IFSC Code: SBTR0001125 | State Bank Of Travancore, Kuravankonam branch

SBTR0001125 is an ifsc code of State Bank Of Travancore Kuravankonam branch which is localed in Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala. SBTR0001125 is assigned by RBI and used in NEFT and RTGS. Find more details about State Bank Of Travancore Kuravankonam branch such as brankch address, Ifsc code, micr code (if available) and bank contact phone number, email here below.

Bank State Bank Of Travancore
Branch Kuravankonam
IFSC Code SBTR0001125
MICR Code 695009096 (List of MICR codes)
BSR Code State Bank Of Travancore BSR Codes
Swift Code Swift Codes List
City Thiruvananthapuram
District Thiruvananthapuram
State Kerala
Country India
Address T C 4/2567,Kgm Grandeur,Kuravankonam P O,Trivandrum Distt,Kerala-695003 0471-2435722 Kuravankonam@Sbt.Co.In
Branch Phone Number 2435758

State Bank Of Travancore Nearest Branches

    BankIFSC CodeAddress
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0001191Tc 48 By 650 6 7,Ambalathara Jn Poonthura Pin 695026
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0001171Kizhakepuram,Tc 14 By 2021,Kims Jn.Trivandrum 695029
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000795No.Tc31/1287(12), Opp.New Airport Terminal Gate, Terminal Plaza, Ist Floor , Chackai Bye Pass, Chack
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000950Pkvi/2054,2055, Asn Buildings, Kottukal Panchayat, Chowara P.O 695501 Chowara@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000974Kshb Building 4Th Floor,Santhi Nagar Thiruvananthapuram 395001 Fax 0471 2332388
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0001068Vaisakh Buildings,Near Rly. Stn,Edava. 695311 Edava@Sbt.Co.
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000861'Vismy House', K P 4/4B, Market Junction, Enikkara, Karakulam P.O 695564 Enikkara@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000900Head Office Poojapura Trivandrum 695012 Dgmfa@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000827Head Office Poojapura Trivandrum 695012 Fiho@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0001013Pushpakesh Buildings,Attingal Po 695101 Gpattingal@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0001192Padmasree,Tc 50 By 537,Mra23,Near Maruthoorkadavu,Karamana Po,Pin 695002
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000872Sithara, Ward No.1, 746, Kallara Panchayat , Kallara P.O. 695608 Kallara@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000951Building No. Thp.No.V/146 Of Thrikkaruva Panchayat, Kanjiramkuzhy Jn. 691601 Kanjirakuzhy@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000796Gopal Towers, Tumbikonam, Kudappanakunnu P.O. 695043 Kudappanakunnu@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0001172Tc 1 By 1992,Ragendu Kumarapuram,Med College Po Trivandrum 695011
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0001125T C 4/2567,Kgm Grandeur,Kuravankonam P O,Trivandrum Distt,Kerala-695003 0471-2435722 Kuravankonam@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0001237Aikkara Arbour Elangom Nagar Thycaud Thiruvananthapuram Kerela
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000678Ofice Administration Department,Head Office,Thiruvananthapuram 695012 Oad@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000949Karim Building, Palayamkunnu P.O. 695146 Palayamkunnu@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0001190Ambalatharayil Krishnas,Marayamuttom Po Thiruvannthapuram Pin 695124
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0001212Elankom Nagar Thycaud Trivandrum
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000923C P Towers, Tc 4/432(4), Ambalam Jn, Kowdiar P.O 695003 Ambalamukku@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000884Vilayil Building, Valicode Junction, Nedumangad 695541 Psbnedumangad@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0001014Survey No 7/1,2,3,4,54,Ml Complex,Nmc,V/595,Moonnukallinmoodu,Neyyattinkara Psbneyyatinkara@Sbt.Co.
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0001176Vilappil Panchayath No.6 By 1396 1398,Manibhavan,Puliyarakonam,Thiruvananthapuram 695573
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0001220Kp Iv/23 Near Kattakada Police Station, Kattakada P.O. Thiruvanthapuram Dist, Kerala 695572
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0001211Tc 24/589/2, Aikkara Arbour, Ground Floor,Elankom Nagar, Thycaud Po, Thiruvananthpuram, Kerala 695014
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000828Tc No.15/49 (9), 1St Floor, "Yaathrika", Vellayambalam Junction, Thiruvananthapuram 695010 Nritvm@Sb
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000850First Floor, Sairam Building, Vellayambalam Jn., Sasthamangalam P.O., 695010 Gpambalam@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0001086Pushpakesh Building, Main Road,Attingal 695001 Treasuryattingal@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0001075K.P.18/6, V.M.Sadanam,Near Kseb Office,Uchakkada,Payattuvila.P.O. 695501 Uchakkadai@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000793Vp 8/99800, Vyapara Bhavan, Kvves Complex, Near Ksrtc Bus Stand, Vellanad P O, Thiruvananthapuram Di

What is SBTR0001125?

SBTR0001125 is an Indian Financial System Code assigned to State Bank Of Travancore Kuravankonam which is placed at T C 4/2567,Kgm Grandeur,Kuravankonam P O,Trivandrum Distt,Kerala-695003 0471-2435722 Kuravankonam@Sbt.Co.In in India. SBTR0001125 is used in online fund transfer and allocated by Reserve Bank of India. State Bank Of Travancore has it's own website where you can find all about bank such as State Bank Of Travancore timings/working hours, State Bank Of Travancore interest rates and State Bank Of Travancore loans etc..