Bank Code IFSC MICR Code | BSR codes
IFSC » State Bank Of Travancore » Tamil Nadu » Tiruchiorappalli » Kuzhur Branch

State Bank Of Travancore Kuzhur Branch IFSC code, MICR, BSR, Contact Phone number (toll free)

State Bank Of Travancore Kuzhur Branch IFSC Code is SBTR0000310 and the branch address is [1V/462A,Kuzhur Aluva Road,Kuzhur 680734 Kuzhur@Sbt.Co.In].Contact phone number or customer care toll free number, micr , bsr and swift code are given below.

State Bank Of Travancore Kuzhur Branch Details

Bank State Bank Of Travancore
Branch Kuzhur
IFSC Code SBTR0000310 WARNING: This IFSC Code may be OUT DATED! Please avoid (used for RTGS, NEFT and IMPS transactions)
MICR Code 680009029 (List of MICR codes)
BSR Code State Bank Of Travancore BSR Codes
City Tiruchirappalli
District Tiruchiorappalli
State Tamil Nadu
Country India
Address 1V/462A,Kuzhur Aluva Road,Kuzhur 680734 Kuzhur@Sbt.Co.In (Check PIN CODES)
Branch Phone Number 2779741 : State Bank Of Travancore Kuzhur Phone number
Working hours 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM (tentative)
Holidays Bank Holidays and 2nd & 4th Saturday
Wording Days Mondays - Friday and work full day on 1st , 3rd and 5th (if any) Saturdays

Check IFSC CODES , MICR CODES, BSR CODES, PIN CODES

State Bank Of Travancore located in the following states

Andhra Pradesh | Chandigarh | Delhi | Goa | Gujarat | Haryana | Karnataka | Kerala | Madhya Pradesh | Maharashtra | Odisha | Puducherry | Punjab | Rajasthan | Tamil Nadu | Telangana | Uttar Pradesh | West Bengal |

State Bank Of Travancore branches in Tiruchiorappalli

IFSC CodeBranchAddress
SBTR0000553 ElanaduMekkattil Buildings, Main Road, Elanadu P.O. 680586 Elanadu@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000351 KodannurKottungal Complex, Kodannur P.O. 680574 Kodannur@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000219 KottapuramP.B.No.1, "Sreepadam", Kottappuram P.O. 680667 Kottappuram@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000310 Kuzhur1V/462A,Kuzhur Aluva Road,Kuzhur 680734 Kuzhur@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000382 MarathancodeP.B.No.1, V/766-A Safa Complex, Chiramanagad P.O. 680604 Marathancode@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000487 MullasserryP.B.No.1, No.Xiii/148A, Chengalai Business Complex, Opp.Hindu U P School, Mullasserry P.O. 680509
SBTR0000266 OllurP.B.No.1, 740/1, Paul'S Arcade, Ollur P.O. 680306 Ollur@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000680 Personal Banking BranchP.B.No.213, Door No.Xxv/68/1, Near Sub-Way, 680001 Psbthrissur@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000342 PunnamparambuP.B.No.701, Punnamparambu,Thekkumkara Po 680608 Punnamparamb@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000470 ThaloreP.B.No.1, Eduthan Complex,532/Ii, Nh Road, Thalore P.O 680306 Thalore@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000565 ThiruverumburP.B.No.16, Tanjore Main Road, Thiruverumbur P.O. 620014 Tiruverumbur@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000294 ThiruvilwamalaP.B.No.1, 4/288 Thekkepat Buildings, Thiruvilwamala P.O. 680588 Thiruvilwama@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000253 Thrissur AdbGrace Smart City, Pattikkad P O Thrissur District Kerala 680652 Adbthrissur@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000004 Tiruchirapalli.No.34, Chinnakadai Street 620002 Trichy@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000516 Treasury Branch ThrissurP.B.No.623, Collectorate Bldg, Ayyanthole P.O. 680003 Treasurytrc@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000236 TriprayarLeebas Centre, Triprayar Junction, Nattika P.O. 680566 Triprayar@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000564 VaravoorP.B.No.1, Thottumoochikkal Bldng.,Thali P.O.,Varavoor 680585 Varavoor@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000459 VenkitanguP.B.No.2, Yaffat Mansion, Venkitangu P.O. 680510 Venkitangu@Sbt.Co.In

Disclaimer: All the information are provided with care. But please read our disclaimer before using information from this website.

by