Bank Code IFSC MICR Code | BSR codes
IFSC » State Bank Of Travancore » Tamil Nadu » Coimbotore » Pollachi Branch

State Bank Of Travancore Pollachi Branch IFSC code, MICR, BSR, Contact Phone number (toll free)

State Bank Of Travancore Pollachi Branch IFSC Code is SBTR0000399 and the branch address is [P.B.No.3, No.150 Telc Complex, Coimbatore Road, Pollachi P.O. 642002 Pollachi@Sbt.Co.In].Contact phone number or customer care toll free number, micr , bsr and swift code are given below.

State Bank Of Travancore Pollachi Branch Details

Bank State Bank Of Travancore
Branch Pollachi
IFSC Code SBTR0000399 WARNING: This IFSC Code may be OUT DATED! Please avoid (used for RTGS, NEFT and IMPS transactions)
MICR Code 641009006 (List of MICR codes)
BSR Code State Bank Of Travancore BSR Codes
City Pollachi
District Coimbotore
State Tamil Nadu
Country India
Address P.B.No.3, No.150 Telc Complex, Coimbatore Road, Pollachi P.O. 642002 Pollachi@Sbt.Co.In (Check PIN CODES)
Branch Phone Number 224204 : State Bank Of Travancore Pollachi Phone number
Working hours 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM (tentative)
Holidays Bank Holidays and 2nd & 4th Saturday
Wording Days Mondays - Friday and work full day on 1st , 3rd and 5th (if any) Saturdays

Check IFSC CODES , MICR CODES, BSR CODES, PIN CODES

State Bank Of Travancore located in the following states

Andhra Pradesh | Chandigarh | Delhi | Goa | Gujarat | Haryana | Karnataka | Kerala | Madhya Pradesh | Maharashtra | Odisha | Puducherry | Punjab | Rajasthan | Tamil Nadu | Telangana | Uttar Pradesh | West Bengal |

State Bank Of Travancore branches in Coimbotore

IFSC CodeBranchAddress
SBTR0000006 Coimbatore MainNo.15,Snv Ashirvadh, State Bank Road 641018 Coimbatore@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000319 PappanaickenpalayamCoimbatoreP.B.No.6317, 725-B Avinashi Road, Pappanaickenpalayam P.O. 641018 Pnpalayam@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000399 PollachiP.B.No.3, No.150 Telc Complex, Coimbatore Road, Pollachi P.O. 642002 Pollachi@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000340 Ramanathapuram CoimbatoreP.B.No.7110, 1060 Trichy Road, Ramanathapuram P.O. 641045 Rmpuram@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000542 Rs Puram CoimbatoreNo.160, D.B.Road, Srinivasa Trade Centre, R.S.Puram 641002 Rspuram@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000007 TirupurP.B.No.8, No.32, Railway Feeder Road, (Uthukuli Road), Tirupur 641601 Tirupur@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000590 VijayapuramLakshmi Gardens, Kangayam Road, Tirupur 641604 Vijayapuram@Sbt.Co.In

Disclaimer: All the information are provided with care. But please read our disclaimer before using information from this website.

by