IFSC Code: SBTR0000221 | State Bank Of Travancore, Kallambalam branch

SBTR0000221 is an ifsc code of State Bank Of Travancore Kallambalam branch which is localed in Trivandrum, Kerala. SBTR0000221 is assigned by RBI and used in NEFT and RTGS. Find more details about State Bank Of Travancore Kallambalam branch such as brankch address, Ifsc code, micr code (if available) and bank contact phone number, email here below.

Bank State Bank Of Travancore
Branch Kallambalam
IFSC Code SBTR0000221
MICR Code 695009059 (List of MICR codes)
BSR Code State Bank Of Travancore BSR Codes
Swift Code Swift Codes List
City Kallambalam
District Trivandrum
State Kerala
Country India
Address P.B.No.1, Medayil Buildings, Kallambalam P.O., Thiruvananthapuram District, Kerala State, Pin 695 60
Branch Phone Number 2693548

State Bank Of Travancore Nearest Branches

    BankIFSC CodeAddress
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000581Mayura Sasi Shopping Complex Akkulam, Thuruvickal P.O. 695031 Akkulam@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000667Door No.499/10, P.K.S. Buildings, Alamcode .P.O 695102 Alamcode@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000039P.B.No.1, Puspakesh Buildings, Attingal P.O. 695101 Attingal@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000631Pb.No. 64, Amc 1/506, Shine Commercial Complex, Attingal P.O. 695101 Nriattingal@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000506P.B.No.420, Ngo Bhavan, Kerala University P.O. 695034 Bakeryjntvm@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000035P.B.No.2, S.K.Towers, Balaramapuram P.O. 695501 Blrpuram@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000578Chempikalom Building, Near Govt. Womens College, Vazhuthacaud 695014 Sertvm@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000021P.B.No.5122, 1St Floor, Karims Buildings, Chalai P.O. 695036 Chalai@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000722V.J. Towers, Chempakamangalam, Korani P.O 695104 Chempaka@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000295P.B.No.5081, Lakshmi Bhavan, Marakkada Road, Chenthitta,Chalai Po, 695036 Chenthitta@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000347P.B.No.1, Cpn/192 A, Deepa Bhavan 695142 Cherunniyoor@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000044Chakkoos Towers, Chakku Vilakom, Valiyakada Junction, Chirayinkeezhu 695304 Chirayinkil@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000458P.B.No.1, S.S. Bhavan, K.P. Viii / 883, Dhanuvachapuram P.O. 695503 Dhanuvacha@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000481Karimpanal Arcade, T.C.No.37/945(65), Fort P.O., Thiruvananthapuram, Pin 695023 695023 Ksrtcfort@Sb
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000568P.B.No.437, Ayswarya Apartments, Dpi Junction, Thycaud P.O. 695014 Jagathy@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000038P.B.No.1, Azhikathu Buildings, Kadakkavoor P.O. 695306 Kadakkavoor@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000338P.B.No.4, S.N.S.M.Bldgs, Kaithamukku, Pettah P.O. 695024 Kaithamukku@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000221P.B.No.1, Medayil Buildings, Kallambalam P.O., Thiruvananthapuram District, Kerala State, Pin 695 60
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000031P.B.No.600, T.C.20/1994(2) T.N.Road, Karamana P.O. 695002 Karamana@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000043P.B.No.1 South Block, University Campus, Karyavattom 695581 Karyavattom@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000040P.B.No.1, Prabha Sadanam, Kattakada P.O. 695572 Kattakkada@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000445P.B.No.2, E.K.Complex, Kazhakkoottam P.O. 695582 Kazhakoottam@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000041P.B.No.751, Five Star Shopping Complex, Kilimanoor P.O. 695601 Kilimanoor@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000424Millienium Towers,T.C. 32/618/14, Vettucaud, Titanium Po,Trivandrum 695021 Kochuveli@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000020Aqua Engineers Tower, Kowdiar, Kowdiar Po, Thiruvananthapuram 695003 Kowdiar@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000493Vydyuthi Bhavan, Pattom P.O. 695004 Ksebpattom@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000588Sri Venkiteswara