Bank Code IFSC MICR Code | BSR codes
IFSC » State Bank Of Travancore » Kerala » Ernakulam » Select Your Branch Below

State Bank Of Travancore branches in Ernakulam

Get the list of State Bank Of Travancore branches in Ernakulam district, Ernakulam, the list made available by city/branch. State Bank Of Travancore Ernakulam ifsc code, braches address, helpline etc.

State Bank Of Travancore branches Ernakulam

BankIFSC Code Branch Address
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000683 A R M Branch ErnakulamSbt Bhavan, Panampilly Nagar 682036 Armbekm@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000899 AlinchuvaduMillennium Plaza, Mkk Nair Road,Ernakulam 682024 Alinchuvadu@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000147 AluvaP.B.No.3, Catholic Centre, Railaway Station Road, Aluva P.O 683101 Aluva@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000162 AmbalamugalP.B.No.3, No.300/G Maloth Building, Ambalamedu P.O. 682303 Ambalamughal@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000157 AngamallyP.B.No.17 Kallookaran Towers, Near Municipal Office, Angamally P.O. 683572 Angamally@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0001189 AstermedicityKuttisahib Road,Near Kothad Bridge,South Chittoor Cheranalloor Pin 682027
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000789 AthaniGreen Fly 954 E, F, G, Vip Road, Athani Athani@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000457 Bypass ErnakulamNear Puthiya Road Junction, Nh Bypass, Thammanam P.O. 682032 Osernakulam@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000537 CheladDoor No. 20/V, Kakkathuruthel Complex, Near Bes-Ania Church, Chelad P.O. Chelad. 68668
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0001129 Chottoor Road ErnakulamSreelam Bldg Near Casaba North Police Stn Kacheripady Ernakulam 682018
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000235 Cochin University BranchP.B.No.1, Cochin University P.O. 682022 Trikkakara@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000626 Commercial Branch ErnakulamP.B. No.3689, Malankara Centre, M.G.Road, College P.O. 682035 Ifbernakulam@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000218 EdappallyGround Floor, Kurickal Arcade, Near Changampuzha Park, Bank Junction, Edappally 682024 Edappally@Sbt
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000375 EdathalaP.B.No.1, Pukkattupady Junction,Edathala.P.O 683561 Edathala@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000782 ElamakkaraGround Floor, Madhurayil Bldgs., No.1675 B, Desabhimani Road, Near Bhavan'S Vidhya Mandir, Elamakkar
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0001116 ElanjiVeliyathumalil Buildings, Central Junction, Elanji P.O 686665 Elanji@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000143 Ernakulam BroadwayP.B.No.2537, C.S.I.Shopping Complex Bldg, Menaka P.O. 682031 Ernakulambw@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000142 Ernakulam MGRoadP.B.No.3624, Joy'S Building, M.G.Road 682035 Ekmmgroad@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000642 Ernakulam NriSanthi Emerald, Cheruparambath Road, Kadavanthara P.O., Ernakulam, Kerala 682020 Nriernakulam@Sbt.Co
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000898 Ernakulam SouthEeje Chambers, Ravipuram Road, Valanjambalam, Ernakulam South 682016 Ernakulamsouth@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0001236 EroorShree Latha Buildings, Eroor Main Road, Near Sharippady, Ernakulam Dist, Kerala 682306
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000534 Foreign Exchange Department6Th Floor Sbi Lho Bldg Bkc Bandhra Seas Mumbai 400051 Cmfed@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000883 Gold Point ErnakulamJ J Buildings, Civil Lane Road, Palarivattom 682025 Gpernakulam@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000756 High Court JnFirst Floor, 40/5594-B1, Putherickal Buildings, Market Road, Ernakulam, Cochin 682035 Highcourtekm@S
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000144 Hmt TownshipKalamasseryP.B.No.1, H.M.T.Colony P.O. Kalamassery 683503 Hmt@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0001179 Housing Finance BranchGrflr,Eeje Chambers,39 By 3561,Valanjambalam Chittoor Road Ernakulam 682016
