IFSC » Uco Bank » Uttar Pradesh » Allahabad » Ratyora Branch

Uco Bank Ratyora IFSC code UCBA0002522 | MICR, BSR - Branch Phone number

UCBA0002522 is the IFSC code of Uco Bank Ratyora Branch which is located at Village Ratyora P O Karpiya Tehsil Koraon Distt Allahabad 212306, Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh. All details of the Uco Bank Ratyora Branch IFSC code, MICR, BSR, Address, Phone Number, and more are available here.

Uco Bank Ratyora Branch Details

BankUco Bank
IFSC CodeUCBA0002522 (used for RTGS, NEFT and IMPS transactions)
MICR Code211028505 (List of MICR codes)
BSR CodeUco Bank BSR Codes
Branch Code002522
StateUttar Pradesh
AddressVillage Ratyora P O Karpiya Tehsil Koraon Distt Allahabad 212306
Working hours10:00 AM - 04:00 PM (tentative)
HolidaysBank Holidays and 2nd & 4th Saturday
Wording DaysMondays - Friday and work full day on 1st , 3rd and 5th (if any) Saturdays
Uco Bank Ratyora IFSC Code UCBA0002522

Check the branch code of Ratyora Uco Bank by using IFSC Code

As per our database, Ratyora Uco Bank ifsc code is UCBA0002522, the first 4 digits of the IFSC represent Uco Bank and last 6 characters (i.e. 000901) represent the Ratyora branch and the 5th character is zero. So, 000901 is the branch code of Ratyora Uco Bank.

Uco Bank, Ratyora Branch FAQ

What is the ifsc code for Uco Bank Ratyora branch?

The IFSC Code of Uco Bank Ratyora branch is UCBA0002522 and same code you can also find on cheque and bank passbook of Uco Bank bank Ratyora branch. The ifsc code: UCBA0002522 is used for RTGS, NEFT and IMPS transactions.

What are the bank times for Uco Bank, Ratyora branch?

The Ratyora branch of Uco Bank, will work from Mondays to Saturdays and the timings are from 10 AM to 4 PM IST (tentatively) but 2nd and 4th Saturdays will be bank holiday.

What is the address of Uco Bank, Ratyora branch?

The address of the Uco Bank Ratyora Branch is Village Ratyora P O Karpiya Tehsil Koraon Distt Allahabad 212306, Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh.

What is the branch code of Ratyora Uco Bank?

002522 is the branch code of Ratyora Uco Bank.

Where to check Uco Bank, Ratyora branch holidays?

Bank holidays are differ from state to state across India, so to know the details of bank holidays for each state, just go visit bank site and can click on the bank holidays.

What is the format of IFSC Code of Uco Bank Ratyora branch?

IFSC-UCBA0002522 is the 11-character code with the first four alphabetic characters indicates the bank name, and the last six characters (either numerical or alphabetical) specifies the branch. The fifth character is 0 (zero) and it reserved for future use. Check below the format of UCBA0002522.

  • UCBA : bank code
  • 0 : Reserved for future use
  • 002522 : branch code

How can I contact Uco Bank, Ratyora branch?

If you are a customer of Uco Bank, Ratyora branch then you can physically visit the branch on working days. The bank is also providing customer support through phone and email so, you may also call or mail on below phone number or email id to clarify your query. Better visit branch unless it is not urgent.

Bank Uco Bank
Bank Group Nationalised Banks
Landline / Mobile Number Tel: 022-66547342,022-66547343,022-66547344 & 022-66547359
Fax Number 022-66547355
Bank Toll Free Number 1800 274 0123
Email Id uco.custcare@ucobank.co.in / hoatm.calcutta@ucobank.co.in / hoe_banking.calcutta@ucobank.co.in / hopgr.calcutta@ucobank.co.in / customercare.calcutta@ucobank.co.in
Bank Website https://www.ucobank.com/

Uco Bank is having branches in the following states

Andaman And Nicobar Island, Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Bihar, Chandigarh, Chhattisgarh, Dadra And Nagar Haveli, Daman And Diu, Delhi, Goa, Gujarat, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu And Kashmir, Jharkhand, Karnataka, Kerala, Lakshadweep, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Manipur, Meghalaya, Mizoram, Nagaland, Odisha, Puducherry, Punjab, Rajasthan, Sikkim, Tamil Nadu, Telangana, Tripura, Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand, West Bengal,

Uco Bank branches in Allahabad

Allahabad Main, Allapur Allahabad Varanasi, Balapur, Fatehpur Mafi, Katra Alahabad, Khusro Bagh, Koraon, Manauri, Meerapur, Mumfordganj, Nagar Mahapalika Allahabad, Naini Ind Area, Pratappur, Pritam Nagar, Ratyora, Service Branch Allahabad, Tagore Town,

In the latest update on 03rd Jan 2022, we have added 2000+ new branches/banks that are issued ifsc code. Please click on All banks list to check all the available banks/branches.