Karnataka IFSC Code state wise list

This bank has National Electronics Fund Transfer(NEFT) supporting branches around india. Indian Financial System Code is used for Real Time Gross Settlement aka RTGS and NEFT. IFSC Code is assigned by RBI. This code contains 11 characters.

List of banks in Karnataka


Karnataka is operating in 112 states, click on the state to find branches IFSC Codes and MICR Codes