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0001095 Info Park ErnakulamInfo Park Ernakulam Kochi 0484 2322881,2322802 Infopark@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000694 International Service Br ErnakulamPb 3639 Joyos Bldg Mg Road Ernakulam 682035 Isbekm@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0001006 IrimpanamDoor No 434 B Irumpanam@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000750 Kadavanthra31/988H, Subash Chandra Bose Road Kadavanthra-Chettichira, Vyttila P.O. Ernakulam Kochi 682019 Kadav
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000339 Kakkanad Civil StationP.B.No.1, Kakkanad Civil Station Bldg, Kakkanad P.O. 682030 Kakkanadcs@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000543 KakkoorHouse No.310, Kakkoor P.O. 686662 Kakkoor@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000717 KaladySndp Building, K P Vii/ 661- B, Kanjoor Road, Kalady 683574 Kalady@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000145 Kalamassery MainP.B.No.102, Municipal Shopping Complex, Kalamassery P.O. 683104 Kalamasserry@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000204 KalloorkadP.B.No.1, Union Buildings, Kaloorkad P.O. 686668 Kalloorkad@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000327 Kaloor ErnakulamP.B.No.1858, J J Arcade, Deshabhimani Junction,Kaloor P.O. 682017 Kaloor@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000706 KathrikadavuNo.37/2156 A 5, Madathikunnel Buildings, Kathrikadavu Junction, Kaloor, Kochi - 17 682017 Kathrikada
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000378 KeezhmadArimbooran'S Building, Kuttamassery, Thottumughom P.O., 683105 Keezhmad@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000425 KizhakkambalamP.B.No:1, 3/802 Ist Floor, Kizhakkambalm P.O. 683562 Kizhakkambal@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000140 Kochi MattancherryP.B.No.66, Sando Gopalan Road, Koovapadom, Mattancherry.P.O 682002 Kochi@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0001180 KochukadavantharaGrflr,Samtjo Lpotjara.Kp Vallan Rd Opp St Joseph Church Ernakulam 682020
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000159 KolencherryP.B.No.1, Mcp Buildings, Kolencherry P.O. 682311 Kolencherry@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000148 KoothattukulamP.B.No.1, Padinjareyil Buildings, Koothattukulam P.O. 686662 Kuthatukulam@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000149 KothamangalamP B No. 2, Classic Towers, Kothamangalam P.O. 686691 Kothamangala@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000829 KottappadyRitz Arcade, Building No.3/348B, Kottappady P.O., Kothamangalam 686695 Kottappady@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000150 KumbalanghiP.B.No.1, Kp Xi/161 Skm Buildings, Kumbalanghi P.O. 682007 Kumbalanghi@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0001100 KundannoorGr Flr, Evkv Bldg, Nh47, Near Maradu Kottaram Temple, Ernakulam Pin 682304 682304 Kundanoor@Sbt.Co.I
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0001101 KuruppampadyShop No.11/770J,I Lemongrass Oil& General Marketing Society Ltd.No.3200, Kuruppampady P.O 683545 Kur
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000959 MalayattoorGimmy'S Residency, Near St.Thomas Church, Malayattoor 683587 Malayattoor@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0001200 ManjapraDmb Plaza,Bldg No 301 By C,Chully Road,Manjapra Jn Ernakulam 683581
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000947 Mannam'Napa' Complex-B. No-2/500 A, Paravur-Alwaye Main Road, Near Hp Pump, Vedimara., Mannam P O, North
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000781 MaraduGround Floor, Building 11/41, Opp.Nair'S Hospital, Nh Bye Pass, Kannadikkadu, Maradu P.O. 682304 Mar
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000504 MaradyPudusseril Buildings, East Marady P.O.., Via-Muvattupuzha 686673 Marady@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000498 Moscmm Hospital KolencherryP.B.No.4, Kolencherry P.O. 682311 Moscmmh@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000334 MulanthuruthyP.B.No.2, Pallathatta Bldgs, Mulunthuruthy P.O. 682314 Mulanturuthy@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000958 MuppathadamPanathanath Towers Edayar-Aluva Road Near Kadungalloor Panchayath Office. 683110 Muppathadam@Sbt.Co.
