Bank Code IFSC MICR Code | BSR codes
IFSC » State Bank Of Travancore » Kerala » Ernakulam » Treasury Branch Ernakulam Branch

State Bank Of Travancore Treasury Branch Ernakulam Branch IFSC code, MICR, BSR, Contact Phone number (toll free)

State Bank Of Travancore Treasury Branch Ernakulam Branch IFSC Code is SBTR0000662 and the branch address is [P.B.No.2591, 1St Floor,, Ami Trust Building, Broadway 682031 Treasuryekm@Sbt.Co.In].Contact phone number or customer care toll free number, micr , bsr and swift code are given below.

State Bank Of Travancore Treasury Branch Ernakulam Branch Details

Bank State Bank Of Travancore
Branch Treasury Branch Ernakulam
IFSC Code SBTR0000662 WARNING: This IFSC Code may be OUT DATED! Please avoid (used for RTGS, NEFT and IMPS transactions)
MICR Code 682009013 (List of MICR codes)
BSR Code State Bank Of Travancore BSR Codes
City Kochi
District Ernakulam
State Kerala
Country India
Address P.B.No.2591, 1St Floor,, Ami Trust Building, Broadway 682031 Treasuryekm@Sbt.Co.In (Check PIN CODES)
Branch Phone Number 2352039 : State Bank Of Travancore Treasury Branch Ernakulam Phone number
Working hours 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM (tentative)
Holidays Bank Holidays and 2nd & 4th Saturday
Wording Days Mondays - Friday and work full day on 1st , 3rd and 5th (if any) Saturdays

Check IFSC CODES , MICR CODES, BSR CODES, PIN CODES

State Bank Of Travancore located in the following states

Andhra Pradesh | Chandigarh | Delhi | Goa | Gujarat | Haryana | Karnataka | Kerala | Madhya Pradesh | Maharashtra | Odisha | Puducherry | Punjab | Rajasthan | Tamil Nadu | Telangana | Uttar Pradesh | West Bengal |

