IFSC » State Bank Of Travancore » Tamil Nadu » Kanniyakumari » Peyode Branch

State Bank Of Travancore Peyode Branch IFSC code, MICR, BSR, Contact Phone number (toll free)

State Bank Of Travancore Peyode Branch IFSC Code is SBTR0000609 and the branch address is [P B No1 Arasan Vilai Jn Santhapuram P O 629201 Peyode].Contact phone number or customer care toll free number, micr , bsr and swift code are given below.

State Bank Of Travancore Peyode Branch Details

Bank State Bank Of Travancore
Branch Peyode
IFSC Code SBTR0000609 WARNING: This IFSC Code may be OUT DATED! Please avoid (used for RTGS, NEFT and IMPS transactions)
MICR Code 629009014 (List of MICR codes)
BSR Code State Bank Of Travancore BSR Codes
City Arasanvilai Junction
District Kanniyakumari
State Tamil Nadu
Country India
Address P B No1 Arasan Vilai Jn Santhapuram P O 629201 Peyode (Check PIN CODES)
Branch Phone Number 237368 : State Bank Of Travancore Peyode Phone number
Bank Toll Free Number Update soon
Email Id customerservice@sbt.co.in
Website Update soon
Working hours 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM (tentative)
Holidays Bank Holidays and 2nd & 4th Saturday
Wording Days Mondays - Friday and work full day on 1st , 3rd and 5th (if any) Saturdays

State Bank Of Travancore located in the following states

State Bank Of Travancore branches in Kanniyakumari

AlanjiMidalam Road Alanji Junction Alanji 629159 Alanji
AsaripallamP B No 1 Asaripallam P O 629201 Asaripallam
BhoothapandyP B No 2 Police Station Road Bhoothapandy Kanyakumari Dist 629852 Bhoothapandy
ColachelP B No 1 Ashik Buildings Main Road Colachel 629251 Colachel
EniamDoor No 1 11A St HelenaS Church Bldgs Main Road Eniam P O Keezhkulam Via 629193 Eniam Co
IrenipuramP B No 1 No 1 1 25 A Irenipuram P O 629197 Irenipuram
KannumammooduDoor No 4 71 Bt Nikhilplaza Kannumamoodu Po 629170 Kannumamoodu
KanyakumariShankar Guest House Main Road Kanyakumari 629702 Kanyakumari
KollemkodeChothi Complex Kannangom Junction Kollemkode Po 629160 Kollemkode
ManavalakurichyS P Plaza Main Road Manavalakurichy 629252 Manavalakuri
MarthandamP B No 5 Kalyani Buildings Marthandam P O 629165 Marthandam
MuttakadNo 17 279 E Sebastian Mary Tower Kumarapuram P O 629189 Muttakad
MylaudyP B No 1 Mylaudy P O 629403 Mylaudy
NagercoilP B No 45 149 Jawahar Buildings Balamore Road Nagercoil P O 629001 Nagercoil
PalliyadiMulagumoodu Road Palliyadi P O 629169 Palliyadi
Personal Banking Branch NagercoilP B No 130 19 D Aymas Building North Car Street Nagercoil 629001 Psbnagercoil
PeyodeP B No1 Arasan Vilai Jn Santhapuram P O 629201 Peyode
SucheendramP B No 1 Alagappa Buildings Cape Road Sucheendram P O 629704 Sucheendram
ThengapattanamP B No 1 Meera Buildings Thengapattanam P O 629173 Tengapatanam
Thiruvattar30 20 A Santhinikethan M K Road Thiruvattar P O 629177 Thiruvattar
ThiruvithamcodeP B No 1 T P 13 74 Main Road Thiruvithamcode P O 629174 Thiruvitham
ThoothurP B No 1 Thoothur P O 629176 Thoothoor
VillukuriP B No 1 P T S Building Villukuri P O 629180 Villukuri

Disclaimer: All the information are provided with care. But please read our disclaimer before using information from this website.

In the latest update on 24/04/2021, we have added 15000+ new branches/banks that are issued ifsc code. Please click on All banks list to check all the available banks/branches.