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000151 MuvattupuzhaP.B.No.1, Municipal Shopping Complex Bldgs, Kacherithazham, Muvattupuzha P.O. 686661 Muvattupuzha@Sb
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000152 NarakkalP.B.No.1, No.8/42 Hospital Junction, Narakkal P.O. 682505 Narakkal@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000451 NayarambalamP.B.No.1, Cherupallil Buildings, Nayarambalam P.O. 682509 Nayarambalam@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000992 NellikuzhiManiyattukudy Centre,Panchayat Junction,Nellikuzhy P O 686691 Nellikuzhi@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000153 North ParurP.B.No.1, Maliekkal Shopping Complex, Main Road, North Parur P.O. 683513 Northparur@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000519 OdakkaliP.B.No.1, S.N.Nair Arcade, Asamanoor P.O., Odakkali 683549 Odakkali@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000836 P andSb VelloorkunnamChenthadeyil Towers, 203-D, Itr Junction, Market Po., M C Road, Velloorkunnam Velloorkunnam@Sbt.Co.
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000469 Paipra AdbP.B.No.1, Al Shifa Hospital Bldg, Pezhakkappilly P.O., Muvattupuzha 686674 Paipraadb@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000403 PalarivattomP.B.No.2298, Preethi Buildings, Palarivattom P.O. 682025 Palarivattom@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0001188 PalluruthyOld Nh,Palluruthy Veli,Ernakulam Dist Pin 682006
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000290 PampakudaP.B.No.1, P.Viii/34, Konat Buildings, Pampakuda P.O. 686667 Pampakuda@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000658 Panampilly NagarP.B. No: 4255, Sbt Avenue, Panampilly Nagar P.O. 682036 Panampilly@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000931 Pattimattom8/811 A, Panchayath Shopping Complex, Pattimattom P.O. 683562 Pattimattom@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000605 PazhangadThuruthummel Buildings, Kumbhalanghi South P.O. 682007 Pazhangad@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000261 Perumanoor Kochi ShipyardP.B.No.1654, Mercy Estate, (1St Floor), Perumanoor P.O. 682015 Perumanoor@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000154 PerumbavoorP.B.No.1, Ist Floor, Christuraj Shopping Complex, Perumbavoor P.O. 683542 Perumbavoor@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0001017 Perumbavoor P andSbPullikkallumpurathu Tower, A M Road, Perumbavoor 683542 Psbperumbavoor@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000160 PiravomP.B.No.1, St.Mary,S Jacobite Syrian, Church Building, Piravom 686664 Piravom@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0001019 Psb AluvaMukkath Building,Near Bye Pass,Signal Junction,Aluva 683101 Psbaluva@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0001018 Psb AngamalyKizhakkumthala Building, Building No.Vii/609B, M C Road, Angamally, Ernakulam Dist 683572 Psbangamal
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0001205 Psb KothamangalamGround Floor Bldg No 169A, Thillry Square, Kozhippally Junction, Kothamanagalam
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0001119 Psb MuvattupuzhaOmbalayil Towers Xiv/463 Near Ksrtc Busstand Muvattupuzha 686631
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0001005 Psb TripunithuraDoor No Xxiv/239A1,Ground Floor.(Asset Iris,Adjacent To Varma'S Hospital,Seaport Airport Road,Vadakk
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000579 Service Branch Ernakulam38/1904, 2Nd Floor, Kochumangalathu Buildings,Opp. Padma Theatre, Ernakulam College P.O. Pin-682035
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000291 Sme Branch KalamasseryP.B.No.104, Holy Angels Building, South Kalamassery P.O., Ernakulam 683104 Ssikalama@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000368 ThaikkattukaraP.B.No.1, Kadathukulam Buildings, Thaikkattukara P.O. 683106 Thaikatukara@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0001094 ThevaraBldg No.Tr/59/633, Kizhakkail House3, Opp Upari Malika Apts, Pandit Karuppan Road, Thevara, Ernakula
