Bank Code IFSC MICR Code | BSR codes
IFSC » State Bank Of Travancore » Kerala » Idukki » Kattapana Branch

State Bank Of Travancore Kattapana Branch IFSC code, MICR, BSR, Contact Phone number (toll free)

State Bank Of Travancore Kattapana Branch IFSC Code is SBTR0000698 and the branch address is [Building No.X/333F, X/333G, J.B.Building, Idukki Kavala, By Pass Junction, Kattappana, Idukki Dist.,].Contact phone number or customer care toll free number, micr , bsr and swift code are given below.

State Bank Of Travancore Kattapana Branch Details

Bank State Bank Of Travancore
Branch Kattapana
IFSC Code SBTR0000698 WARNING: This IFSC Code may be OUT DATED! Please avoid (used for RTGS, NEFT and IMPS transactions)
MICR Code 685009202 (List of MICR codes)
BSR Code State Bank Of Travancore BSR Codes
City Kattappana
District Idukki
State Kerala
Country India
Address Building No.X/333F, X/333G, J.B.Building, Idukki Kavala, By Pass Junction, Kattappana, Idukki Dist., (Check PIN CODES)
Branch Phone Number 252260 : State Bank Of Travancore Kattapana Phone number
Working hours 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM (tentative)
Holidays Bank Holidays and 2nd & 4th Saturday
Wording Days Mondays - Friday and work full day on 1st , 3rd and 5th (if any) Saturdays

Check IFSC CODES , MICR CODES, BSR CODES, PIN CODES

State Bank Of Travancore located in the following states

Andhra Pradesh | Chandigarh | Delhi | Goa | Gujarat | Haryana | Karnataka | Kerala | Madhya Pradesh | Maharashtra | Odisha | Puducherry | Punjab | Rajasthan | Tamil Nadu | Telangana | Uttar Pradesh | West Bengal |

State Bank Of Travancore branches in Idukki

IFSC CodeBranchAddress
SBTR0000668 AdimaliP.B.No.19, Puthayathu Buildings, Near Private Bus Stand, Adimali P.O. 685561 Adimali@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000784 AnakkaraPathayil Arcade, Kumily-Kattapana Road, 8Th Mile, Anakkara 685512 Anakkara@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000585 AnavilasomKanjiramattathil Buildings, Anavilasom P.O. 685535 Anavilasom@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000584 ChenkaraP.B.No.1,Karunya Building, Chenkara P.O. 685539 Chenkara@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000129 DevikulamP.B.No.1, Sbt Building, Devikulam P.O. 685613 Devikulam@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000104 ElapparaP.B.No.1, Near Panchayat Bus Stand, Elappara P.O. 685501 Elappara@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000933 Gold Point ThodupuzhaSreevalsam Shopping Complex, Thodupuzha P.O. 685584 Gpthodupuzha@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000027 IdukkiP.B.No.1, Kseb Buildings, Painavu P.O. 685603 Idukki@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000592 IrumpupalamKizhakkedathu Building, Valara P.O 685561 Irumpupalam@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000886 Karikode ThodupuzhaPalakkattu Building, Bye Pass Road, Mangattukavala, Thodupuzha (East) Post 685585 Karikode@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000161 KarimannoorP.B.No.1, Thundiyil Buildings, Karimannoor P.O., Thodupuzha 685581 Karimannoor@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000224 KarimkunnamP.B.No.1, St.Augustines Church Buildings, Karimkunnam P.O., Pala-Thodupuzha Road 686586 Karimkunnam@
SBTR0000698 KattapanaBuilding No.X/333F, X/333G, J.B.Building, Idukki Kavala, By Pass Junction, Kattappana, Idukki Dist.,
SBTR0000132 KumilyP.B.No.1, Rosappookandam Road, Kumily P.O. 685509 Kumily@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000455 Marayoor AdbP.B.No.1, Cheruvilakath Building, Udumalpet Road, Munnar Via. Marayoor.Idukki. (D T ) Kerala. (Sta
SBTR0000258 MoolamattomP.B.No.1, Kalappurayil Buildings, Moolamattom P.O. 685589 Moolamattom@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000618 MullaringadBuilding No.Vp/6/22 D, Resmi Arcade. Opposite To Bsnl, High Range Junction, Vannapuram , Vannappura
SBTR0000135 MunnarAm Road, P.B.No.1,, Munnar P.O., Idukki District 685612 Munnar@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000441 MuttomThudanganadAdbP.B.No.2, Paickanattu Building, Muttom P.O., Thodupuzha (Via) 685587 Muttomadb@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000216 NedumkandamP.B.No.2, Karikkattu Parambil Bldgs, Kumily-Munnar Road, Nedumkandam P.O. 685553 Nedumkandam@Sbt.Co.
SBTR0000514 ParathodeP.B.No.1, Puthiyaparambil Shopping Complex, Parathode P.O. 685571 Parathode@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000109 PeermadeP.B.No.1, K.K.Road, Peermade P.O. 685531 Peermade@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000527 PottenkadKudumbakkuzhiyil Building, Iv/290 E,, Pottenkad P.O. 685569 Pottenkad@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0001234 Psb ThodupuzhaNo. Vii/213B, Veliyathumalil Estate, Kothaikunnu Bye Pass Road, Thodupuzha, Idukki, Kerala 685584
SBTR0000453 RajakumariP.B.No.1, Edattu Padinjarel Buildings, Rajakumari North P.O. 685619 Rajakumari@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000408 ThekkumbhagomThodupuzhaSt.George Church Buildings, Thadipalam Junction , Thekkumbhagom P O 685585 Tekkumbhagam@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000155 ThodupuzhaP.B.No.1, Sreevalsam Shopping Complex, Thodupuzha P.O. 685584 Thodupuzha@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000369 ThookkupalamP.B.No.1, Mayfair House, Kallar P.O.Thookkupalam 685552 Thookkupalam@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000315 VagamonP.B.No.1, Poovappadathu Buildings, Vagamon P.O. 685503 Vagamon@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000126 VandiperiyarP.B.No.1, K.K.Road, Vandiperiyar P.O., Idukki -District 685533 Vandiperiyar@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000962 VazhithalaBuilding No.Xii/86, Chendadiyil Building, Vazhithala P.O., Manakkad Panchayat. 685583 Vazhithala@Sbt
SBTR0001085 VengalloorBuilding No 180 D Ward No 27, Kovilakam Arcade,Vengalloor Po, Thodupuzha 685608 Vengalloor@Sbt.Co.In

Disclaimer: All the information are provided with care. But please read our disclaimer before using information from this website.

by