Bank Code IFSC MICR Code | BSR codes
IFSC » State Bank Of Travancore » Kerala » Kottayam » Select Your Branch Below

State Bank Of Travancore branches in Kottayam

Get the list of State Bank Of Travancore branches in Kottayam district, Kottayam, the list made available by city/branch. State Bank Of Travancore Kottayam ifsc code, braches address, helpline etc.

State Bank Of Travancore branches Kottayam

BankIFSC Code Branch Address
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000473 AmmancherryP.B.No.1, Building No.792, Palamattom Buildings, Amalagiri P.O. 686036 Ammancherry@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000416 AnthinadP.B.No.2, Pravithanan Junction, Anthinad P.O. 686651 Anthinad@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000489 ArumanoorP.B.No.1, A.P.8/183, Arumanoor P.O. 686568 Arumanoor@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000112 AthirampuzhaP.B.No.1, St.Mary'S Forane Church Bldgs, Athirampuzha P.O. 686562 Athirampuzha@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000232 AymanamP.B.No.1, Ap-422/A, Aymanam P.O. 686015 Aymanam@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000350 BharananganamP.B.No.1, Perekkattu Buildings, Bharananganam P.0. 686578 Barananganam@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000501 ChakkampuzhaSai Nilayam, Ramapuram Panchayat, Chakkampuzha P.O.,Pin-686574 686574 Chakkampuzha@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000417 Chamampathal VazhurP.B.No.1 Karimpil Bldgs, Kodungur-Manimala Road, Chamampathal P.O. 686517 Chamampathal@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000230 ChanganacherryP.B.No.1, Industrial Nagar P.O., C.V. Road, Kurisummodu, Changanacherry 686106 Iechangana@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000103 Changanacherry MainP.B.No.3, Sbt Bldgs, Bank Street, Vattapally, Changancherry P.O. 686101 Changanasery@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000398 ChengalamP.B.No.1, Nirappel Buildings, Chengalam P.O., Anickadu 686585 Chengalam@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000128 ChingavanamP.B.No.1, V.O.Markose Memorial Hall Bldg, Chingavanam P.O. 686531 Chingavanam@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000484 Cms College Campus KottayamP.B. No.293, College Road, Kottayam, Kerala, Pin : 686 001 686001 Kottayamcms@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000492 Collectorate BranchKottayamP.B.No.1104, Collectorate Buildings, Collectorate P.O. 686002 Treasuryktm@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000820 DevalokamCatholicate Aramana, Devalokam P.O. 686038 Devalokam@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000376 EdayarikkapuzhaVattamala Buildings, Pathanad, Kangazha.P.O. 686541 Edkpuzha@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000360 ElamgulamP.B.No.1, Eruppakattu Buildings, Koorali P.O. 686522 Elamgulam@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000113 ErattupettaChallavayalil Building, Aruvithura.P.O., Erattupetta 686122 Erattupetta@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000105 Erumeli2P.B.No.1, Chalakuzhy Chambers, Erumeli P.O. 686509 Erumeli@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000114 EttumanoorP.B.No.1, Jose Bazar Shopping Complex, Palai Road, Ettumanoor P.O. 686631 Ettumanoor@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000727 KadappattoorDoor No.18/253(2), 1St Floor, Aryankala Arcade, Opp.Bishop'S House, Ettumanoor-Pala Road, Pala.P.O.
