Bank Code IFSC MICR Code | BSR codes
IFSC » State Bank Of Travancore » Kerala » Idukki » Select Your Branch Below

State Bank Of Travancore branches in Idukki

Get the list of State Bank Of Travancore branches in Idukki district, Idukki, the list made available by city/branch. State Bank Of Travancore Idukki ifsc code, braches address, helpline etc.

State Bank Of Travancore branches Idukki

BankIFSC Code Branch Address
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000668 AdimaliP.B.No.19, Puthayathu Buildings, Near Private Bus Stand, Adimali P.O. 685561 Adimali@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000784 AnakkaraPathayil Arcade, Kumily-Kattapana Road, 8Th Mile, Anakkara 685512 Anakkara@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000585 AnavilasomKanjiramattathil Buildings, Anavilasom P.O. 685535 Anavilasom@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000584 ChenkaraP.B.No.1,Karunya Building, Chenkara P.O. 685539 Chenkara@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000129 DevikulamP.B.No.1, Sbt Building, Devikulam P.O. 685613 Devikulam@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000104 ElapparaP.B.No.1, Near Panchayat Bus Stand, Elappara P.O. 685501 Elappara@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000933 Gold Point ThodupuzhaSreevalsam Shopping Complex, Thodupuzha P.O. 685584 Gpthodupuzha@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000027 IdukkiP.B.No.1, Kseb Buildings, Painavu P.O. 685603 Idukki@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000592 IrumpupalamKizhakkedathu Building, Valara P.O 685561 Irumpupalam@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000886 Karikode ThodupuzhaPalakkattu Building, Bye Pass Road, Mangattukavala, Thodupuzha (East) Post 685585 Karikode@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000161 KarimannoorP.B.No.1, Thundiyil Buildings, Karimannoor P.O., Thodupuzha 685581 Karimannoor@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000224 KarimkunnamP.B.No.1, St.Augustines Church Buildings, Karimkunnam P.O., Pala-Thodupuzha Road 686586 Karimkunnam@
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000698 KattapanaBuilding No.X/333F, X/333G, J.B.Building, Idukki Kavala, By Pass Junction, Kattappana, Idukki Dist.,
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000132 KumilyP.B.No.1, Rosappookandam Road, Kumily P.O. 685509 Kumily@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000455 Marayoor AdbP.B.No.1, Cheruvilakath Building, Udumalpet Road, Munnar Via. Marayoor.Idukki. (D T ) Kerala. (Sta
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000258 MoolamattomP.B.No.1, Kalappurayil Buildings, Moolamattom P.O. 685589 Moolamattom@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000618 MullaringadBuilding No.Vp/6/22 D, Resmi Arcade. Opposite To Bsnl, High Range Junction, Vannapuram , Vannappura
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000135 MunnarAm Road, P.B.No.1,, Munnar P.O., Idukki District 685612 Munnar@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000441 MuttomThudanganadAdbP.B.No.2, Paickanattu Building, Muttom P.O., Thodupuzha (Via) 685587 Muttomadb@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000216 NedumkandamP.B.No.2, Karikkattu Parambil Bldgs, Kumily-Munnar Road, Nedumkandam P.O. 685553 Nedumkandam@Sbt.Co.
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000514 ParathodeP.B.No.1, Puthiyaparambil Shopping Complex, Parathode P.O. 685571 Parathode@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000109 PeermadeP.B.No.1, K.K.Road, Peermade P.O. 685531 Peermade@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000527 PottenkadKudumbakkuzhiyil Building, Iv/290 E,, Pottenkad P.O. 685569 Pottenkad@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0001234 Psb ThodupuzhaNo. Vii/213B, Veliyathumalil Estate, Kothaikunnu Bye Pass Road, Thodupuzha, Idukki, Kerala 685584
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000453 RajakumariP.B.No.1, Edattu Padinjarel Buildings, Rajakumari North P.O. 685619 Rajakumari@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000408 ThekkumbhagomThodupuzhaSt.George Church Buildings, Thadipalam Junction , Thekkumbhagom P O 685585 Tekkumbhagam@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000155 ThodupuzhaP.B.No.1, Sreevalsam Shopping Complex, Thodupuzha P.O. 685584 Thodupuzha@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000369 ThookkupalamP.B.No.1, Mayfair House, Kallar P.O.Thookkupalam 685552 Thookkupalam@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000315 VagamonP.B.No.1, Poovappadathu Buildings, Vagamon P.O. 685503 Vagamon@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000126 VandiperiyarP.B.No.1, K.K.Road, Vandiperiyar P.O., Idukki -District 685533 Vandiperiyar@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000962 VazhithalaBuilding No.Xii/86, Chendadiyil Building, Vazhithala P.O., Manakkad Panchayat. 685583 Vazhithala@Sbt
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0001085 VengalloorBuilding No 180 D Ward No 27, Kovilakam Arcade,Vengalloor Po, Thodupuzha 685608 Vengalloor@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of Travancore internet banking Codes: To make pay through online banking or net banking or mobile banking, IFSC or Micr or Swift codes will pay a key role to confirm the branch details, so here you check the all ifsc or micr or swift of State Bank Of Travancore Idukki city wise, for that you need to select the State Bank Of Travancore branch for which you need to check ifsc or micr or swift or bsr.

In Idukki, State Bank Of Travancore is offering following products/services in general Deposit schemes such as Current Account, Savings Bank Account, Term Deposits, Fixed Deposit Account, Recurring Deposit Account, Tax Savings Scheme etc., and Loans/Advances such as Housing Loans, Agriculture loans, Educational loans, Mortgage loans, Car Loan, and Personal Loans etc.
State Bank Of Travancore branches list Idukki :
State Bank Of Travancore has a lorge network of branches in Idukki which is situated in Kerala, India.

by