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000395 ThiruvankulamP.B.No.2, Punnachalil Bldgs, Thiruvankulam P.O. 682305 Tiruvankulam@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000141 ThoppumpadyP.B.No.843, Nellikkal Chambers, Thoppumpady P.O 682005 Thoppumpady@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000336 ThottakkattukaraPb No 1051, Menacherry Building, Thottakkattukara Po 683108 Thottakkattu@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000910 Trade Finance Central Processing Ce682025 Tfcpcekm@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0001066 Treasury Br TripunithuraGround Floor, Balaji Buildings, Statue Jn, Tripunithura Po. 682301 Treasurytpa@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000662 Treasury Branch ErnakulamP.B.No.2591, 1St Floor,, Ami Trust Building, Broadway 682031 Treasuryekm@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000156 TripunithuraP.B.No.2, Balaji Buildings, Tripunithura P.O. 682301 Tripunithura@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000348 UdayamperoorP.B.No.1, Madathiparambil Buildings, Udayamperoor P.O. 682307 Udayamperoor@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000158 UdyogamandalP.B.No.6, Fact Township, Udyogamandal P.O. 683501 Udyogamandal@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000316 VadavucodeP.B.No.1, Edayanal Buildings,Kavumthazham Puthencruz P.O., Vadavucode 682308 Vadavucode@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000855 VaduthalaChockley'S Towers, Opp.Bplc Pump, Vaduthala Gate, Vaduthala P.O. 682023 Vaduthala@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000580 ValakomP.B.No.1, Cheruvannoor Buildings, Kunnackal P.O.Ernakulam, Pin.682316 682316 Valakom@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000558 ValayanchirangaraP.B.No.1, Kaniyamkudiyil Bldgs, Valayanchirangara P.O. 683556 Valayanchira@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000801 Vallarpadam7/331E, 1St Floor, Goshree Towers, Vallarpadam Junction, Vallarpadam P.O., Kochi 682504 Vallarpadam@
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000146 VarapuzhaDoor No.1/516/1, Vithayathil Building, Near Sndp Junction, Varapuzha Post 683517 Varapuzha@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000809 VazhakkalaDoor No.Vi/1050, Little Flower Church, Bharata Mata College, Seaport Air Port Road, Thrikkakara 6820
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000305 Vazhakulam MudicalRahmaniya Building, Aluva- Perumbavoor Ksrtc Road, Manjapetty, Marampilly P.O 683105 Vazhakulam@Sbt.
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000808 VennalaAdhappilly Towers Near Vennala Hss, Vennala P.O., Kochi 682028 Vennala@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000517 Vyttila ErnakulamP.B.No.7, Preethi Buildings, Vytilla P.O., Kochi 682019 Vyttila@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000996 Zonal OfficeErnakulamPost Box 3624,Panampilly Nagar,Ernakulam,Kochi,Kerala 682036 Zoekm@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of Travancore internet banking Codes: To make pay through online banking or net banking or mobile banking, IFSC or Micr or Swift codes will pay a key role to confirm the branch details, so here you check the all ifsc or micr or swift of State Bank Of Travancore Ernakulam city wise, for that you need to select the State Bank Of Travancore branch for which you need to check ifsc or micr or swift or bsr.

In Ernakulam, State Bank Of Travancore is offering following products/services in general Deposit schemes such as Current Account, Savings Bank Account, Term Deposits, Fixed Deposit Account, Recurring Deposit Account, Tax Savings Scheme etc., and Loans/Advances such as Housing Loans, Agriculture loans, Educational loans, Mortgage loans, Car Loan, and Personal Loans etc.
State Bank Of Travancore branches list Ernakulam :
State Bank Of Travancore has a lorge network of branches in Ernakulam which is situated in Kerala, India.

by