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000427 Kaduthuruthy MainP.B.No.2, Pannivelil Buildings, Kaduthuruthy P.O. 686604 Kaduthuruthy@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0001077 KaipuzhaSt George Forane Building,Ward No. 9 Building No. 4 ( A To D), Pallithazhe, Kaipuzha P.O. 686602 Kai
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000130 KalakettyP.B.No.1, Vellathottam Buildings, Kalaketty P.O. 686508 Kalaketty@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000954 KanakkaryIv/137 N.C Varkey'S Arcade, Kanakkary. 686610 Kanakkary@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000222 KanjikuzhyP.B.No.1, C.K.G.Towers, K.K.Road, Kanjikuzhy, Muttambalam Post 686004 Kanjikuzhy@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000115 KanjirapallyP.B.No.1, Bank House, Kanjirapally P.O., K.K.Road, 686507 Kanjirapally@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000377 KaripputhattuP.B.No.1, New Buildings, Arpookara P.O. 686008 Kariputhattu@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000426 KarukachalValloor Buildings, Karukachal P.O. 686540 Karukachal@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000106 KidangoorP.B.No.1, Kacheril Buildings, Kidangoor P.O. 686572 Kidangoor@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000379 KodimathaAmson Buildings, Opp.New Pvt Bus Stand, Kodimatha 686039 Kodimatha@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000400 KoodalloorP.B.No.1, (Via) Vayala, Koodalloor P.O. 686595 Koodalloor@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000363 KooropadaP.B.No.1,, Arinjukallumkal Bldgs, Kooropada P.O. 686502 Kooropada@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000131 KootickalP.B.No.1,Badayil Buildings, Kootickal P.O. 686514 Kootickal@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000380 KoruthodeP.B.No.1,, Maduckangal Bldgs, Koruthode P.O. 686513 Koruthode@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000446 KothanallurP.B.No.1, S.G.P.Church Buildings, Kothanallur P.O. 686632 Kothanallur@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000853 KottayamKarimattam Plaza, Building No.Viii/584 C, Railway Station Road 686001 Goldktm@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000101 Kottayam Civil StationP.B.No.1102, Padinjarekkara Chambers, Collectorate P.O. 686002 Kottayamcs@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000102 Kottayam MainP.B.No.19, Thirunakkara South, Kottayam P.O. 686001 Kottayam@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000521 KozhaP.B.No.1, Panamkuzhackal Buildings, Kuravilangad P.O. 686633 Kozha@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000364 KozhuvanalP.B.No.1, Thekkethil Buildings, Kozhuvanal P.O. 686523 Kozhuvanal@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000538 KudakkachiraP.B.No.1 Building No.61, Kudakkachira P.O., Via.Marangattupally 686635 Kudakkachira@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000354 KulasekharamangalamP.B.No.1, Parassery Madom Building, Kulasekharamangalam P.O. 686608 Ksmangalam@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000116 KumarakomP.B.No.1, Illikalam Chambers, Kumarakom P.O. 686563 Kumarakom@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000677 KumaranalloorIst Floor, Cherunkal Buildings, Kumaranalloor P.O. Kottayam District,
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000262 KurichyP.B.No.1,, Ettukadavil Buildings, Kurichy P.O. 686549 Kurichy@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000136 KuruppantharaP.B.No.1, Kandarapallil Buildings, Manjoor P.O., Kuruppanthara 686603 Kurupanthara@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000414 MadappallyP.B.No.1, P.M.K. Towers, Thengana, Perumpanachy P.O. 686536 Madapally@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000284 MammoodP.B.No.1, Mammoottil Buildings, Mammood P.O. 686553 Mammood@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000233 ManarcaduP.B. No. 1, T C M Towers, Manarcadu P.O. 686019 Manarcaud@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0001257 Mangalam Engineering College Campus EttumanoorMangalam Campus,Vettimukal Po, Ettumanoor, Kottayam District, Kerala 686631