State Bank Of Travancore branches in Ernakulam

IFSC CodeBranchAddress
SBTR0000683 A R M Branch ErnakulamSbt Bhavan, Panampilly Nagar 682036 Armbekm@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000899 AlinchuvaduMillennium Plaza, Mkk Nair Road,Ernakulam 682024 Alinchuvadu@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000147 AluvaP.B.No.3, Catholic Centre, Railaway Station Road, Aluva P.O 683101 Aluva@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000162 AmbalamugalP.B.No.3, No.300/G Maloth Building, Ambalamedu P.O. 682303 Ambalamughal@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000157 AngamallyP.B.No.17 Kallookaran Towers, Near Municipal Office, Angamally P.O. 683572 Angamally@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0001189 AstermedicityKuttisahib Road,Near Kothad Bridge,South Chittoor Cheranalloor Pin 682027
SBTR0000789 AthaniGreen Fly 954 E, F, G, Vip Road, Athani Athani@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000457 Bypass ErnakulamNear Puthiya Road Junction, Nh Bypass, Thammanam P.O. 682032 Osernakulam@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000537 CheladDoor No. 20/V, Kakkathuruthel Complex, Near Bes-Ania Church, Chelad P.O. Chelad. 68668
SBTR0001129 Chottoor Road ErnakulamSreelam Bldg Near Casaba North Police Stn Kacheripady Ernakulam 682018
SBTR0000235 Cochin University BranchP.B.No.1, Cochin University P.O. 682022 Trikkakara@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000626 Commercial Branch ErnakulamP.B. No.3689, Malankara Centre, M.G.Road, College P.O. 682035 Ifbernakulam@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000218 EdappallyGround Floor, Kurickal Arcade, Near Changampuzha Park, Bank Junction, Edappally 682024 Edappally@Sbt
SBTR0000375 EdathalaP.B.No.1, Pukkattupady Junction,Edathala.P.O 683561 Edathala@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000782 ElamakkaraGround Floor, Madhurayil Bldgs., No.1675 B, Desabhimani Road, Near Bhavan'S Vidhya Mandir, Elamakkar
SBTR0001116 ElanjiVeliyathumalil Buildings, Central Junction, Elanji P.O 686665 Elanji@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000143 Ernakulam BroadwayP.B.No.2537, C.S.I.Shopping Complex Bldg, Menaka P.O. 682031 Ernakulambw@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000142 Ernakulam MGRoadP.B.No.3624, Joy'S Building, M.G.Road 682035 Ekmmgroad@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000642 Ernakulam NriSanthi Emerald, Cheruparambath Road, Kadavanthara P.O., Ernakulam, Kerala 682020 Nriernakulam@Sbt.Co
SBTR0000898 Ernakulam SouthEeje Chambers, Ravipuram Road, Valanjambalam, Ernakulam South 682016 Ernakulamsouth@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0001236 EroorShree Latha Buildings, Eroor Main Road, Near Sharippady, Ernakulam Dist, Kerala 682306
SBTR0000534 Foreign Exchange Department6Th Floor Sbi Lho Bldg Bkc Bandhra Seas Mumbai 400051 Cmfed@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000883 Gold Point ErnakulamJ J Buildings, Civil Lane Road, Palarivattom 682025 Gpernakulam@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000756 High Court JnFirst Floor, 40/5594-B1, Putherickal Buildings, Market Road, Ernakulam, Cochin 682035 Highcourtekm@S
SBTR0000144 Hmt TownshipKalamasseryP.B.No.1, H.M.T.Colony P.O. Kalamassery 683503 Hmt@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0001179 Housing Finance BranchGrflr,Eeje Chambers,39 By 3561,Valanjambalam Chittoor Road Ernakulam 682016
SBTR0001095 Info Park ErnakulamInfo Park Ernakulam Kochi 0484 2322881,2322802 Infopark@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000694 International Service Br ErnakulamPb 3639 Joyos Bldg Mg Road Ernakulam 682035 Isbekm@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0001006 IrimpanamDoor No 434 B Irumpanam@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000750 Kadavanthra31/988H, Subash Chandra Bose Road Kadavanthra-Chettichira, Vyttila P.O. Ernakulam Kochi 682019 Kadav
SBTR0000339 Kakkanad Civil StationP.B.No.1, Kakkanad Civil Station Bldg, Kakkanad P.O. 682030 Kakkanadcs@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000543 KakkoorHouse No.310, Kakkoor P.O. 686662 Kakkoor@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000717 KaladySndp Building, K P Vii/ 661- B, Kanjoor Road, Kalady 683574 Kalady@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000145 Kalamassery MainP.B.No.102, Municipal Shopping Complex, Kalamassery P.O. 683104 Kalamasserry@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000204 KalloorkadP.B.No.1, Union Buildings, Kaloorkad P.O. 686668 Kalloorkad@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000327 Kaloor ErnakulamP.B.No.1858, J J Arcade, Deshabhimani Junction,Kaloor P.O. 682017 Kaloor@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000706 KathrikadavuNo.37/2156 A 5, Madathikunnel Buildings, Kathrikadavu Junction, Kaloor, Kochi - 17 682017 Kathrikada
