottayamBlgd Viii By 584,Karimattom Plaza,Railway Stn Road,Kottayam Pin 686001
SBTR0000107 Paipad KottayamP.B.No:1, Pulimoottil Buildings, Pallickachira Kavala P.O. 686537 Paipad@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000120 PalaP.B.No.6, Viii/130A, Main Road, Pala P.O. 686575 Palai@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000247 PallickathodeP.B.No.1, Anickadu P.O. 686503 Pallikathode@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000217 PallomP.B.No.1, Pakkil P.O., Pallom 686012 Pallom@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000108 PampadyP.B.No.1, Kaduvambhaghom Buildings, Pampady P.O. 686502 Pampady@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000510 PariyaramP.B.No:1, Thekkeparambil Buildings, Pariyaram P.O. 686021 Pariyaram@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000979 PayyavoorKurisumoottil Building, Bye Pass Road, Payyavoor P.O 670633 Payyavoor@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000431 PeroorP.B.No.1, N.S.S.Karayogam Building, Peroor P.O.,Kottayam 686637 Peroor@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000869 PeruvaManthanathel Towers, Vaikom Road, Peruva P.O. 686610 Peruva@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000976 PizhakuSt.John The Baptist Shopping Complex, Iii/453A (Building No.), Pizhaku P.O. Meenachil 686651 Pizha
SBTR0000480 PlassanalP.B.No.1, St.Mary'S Church Building, Plassanal P.O. 686579 Plassanal@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000137 PonkunnamP.B.No.1, Chinlanka Shopping Complex, Ponkunnam P.O., K.K.Road 686506 Ponkunnam@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000845 PoovanthuruthuBuilding No.9/445 W, Poovanthuruthu Shopping Complex, Poovanthuruthu P.O., Panachikad Village 686012
SBTR0000121 PoovaranyPb No.1, Kunnappallil Building, Paika, Poovarany P O, Kottayam District, Kerala 686577 Poovarany@Sbt
SBTR0000529 PoovathilappuP.B.No.2, Moongamackal Bldgs, Manalumkal P.O. 686503 Poovatilappu@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000991 Psb EttumannoorPuthuparampil Buildings, Siva Junction, Pala Road, Ettumanoor 686631 Psbettumanoor@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000953 PulickalkavalaBuilding No.362, Pattasseril Arcade, Kk Road, Pulickalkavala P O,Vazhoor. 686515 Pulickalkavala@Sbt.
SBTR0000429 PunchavayalP.B.No.7, Valiyaveettil Buildings, Punchavayal P.O. 686513 Punchavayal@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000122 PuthupallyP.B.No.1, Kanyaparambil Buildings, Puthupally P.O. 686011 Puthupally@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000123 RamapuramP.B.No.1, St.Augustines Church Bldgs, Ramapuram Bazar P.O. 686576 Ramapuram@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000902 RasmeccKottayamSbt Zonal Office,Opp Civil Station, Kottayam Racpcktm@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000975 Rcpc PonkunnamMohanlal Shopping Complex Kk Road Ponkunnam Pin 686506
SBTR0000394 Sb College ChanganacherryP.B.No.11, Changanacherry 686101 Sbcollege@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000634 Service Branch KottayamP.B.No.693, Cms College Campus, College Road 686001 Serkottayam@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000652 Sme Branch KottayamParackal Buildings, Iind Floor, Lal Bahadur Sastri Road 686001 Ssiktm@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000341 TeekoyP.B.No.1, Purappanthanam Buildings, Teekoy P.O. 686580 Teekoy@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000231 ThalayolaparambuP.B.No.1, Hanz Plaza, Ist Floor, Bldg No.Vi/6894, Thalayolaparambu P.O. 686605 Thalayola@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0001183 ThattakaduVallayara Bldg,Ambalakavala,Thottakadu Kottayam 686539
SBTR0000430 ThekkethukavalaP.B.No.1, Ushus Buildings, Thekkethukavala P.O. 686519 Thekkethu@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000952 ThellakomBuilding No.Xiv/683, Zachs Building, Thellakom P.O., Kottayam. 686016 Thellakom@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000432 ThiruvanchoorP.B.No.1, Soby'S Buildings, Thiruvanchoor P.O. 686037 Thiruvanchur@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000223 ThiruvarpuAmbakuzhy Trade Centre, Illikkal, Kiliroor North P.O., Kottayam Dist., Kerala - 686 020 686020 Thiru
SBTR0000385 ThrikodithanamP.B.No.1, Grace Villa, Thrikodithanam P.O. 686105 Trikoditanam@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000370 ThuruthyP.B.No.2, St.Mary'S Parish House, Thuruthy P.O. 686535 Thuruthy@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000479 Tv PuramP.B.No.1, Ottalezhuthu Buildings, T.V.Puram P.O. 686606 Tvpuram@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000124 UzhavoorP.B.No.1, Theravath Buildings, Uzhavoor P.O. 686634 Uzhavoor@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000343 VadavathurElim Centre,Vadavathur Junction Vadavathur P.O. 686010 Vadavathur@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000125 VaikomKaramel Shopping Complex, 1St Floor, West Gate, Vaikom P.O. 686141 Vaikom@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000110 VakathanamP.B.No.1, Thunjath Buildings, Njaliakuzhy, Vakathanam P.O. 686538 Vakathanam@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000539 ValavoorBuilding No. K.P.9/404A,Kudakkachira Road Valavoor.P.O, 686635 Valavoor@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0001215 Vayala NellikunnuNss Karayogam Bldg Vayala Po Kottayam
SBTR0000127 VechoorPb No.1, N.S.S.Karayogam Buildings, Vechoor P.O. 686144 Vechoor@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000444 VeliyanoorP.B.No.1, 11/320 Vettikal Bldgs, Veliyannoor P.O. 686638 Veliyanoor@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000997 Zonal Office KottayamPolachirackal Chambers,Opp Collectorate,Kottayam,Kerala 686002 Zoktm@Sbt.Co.In

Disclaimer: All the information are provided with care. But please read our disclaimer before using information from this website.

by