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000471 ManganamP.B.No.1, V.P.Xv/300A, Paloor Buildings, Manganam P.O. 686018 Manganam@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000117 ManimalaP.B No. 1, Kovoor Buildings, Manimala P.O. 686543 Manimala@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000234 MarangattupallyKunnumpurath Buildings, Marangattupally P.O. 686635 Marangatuply@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000349 MattakkaraP.B.No.1, H.F.C Buildings, Mattakkara P.O. 686564 Mattakkara@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000111 Medical College KottayamP.B.No.1, Medical College Campus, Gandhinagar P.O. 686008 Mckottayam@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000485 Meenadom PampadyChuzhukunnel Buildings, Hospital Junction, Meenadom P.O. 686516 Meenadom@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000138 MelukavumattomP.B.No.1, Csi Buildings, Melukavumattom P.O. 686652 Melukavu@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000669 Mg University Campus KottayamP.B. No.4, Priyadarsani Hills P.O. 686560 Ktmuniv@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000134 MonipallyP.B.No.1,Vijay Complex, Monipally P.O. 686636 Monipally@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000862 MukkoottutharaBuilding No.Vi/1219(1),Charivupurayidathil, Maridom Junction, Mukkoottuthara P.O. Mukkoottuthara@Sb
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000133 MundakayamP.B.No.1, Pottamkulam Buildings, K.K.Road, Mundakayam P.O. 686513 Mundakayam@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000366 MundathanamPuthenveettil Complex Bldgs, Kangazha P.O. 686541 Mundathanam@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0001186 MutholyKonattu Building,Puliyannoor Po Pin 686573 Kerala
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000732 NagampadamDoor No.198/A, Shaminthas Arcade, M.C.Road, Sh Mount P.O. 686006 Nagampadam@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000118 NedumkunnamP.B.No.1, "Ankush" Buildings, Nedumkunnam P.O. 686542 Nedumkunnam@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000119 NeendoorP.B.No.1, Panthalloorparambil Bldgs, Neendoor P.O. 686601 Neendoor@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0001185 Nri Branch KottayamBlgd Viii By 584,Karimattom Plaza,Railway Stn Road,Kottayam Pin 686001
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000107 Paipad KottayamP.B.No:1, Pulimoottil Buildings, Pallickachira Kavala P.O. 686537 Paipad@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000120 PalaP.B.No.6, Viii/130A, Main Road, Pala P.O. 686575 Palai@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000247 PallickathodeP.B.No.1, Anickadu P.O. 686503 Pallikathode@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000217 PallomP.B.No.1, Pakkil P.O., Pallom 686012 Pallom@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000108 PampadyP.B.No.1, Kaduvambhaghom Buildings, Pampady P.O. 686502 Pampady@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000510 PariyaramP.B.No:1, Thekkeparambil Buildings, Pariyaram P.O. 686021 Pariyaram@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000979 PayyavoorKurisumoottil Building, Bye Pass Road, Payyavoor P.O 670633 Payyavoor@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000431 PeroorP.B.No.1, N.S.S.Karayogam Building, Peroor P.O.,Kottayam 686637 Peroor@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000869 PeruvaManthanathel Towers, Vaikom Road, Peruva P.O. 686610 Peruva@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000976 PizhakuSt.John The Baptist Shopping Complex, Iii/453A (Building No.), Pizhaku P.O. Meenachil 686651 Pizha
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000480 PlassanalP.B.No.1, St.Mary'S Church Building, Plassanal P.O. 686579 Plassanal@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000137 PonkunnamP.B.No.1, Chinlanka Shopping Complex, Ponkunnam P.O., K.K.Road 686506 Ponkunnam@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000845 PoovanthuruthuBuilding No.9/445 W, Poovanthuruthu Shopping Complex, Poovanthuruthu P.O., Panachikad Village 686012
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000121 PoovaranyPb No.1, Kunnappallil Building, Paika, Poovarany P O, Kottayam District, Kerala 686577 Poovarany@Sbt
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000529 PoovathilappuP.B.No.2, Moongamackal Bldgs, Manalumkal P.O. 686503 Poovatilappu@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000991 Psb EttumannoorPuthuparampil Buildings, Siva Junction, Pala Road, Ettumanoor 686631 Psbettumanoor@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000953 PulickalkavalaBuilding No.362, Pattasseril Arcade, Kk Road, Pulickalkavala P O,Vazhoor. 686515 Pulickalkavala@Sbt.