Complex,Kudappanamoodu Junction,Kudappanamoodu 695510 Kudapanamood@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000292P.B.No.289, University Buildings,Kerala University Office Campus P.O. 695034 Kuoctvm@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR00005251St Floor, V.S.Shopping Complex,, Madathara P.O. 691541 Madathara@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000286P.B.No.1, Karuna Buildings, Madavoor-Pallickal P.O. 695602 Madavoor@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000738Kattakkada Road, Malayinkeezhu 695571 Malayinkeezhu@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000024T.C. No.41/2333-1,Sri Parvathy Square, Trivandrum-Kovalam Road, Manacaud, Trivandrum 695009 Ma
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000502(Thiruvananthapuram), Poojapura P.O. 695012 Nac@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000639P.B.No.3105 "Review", Kurisadi Junction, Nalanchira P.O. 695015 Nalanchira@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000690'Anugraha' T.C.No.11/673(1), Stanley Sathyanesan Road, Nanthancode, Kowdiar P.O., Trivandrum 695003
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000036P.B.No.3, Nedumangad P.O. 695541 Nedumangad@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000544Ap V/555, Nellimoodu P.O. 695524 Nellimoodu@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000042P.B.No.2, N.M.C.Xi/1, Neyyattinkara P.O. 695121 Neyyattinkar@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000356P.B.No.1, M.P.245, Ooruttambalam P.O. 695507 Oorutambalam@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000322'Kadukal', Opv/695, Near Sree Mahadeva Temple, Ottasekharamangalam P.O. 695125 Ottasekharam@Sbt.Co.I
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000503P.B.No.1, Kilimanoor P.O. 695604 Pallickal@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000406P.B.No.1, Alumoodu, Kaniyapuram 695301 Pallipuram@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000045P.B.No.1, Mohan Villa, St.Xavier'S College P.O. 695586 Pallithura@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000523P.B.No.3, Np 6/77 Varuvila Buildings, College Road Pacha (Palode) P.O. 695562 Palode@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000546P.B.No.1, No.Iii/652-B, Shamjir Manzil, Pangode P.O., (Via)Kallara 695609 Pangode@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000851Sct Engineering College Campus, Pappanamcode. P.O. 695018 Sctpappanam@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000030P.B.No.1, Industrial Estate P.O., Pappanamcode 695019 Pappanamcode@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000037P.B.No.1, Ajitha Buildings, Parassala P.O. 695502 Parassala@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000212P.B.No.1002, Rohini Buildings, Pattom Palace P.O. 695004 Pattom@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000434P.B.No.1203, "Indusree", T.C.V/498, Peroorkada P.O. 695005 Peroorkada@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000671P.B.No.1124, Leela Towers, Kesavadasapuram 695004 Kdspuram@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000312P.B.No.1, Hidayath Centre, Perumkuzhy P.O. 695305 Perumkuzhy@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000213P.B.No:5210, Pallimukku, Pettah P.O. 695024 Pettah@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000383P.B.No.1, Main Road, Peyad P.O. 695573 Peyad@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000702Nakada House, Plot No.S-25, Anupam Nagar, Pongummoodu, Medical College P.O., Thiruvananthapuram 6950
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000032P B No.2700, Lakshmi Chambers, Opp. Pareeksha Bhavan, Poojapura, 695012 Poojapura@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000422P.B.No.1, Bismi Plaza Building, Bypass, Ambalathara, Poonthura P.O. 695026 Poonthura@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000302P.B.No.1, Pp.1/590 Vishula, Poovachal P.O. 695575 Poovachaladb@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000046P.B.No.1,Bhasuram Complex, Near Ksrtc Bus Stand , Poovar P.O. 695525 Poovar@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000018P.B.No.1, Jisha Buildings, Pothencode P.O. 695584 Pothencode@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000566P.B.No.1, Devaswom Bank