SBTR0000378 KeezhmadArimbooran'S Building, Kuttamassery, Thottumughom P.O., 683105 Keezhmad@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000425 KizhakkambalamP.B.No:1, 3/802 Ist Floor, Kizhakkambalm P.O. 683562 Kizhakkambal@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000140 Kochi MattancherryP.B.No.66, Sando Gopalan Road, Koovapadom, Mattancherry.P.O 682002 Kochi@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0001180 KochukadavantharaGrflr,Samtjo Lpotjara.Kp Vallan Rd Opp St Joseph Church Ernakulam 682020
SBTR0000159 KolencherryP.B.No.1, Mcp Buildings, Kolencherry P.O. 682311 Kolencherry@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000148 KoothattukulamP.B.No.1, Padinjareyil Buildings, Koothattukulam P.O. 686662 Kuthatukulam@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000149 KothamangalamP B No. 2, Classic Towers, Kothamangalam P.O. 686691 Kothamangala@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000829 KottappadyRitz Arcade, Building No.3/348B, Kottappady P.O., Kothamangalam 686695 Kottappady@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000150 KumbalanghiP.B.No.1, Kp Xi/161 Skm Buildings, Kumbalanghi P.O. 682007 Kumbalanghi@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0001100 KundannoorGr Flr, Evkv Bldg, Nh47, Near Maradu Kottaram Temple, Ernakulam Pin 682304 682304 Kundanoor@Sbt.Co.I
SBTR0001101 KuruppampadyShop No.11/770J,I Lemongrass Oil& General Marketing Society Ltd.No.3200, Kuruppampady P.O 683545 Kur
SBTR0000959 MalayattoorGimmy'S Residency, Near St.Thomas Church, Malayattoor 683587 Malayattoor@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0001200 ManjapraDmb Plaza,Bldg No 301 By C,Chully Road,Manjapra Jn Ernakulam 683581
SBTR0000947 Mannam'Napa' Complex-B. No-2/500 A, Paravur-Alwaye Main Road, Near Hp Pump, Vedimara., Mannam P O, North
SBTR0000781 MaraduGround Floor, Building 11/41, Opp.Nair'S Hospital, Nh Bye Pass, Kannadikkadu, Maradu P.O. 682304 Mar
SBTR0000504 MaradyPudusseril Buildings, East Marady P.O.., Via-Muvattupuzha 686673 Marady@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000498 Moscmm Hospital KolencherryP.B.No.4, Kolencherry P.O. 682311 Moscmmh@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000334 MulanthuruthyP.B.No.2, Pallathatta Bldgs, Mulunthuruthy P.O. 682314 Mulanturuthy@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000958 MuppathadamPanathanath Towers Edayar-Aluva Road Near Kadungalloor Panchayath Office. 683110 Muppathadam@Sbt.Co.
SBTR0000151 MuvattupuzhaP.B.No.1, Municipal Shopping Complex Bldgs, Kacherithazham, Muvattupuzha P.O. 686661 Muvattupuzha@Sb
SBTR0000152 NarakkalP.B.No.1, No.8/42 Hospital Junction, Narakkal P.O. 682505 Narakkal@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000451 NayarambalamP.B.No.1, Cherupallil Buildings, Nayarambalam P.O. 682509 Nayarambalam@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000992 NellikuzhiManiyattukudy Centre,Panchayat Junction,Nellikuzhy P O 686691 Nellikuzhi@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000153 North ParurP.B.No.1, Maliekkal Shopping Complex, Main Road, North Parur P.O. 683513 Northparur@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000519 OdakkaliP.B.No.1, S.N.Nair Arcade, Asamanoor P.O., Odakkali 683549 Odakkali@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000836 P andSb VelloorkunnamChenthadeyil Towers, 203-D, Itr Junction, Market Po., M C Road, Velloorkunnam Velloorkunnam@Sbt.Co.
SBTR0000469 Paipra AdbP.B.No.1, Al Shifa Hospital Bldg, Pezhakkappilly P.O., Muvattupuzha 686674 Paipraadb@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000403 PalarivattomP.B.No.2298, Preethi Buildings, Palarivattom P.O. 682025 Palarivattom@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0001188 PalluruthyOld Nh,Palluruthy Veli,Ernakulam Dist Pin 682006
