Bank Code IFSC MICR Code | BSR codes
IFSC » State Bank Of Travancore » Tamil Nadu » Kanniyakumari » Kanyakumari Branch

State Bank Of Travancore Kanyakumari Branch IFSC code, MICR, BSR, Contact Phone number (toll free)

State Bank Of Travancore Kanyakumari Branch IFSC Code is SBTR0000013 and the branch address is [Shankar Guest House, Main Road, Kanyakumari 629702 Kanyakumari@Sbt.Co.In].Contact phone number or customer care toll free number, micr , bsr and swift code are given below.

State Bank Of Travancore Kanyakumari Branch Details

Bank State Bank Of Travancore
Branch Kanyakumari
IFSC Code SBTR0000013 WARNING: This IFSC Code may be OUT DATED! Please avoid (used for RTGS, NEFT and IMPS transactions)
MICR Code NA (List of MICR codes)
BSR Code State Bank Of Travancore BSR Codes
City Kanyakumari
District Kanniyakumari
State Tamil Nadu
Country India
Address Shankar Guest House, Main Road, Kanyakumari 629702 Kanyakumari@Sbt.Co.In (Check PIN CODES)
Branch Phone Number 246253 : State Bank Of Travancore Kanyakumari Phone number
Working hours 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM (tentative)
Holidays Bank Holidays and 2nd & 4th Saturday
Wording Days Mondays - Friday and work full day on 1st , 3rd and 5th (if any) Saturdays

Check IFSC CODES , MICR CODES, BSR CODES, PIN CODES

State Bank Of Travancore located in the following states

Andhra Pradesh | Chandigarh | Delhi | Goa | Gujarat | Haryana | Karnataka | Kerala | Madhya Pradesh | Maharashtra | Odisha | Puducherry | Punjab | Rajasthan | Tamil Nadu | Telangana | Uttar Pradesh | West Bengal |

State Bank Of Travancore branches in Kanniyakumari

IFSC CodeBranchAddress
SBTR0000524 AlanjiMidalam Road, Alanji Junction, Alanji 629159 Alanji@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000496 AsaripallamP.B.No.1, Asaripallam P.O. 629201 Asaripallam@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000280 BhoothapandyP.B.No.2, Police Station Road, Bhoothapandy, Kanyakumari Dist. 629852 Bhoothapandy@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000012 ColachelP.B.No.1, Ashik Buildings, Main Road, Colachel 629251 Colachel@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000569 EniamDoor No.1/11A, St.Helena'S Church Bldgs, Main Road, Eniam P.O., Keezhkulam (Via) 629193 Eniam@Sbt.Co
SBTR0000505 IrenipuramP.B.No.1, No.1/1/25 A, Irenipuram P.O. 629197 Irenipuram@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000287 KannumammooduDoor No 4/71/Bt,Nikhilplaza,Kannumamoodu Po 629170 Kannumamoodu@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000013 KanyakumariShankar Guest House, Main Road, Kanyakumari 629702 Kanyakumari@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000387 KollemkodeChothi Complex, Kannangom Junction, Kollemkode Po 629160 Kollemkode@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000333 ManavalakurichyS P Plaza, Main Road,Manavalakurichy. 629252 Manavalakuri@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000014 MarthandamP.B.No.5, Kalyani Buildings, Marthandam P.O. 629165 Marthandam@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000488 MuttakadNo.17/279 - E. Sebastian Mary Tower, Kumarapuram P.O. 629189 Muttakad@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000404 MylaudyP.B.No.1, Mylaudy P.O. 629403 Mylaudy@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000011 NagercoilP.B.No.45, 149-Jawahar Buildings, Balamore Road, Nagercoil P.O. 629001 Nagercoil@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000567 PalliyadiMulagumoodu Road, Palliyadi P.O. 629169 Palliyadi@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000686 Personal Banking Branch NagercoilP.B No.130, 19 D, Aymas Building, North Car Street, Nagercoil 629001 Psbnagercoil@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000609 PeyodeP.B.No1, Arasan Vilai Jn., Santhapuram P.O. 629201 Peyode@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000015 SucheendramP.B.No.1, Alagappa Buildings, Cape Road, Sucheendram P.O. 629704 Sucheendram@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000289 ThengapattanamP.B.No.1, Meera Buildings, Thengapattanam P.O. 629173 Tengapatanam@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000017 Thiruvattar30-20-A,Santhinikethan, M.K.Road, Thiruvattar P.O. 629177 Thiruvattar@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000016 ThiruvithamcodeP.B.No.1, T.P.13/74 Main Road, Thiruvithamcode P.O. 629174 Thiruvitham@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000589 ThoothurP.B.No.1,, Thoothur P.O. 629176 Thoothoor@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000371 VillukuriP.B.No.1, P.T.S Building, Villukuri P.O. 629180 Villukuri@Sbt.Co.In

Disclaimer: All the information are provided with care. But please read our disclaimer before using information from this website.

by