IFSC Code: SBTR0000730 | State Bank Of Travancore, Kechery branch

SBTR0000730 is an ifsc code of State Bank Of Travancore Kechery branch which is localed in Trissur, Kerala. SBTR0000730 is assigned by RBI and used in NEFT and RTGS. Find more details about State Bank Of Travancore Kechery branch such as brankch address, Ifsc code, micr code (if available) and bank contact phone number, email here below.

Bank State Bank Of Travancore
Branch Kechery
IFSC Code SBTR0000730
MICR Code 680009017 (List of MICR codes)
BSR Code State Bank Of Travancore BSR Codes
Swift Code Swift Codes List
City Thrissur
District Trissur
State Kerala
Country India
Address First Floor, Sankara Complex, Kechery, Thrissur District 680501 Kechery@Sbt.Co.In
Branch Phone Number 272630

State Bank Of Travancore Nearest Branches

    BankIFSC CodeAddress
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000168P.B.No.14, Kalleli Estate, Near South Junction, Chalkudy P.O. 680307 Chalakudy@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000167P.B.No.5, City Centre, Chettuva Road, Chavakkad P.O.Thrissur District 680506 Chavakkad@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000709Rajaprabha Arcade, Chelakkara P.O., Thrissurdist., Kerala 680586 Chelakkara@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000207P.B.No.1601, K M Mani Memorial Bldgs, Cherur P.O. 680008 Cherur@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000729First Floor, City Castle, Thrissur 680005 Eastthrissur@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000205P.B.No.1, K.K.Manoharan Shopping Complex, Edamuttom P.O. 680568 Edamuttom@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000257P.B.No.4, Komath Building East Nada, Guruvayur P.O. 680101 Guruvayoor@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000170P.B.No.12, Govindamenon Smaraka Buldgs, Irinjalakuda P.O. 680121 Irinjalakuda@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000730First Floor, Sankara Complex, Kechery, Thrissur District 680501 Kechery@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000670College Of Co-Operation, Banking And Management Building, Kau Vellanikara P.O. 680656 Vellanikara@Sb
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000733St George Plaza,Kp.X1/574(A), Near Post Office 680684 Kodakara@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR00007361St Floor, Punchiri Arcade, Pady P.O., Kodaly, Thrissur, Kerala,Pin-680699 680699
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000169P.B.No.1, Vadakke Nada, Kodungallur P.O. 680664 Kodungallur@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000174P.B.No.1404, S.N.Trade Centre, Koorkancherry P.O. 680007 Koorkanchery@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000206P.B.No.2, Valappy Annam Towers, Opp.Panchayath Office, Koratty P.O. 680308 Koratty@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000171P.B.No.8,, Wadakkancherry Road, Ayyappankutty Memorial Bldgs, Kunnamkulam P.O. 680503 Kunnamkulam@Sb
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000210P.B.No.2, Kfpsa Buildings, Mannuthy P.O. 680651 Ollukkara@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000734Thriveni Plaza.Perumpilavu P.O, 680519 Perumpilavu@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000173P.B.No.2, Pulickan Hyper Bazar, Bazar Road, Pudukkad 680301 Pudukkad@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000163P.B.No.1, Lakshmi Complex, Althara, Punnayarkulam P.O. 679561 Punayurkulam@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR00006554Th Floor, Geethanjali, Paramekkavu Devaswom Bldg. 680001 Serthrissur@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000664359/17/28,, Pazhoor Arcade, Patturaickal Junction 680001 Ssithrissur@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000164Kps Towers (Opposite Ayyanthole Ground), Karshaka Nagar, Thrissur 680003 Thrissurcs@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000165P.B.No.118 Poduval Buildings, Kuruppam Road, Thrissur P.O. 680001 Thrissurrs@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000166P.B.No.56, "Geethanjali", Paramekkavu Devaswom Buildings, Round East 680001 Thrissur@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000175P.B.No.1, Chandra Mohan Buildings, Urokam P.O. 680562 Urakom@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000641P.B.No.15, 7/921, Mukriyakath Building, Vatanapally. P.O. 680614 Vatanapalli@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000172P.B.No.2, Main Road, Wadakkancherry P.O. 680582 Wadakanchery@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR00007351St Floor, Shivasakthi Complex, Xix/102, Puthole, Thrissur-680 004 680004 Westthrissur@Sbt.Co.In

What is SBTR0000730?

SBTR0000730 is an Indian Financial System Code assigned to State Bank Of Travancore Kechery which is placed at First Floor, Sankara Complex, Kechery, Thrissur District 680501 Kechery@Sbt.Co.In in India. SBTR0000730 is used in online fund transfer and allocated by Reserve Bank of India. State Bank Of Travancore has it's own website where you can find all about bank such as State Bank Of Travancore timings/working hours, State Bank Of Travancore interest rates and State Bank Of Travancore loans etc..