Building, Pozhiyoor P.O. 695513 Pozhiyoor@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000307P.B.No.4002, Kailas, Nemom P.O. 695020 Pravachambal@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000026P.B.No.15, Prasanthi Mansion, M.G.Road 695001 Puthenchanth@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000047St.Michael'S Building, Opp.St.Michael'S Church, Puthukurichy 695303 Puthukurichy@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000263P.B.30, Kshb Building, Govt.Press Road, Santhinagar 695001 Santhinagar@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000023P.B.2200, T.C. 9/2161, Sasthamangalam P.O. 695010 Smangalam@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000515B.N.I. Buildings, ., Statue 695001 Secttview@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000025P.B.No.1803, Vallakadavu P.O. 695008 Sanghumughom@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000645Archana Bldgs, Statue Road, Near General Hospital 695001 Ssitvm@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000681Ist Floor, Lakshmi Chambers,Opposite Pareeksha Bhavan, Poojapura 695012 Ssbgt@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000288P.B.No.3501, Sanrock Plaza, Sreekaryam P.O. 695017 Sreekariyam@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000737Thejaswini Annexe,Techno Park Campus, Trivandrum 695581 Technoparktvm@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000022T.C.37/1915 - 1, Shalom Towers, Thirumala P.O. 695006 Thirumala@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000268P.B.No.22, Engineering College P.O. Trivandrum. 695016 Enggcolltvm@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000252P.B No. 91, Ground Floor, Anacutchery Buildings, M.G.Road, 695001 Treasurytvm@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000029P.B.No.2400, Medical College P.O. 695011 Mctrivandrum@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000028P.B.No.22, Anacutchery Building, M.G.Road 695001 Trivandrum@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000460P.B.No.1, C.P.Ix/573, Amaravila P.O. 695122 Udiyanadb@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000547Puthukulangara P.O., Nedumangad (Via) 695541 Uzhamalakkal@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000050P.B.No.1, Nodesh Buildings, Vakkom P.O. 695308 Vakkom@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000052P.B.No.1, M.A.V.Buildings, Vamanapuram P.O. 695606 Vamanapuram@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000048P.B.No.1, Thavakkal Complex, Varkala P.O. 695141 Varkala@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000433P.B.No.2901, Vattiyoorkavu P.O. 695013 Vattiyurkavu@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000033P.B.No.409, Tn Towers, Tc 15/1688(3), Thycaud P.O.Thiruvananthapuram 695014 Vazhuthacaud@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000308P.B.No.2211, Sairam Buildings, Sasthamangalam P.O. 695010 Vellayambala@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000019P.B.No.1, Agri.College Campus, Vellayani P.O. Trivandrum 695522 Vellayani@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000278P.B.No.1, Sajeena Manzil, Vembayam P.O. 695615 Vembayam@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000049P.B.No.1, V.P.14/95, Venganoor P.O. 695523 Venganoor@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000254P.B.No.1, Panangode Bhavan, Venjarammoodu P.O. 695607 Venjaramoodu@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000415Vikas Bhavan P.O. 695033 Vikasbhavan@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000214N N Arcade, Vp 1163 1H, Kalungu Jn ,Vithura P.O. 695551 Vithura@Sbt.Co.In
    State Bank Of Travancore SBTR0000325P.B.No.2, V.P.Iv/347 Fathima Buildings, Vizhinjam P.O. 695521 Vizhinjam@Sbt.Co.In

What is SBTR0000221?

SBTR0000221 is an Indian Financial System Code assigned to State Bank Of Travancore Kallambalam which is placed at P.B.No.1, Medayil Buildings, Kallambalam P.O., Thiruvananthapuram District, Kerala State, Pin 695 60 in India. SBTR0000221 is used in online fund transfer and allocated by Reserve Bank of India. State Bank Of Travancore has it's own website where you can find all about bank such as State Bank Of Travancore timings/working hours, State Bank Of Travancore interest rates and State Bank Of Travancore loans etc..