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000429 PunchavayalP.B.No.7, Valiyaveettil Buildings, Punchavayal P.O. 686513 Punchavayal@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000122 PuthupallyP.B.No.1, Kanyaparambil Buildings, Puthupally P.O. 686011 Puthupally@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000123 RamapuramP.B.No.1, St.Augustines Church Bldgs, Ramapuram Bazar P.O. 686576 Ramapuram@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000902 RasmeccKottayamSbt Zonal Office,Opp Civil Station, Kottayam Racpcktm@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000975 Rcpc PonkunnamMohanlal Shopping Complex Kk Road Ponkunnam Pin 686506
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000394 Sb College ChanganacherryP.B.No.11, Changanacherry 686101 Sbcollege@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000634 Service Branch KottayamP.B.No.693, Cms College Campus, College Road 686001 Serkottayam@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000652 Sme Branch KottayamParackal Buildings, Iind Floor, Lal Bahadur Sastri Road 686001 Ssiktm@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000341 TeekoyP.B.No.1, Purappanthanam Buildings, Teekoy P.O. 686580 Teekoy@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000231 ThalayolaparambuP.B.No.1, Hanz Plaza, Ist Floor, Bldg No.Vi/6894, Thalayolaparambu P.O. 686605 Thalayola@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0001183 ThattakaduVallayara Bldg,Ambalakavala,Thottakadu Kottayam 686539
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000430 ThekkethukavalaP.B.No.1, Ushus Buildings, Thekkethukavala P.O. 686519 Thekkethu@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000952 ThellakomBuilding No.Xiv/683, Zachs Building, Thellakom P.O., Kottayam. 686016 Thellakom@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000432 ThiruvanchoorP.B.No.1, Soby'S Buildings, Thiruvanchoor P.O. 686037 Thiruvanchur@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000223 ThiruvarpuAmbakuzhy Trade Centre, Illikkal, Kiliroor North P.O., Kottayam Dist., Kerala - 686 020 686020 Thiru
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000385 ThrikodithanamP.B.No.1, Grace Villa, Thrikodithanam P.O. 686105 Trikoditanam@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000370 ThuruthyP.B.No.2, St.Mary'S Parish House, Thuruthy P.O. 686535 Thuruthy@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000479 Tv PuramP.B.No.1, Ottalezhuthu Buildings, T.V.Puram P.O. 686606 Tvpuram@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000124 UzhavoorP.B.No.1, Theravath Buildings, Uzhavoor P.O. 686634 Uzhavoor@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000343 VadavathurElim Centre,Vadavathur Junction Vadavathur P.O. 686010 Vadavathur@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000125 VaikomKaramel Shopping Complex, 1St Floor, West Gate, Vaikom P.O. 686141 Vaikom@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000110 VakathanamP.B.No.1, Thunjath Buildings, Njaliakuzhy, Vakathanam P.O. 686538 Vakathanam@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000539 ValavoorBuilding No. K.P.9/404A,Kudakkachira Road Valavoor.P.O, 686635 Valavoor@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0001215 Vayala NellikunnuNss Karayogam Bldg Vayala Po Kottayam
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000127 VechoorPb No.1, N.S.S.Karayogam Buildings, Vechoor P.O. 686144 Vechoor@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000444 VeliyanoorP.B.No.1, 11/320 Vettikal Bldgs, Veliyannoor P.O. 686638 Veliyanoor@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000997 Zonal Office KottayamPolachirackal Chambers,Opp Collectorate,Kottayam,Kerala 686002 Zoktm@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of Travancore internet banking Codes: To make pay through online banking or net banking or mobile banking, IFSC or Micr or Swift codes will pay a key role to confirm the branch details, so here you check the all ifsc or micr or swift of State Bank Of Travancore Kottayam city wise, for that you need to select the State Bank Of Travancore branch for which you need to check ifsc or micr or swift or bsr.

In Kottayam, State Bank Of Travancore is offering following products/services in general Deposit schemes such as Current Account, Savings Bank Account, Term Deposits, Fixed Deposit Account, Recurring Deposit Account, Tax Savings Scheme etc., and Loans/Advances such as Housing Loans, Agriculture loans, Educational loans, Mortgage loans, Car Loan, and Personal Loans etc.
State Bank Of Travancore branches list Kottayam :
State Bank Of Travancore has a lorge network of branches in Kottayam which is situated in Kerala, India.

by