SBTR0000290 PampakudaP.B.No.1, P.Viii/34, Konat Buildings, Pampakuda P.O. 686667 Pampakuda@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000658 Panampilly NagarP.B. No: 4255, Sbt Avenue, Panampilly Nagar P.O. 682036 Panampilly@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000931 Pattimattom8/811 A, Panchayath Shopping Complex, Pattimattom P.O. 683562 Pattimattom@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000605 PazhangadThuruthummel Buildings, Kumbhalanghi South P.O. 682007 Pazhangad@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000261 Perumanoor Kochi ShipyardP.B.No.1654, Mercy Estate, (1St Floor), Perumanoor P.O. 682015 Perumanoor@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000154 PerumbavoorP.B.No.1, Ist Floor, Christuraj Shopping Complex, Perumbavoor P.O. 683542 Perumbavoor@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0001017 Perumbavoor P andSbPullikkallumpurathu Tower, A M Road, Perumbavoor 683542 Psbperumbavoor@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000160 PiravomP.B.No.1, St.Mary,S Jacobite Syrian, Church Building, Piravom 686664 Piravom@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0001019 Psb AluvaMukkath Building,Near Bye Pass,Signal Junction,Aluva 683101 Psbaluva@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0001018 Psb AngamalyKizhakkumthala Building, Building No.Vii/609B, M C Road, Angamally, Ernakulam Dist 683572 Psbangamal
SBTR0001205 Psb KothamangalamGround Floor Bldg No 169A, Thillry Square, Kozhippally Junction, Kothamanagalam
SBTR0001119 Psb MuvattupuzhaOmbalayil Towers Xiv/463 Near Ksrtc Busstand Muvattupuzha 686631
SBTR0001005 Psb TripunithuraDoor No Xxiv/239A1,Ground Floor.(Asset Iris,Adjacent To Varma'S Hospital,Seaport Airport Road,Vadakk
SBTR0000579 Service Branch Ernakulam38/1904, 2Nd Floor, Kochumangalathu Buildings,Opp. Padma Theatre, Ernakulam College P.O. Pin-682035
SBTR0000291 Sme Branch KalamasseryP.B.No.104, Holy Angels Building, South Kalamassery P.O., Ernakulam 683104 Ssikalama@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000368 ThaikkattukaraP.B.No.1, Kadathukulam Buildings, Thaikkattukara P.O. 683106 Thaikatukara@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0001094 ThevaraBldg No.Tr/59/633, Kizhakkail House3, Opp Upari Malika Apts, Pandit Karuppan Road, Thevara, Ernakula
SBTR0000395 ThiruvankulamP.B.No.2, Punnachalil Bldgs, Thiruvankulam P.O. 682305 Tiruvankulam@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000141 ThoppumpadyP.B.No.843, Nellikkal Chambers, Thoppumpady P.O 682005 Thoppumpady@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000336 ThottakkattukaraPb No 1051, Menacherry Building, Thottakkattukara Po 683108 Thottakkattu@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000910 Trade Finance Central Processing Ce682025 Tfcpcekm@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0001066 Treasury Br TripunithuraGround Floor, Balaji Buildings, Statue Jn, Tripunithura Po. 682301 Treasurytpa@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000662 Treasury Branch ErnakulamP.B.No.2591, 1St Floor,, Ami Trust Building, Broadway 682031 Treasuryekm@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000156 TripunithuraP.B.No.2, Balaji Buildings, Tripunithura P.O. 682301 Tripunithura@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000348 UdayamperoorP.B.No.1, Madathiparambil Buildings, Udayamperoor P.O. 682307 Udayamperoor@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000158 UdyogamandalP.B.No.6, Fact Township, Udyogamandal P.O. 683501 Udyogamandal@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000316 VadavucodeP.B.No.1, Edayanal Buildings,Kavumthazham Puthencruz P.O., Vadavucode 682308 Vadavucode@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000855 VaduthalaChockley'S Towers, Opp.Bplc Pump, Vaduthala Gate, Vaduthala P.O. 682023 Vaduthala@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000580 ValakomP.B.No.1, Cheruvannoor Buildings, Kunnackal P.O.Ernakulam, Pin.682316 682316 Valakom@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000558 ValayanchirangaraP.B.No.1, Kaniyamkudiyil Bldgs, Valayanchirangara P.O. 683556 Valayanchira@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000801 Vallarpadam7/331E, 1St Floor, Goshree Towers, Vallarpadam Junction, Vallarpadam P.O., Kochi 682504 Vallarpadam@
SBTR0000146 VarapuzhaDoor No.1/516/1, Vithayathil Building, Near Sndp Junction, Varapuzha Post 683517 Varapuzha@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000809 VazhakkalaDoor No.Vi/1050, Little Flower Church, Bharata Mata College, Seaport Air Port Road, Thrikkakara 6820
SBTR0000305 Vazhakulam MudicalRahmaniya Building, Aluva- Perumbavoor Ksrtc Road, Manjapetty, Marampilly P.O 683105 Vazhakulam@Sbt.
SBTR0000808 VennalaAdhappilly Towers Near Vennala Hss, Vennala P.O., Kochi 682028 Vennala@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000517 Vyttila ErnakulamP.B.No.7, Preethi Buildings, Vytilla P.O., Kochi 682019 Vyttila@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000996 Zonal OfficeErnakulamPost Box 3624,Panampilly Nagar,Ernakulam,Kochi,Kerala 682036 Zoekm@Sbt.Co.In

Disclaimer: All the information are provided with care. But please read our disclaimer before using information from this website.

by