Bank Code IFSC MICR Code | BSR codes
IFSC » State Bank Of Travancore » Tamil Nadu » Chennai » Annanagar West Chennai Branch

State Bank Of Travancore Annanagar West Chennai Branch IFSC code, MICR, BSR, Contact Phone number (toll free)

State Bank Of Travancore Annanagar West Chennai Branch IFSC Code is SBTR0000530 and the branch address is [No.W-7, North Main Road, Annanagar Western Extension 600101 Annanagarw@Sbt.Co.In].Contact phone number or customer care toll free number, micr , bsr and swift code are given below.

State Bank Of Travancore Annanagar West Chennai Branch Details

Bank State Bank Of Travancore
Branch Annanagar West Chennai
IFSC Code SBTR0000530 WARNING: This IFSC Code may be OUT DATED! Please avoid (used for RTGS, NEFT and IMPS transactions)
MICR Code 600009009 (List of MICR codes)
BSR Code State Bank Of Travancore BSR Codes
City Chennai
District Chennai
State Tamil Nadu
Country India
Address No.W-7, North Main Road, Annanagar Western Extension 600101 Annanagarw@Sbt.Co.In (Check PIN CODES)
Branch Phone Number 26150770 : State Bank Of Travancore Annanagar West Chennai Phone number
Working hours 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM (tentative)
Holidays Bank Holidays and 2nd & 4th Saturday
Wording Days Mondays - Friday and work full day on 1st , 3rd and 5th (if any) Saturdays

Check IFSC CODES , MICR CODES, BSR CODES, PIN CODES

State Bank Of Travancore located in the following states

Andhra Pradesh | Chandigarh | Delhi | Goa | Gujarat | Haryana | Karnataka | Kerala | Madhya Pradesh | Maharashtra | Odisha | Puducherry | Punjab | Rajasthan | Tamil Nadu | Telangana | Uttar Pradesh | West Bengal |

State Bank Of Travancore branches in Chennai

IFSC CodeBranchAddress
SBTR0000674 A R M Branch Chennai4/1, Bala Vinayagar Building, 1St Floor, Eldams Road, Alwarpet 600018 Armbchennai@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000570 AlwarpetChennaiNo.4/1, Balavinayakar Bldgs, Eldams Road, Alwarpet P.O. 600018 Alwarpet@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000320 Annanagar East ChennaiD-105, First Floor, First Main Road, Anna Nagar East 600102 Annanagare@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000530 Annanagar West ChennaiNo.W-7, North Main Road, Annanagar Western Extension 600101 Annanagarw@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000002 Chennai MainP.B.No.7826, United India Insurance Bldgs, Esplanade P.O. 600108 Chennai@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000644 Commercial Branch ChennaiNo.556, 'Jeevan Anand', Anna Salai, Teynampet, Chennai - 18, Tamilnadu 600018 Ifbchennai@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000526 Indira Nagar Chennai15 Kasturiba Nagar, 3Rd Cross Street, Adayar P.O. 600020 Indirache@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000741 K K Nagar ChennaiPlot No.97, Ashok Venkatadri, Lakshmanaswamy Salai, K K Nagar, Chennai 600078 Kknagarchn@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000297 KilpaukChennaiP.B.No.1031, Coromandel Towers, 816 Poonamalle High Road, Kilpauk P.O. 600010 Kilpauk@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000932 Madhavaram446, Madhavaram High Road, Moolakadai P.O., Chennai 600060 Madhavaram@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000708 MogappairDoor No.405, Thiruvalluvar Salai, Paneer Nagar, Mogappair, Chennai - 37, Tamilnadu 600037 Mogappair@
SBTR0000003 Mount Road ChennaiP.B.No.2244 Metro Plaza, 162 Mount Road, Anna Salai P.O. 600002 Mountroad@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000720 PerungudiDoor No.7, Plot No.111, 1St Floor, I T Highway, Old Mahabalipuram Road, Thirumalai Nagar, Annexe, Pe
SBTR0000688 Raja Annamalaipuram East Persona84 Greenways Road, Opp. Malligai (Govt. Guest House) Raja Annamalaipuram 600028 Rapuram@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000577 Service Branch ChennaiP.B.No:4805, No.1, Smith Road, Anna Salai P.O. 600002 Serchennai@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0001036 Shenoy NagarNo.21 & 22, Lakshmi Talkies Road, Shenoy Nagar 600030 Shenoynagar@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000465 Specialised Personal BankingP.B.No.5003, Plot No.E.32, 2Nd Avene, Besant Nagar P.O.,Chennai 600090 Besantnagar@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000411 T Nagar ChennaiP.B.No. 1015, 68,Usman Road, T Nagar P.O. 600017 Tnagar@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000770 TaramaniDoor No.12, Kattabomman Street, Link 200 Ft Road, Taramani 600113 Taramani@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000911 Trade Finance Central Processing CeTfcpcchn@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000442 Triplicane ChennaiP.B.No.161, No.41 (Old No:20), Triplicane High Road, Thiruvallikeni P.O. 600005 Triplicane@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0001198 VadapalaniDoor No.88,Doraiswamy Road,Vadapalani Chennai 600026
SBTR0000943 ValasaravakkamNo.37, Arcot Road, Valasaravakkam 600087 Valasaravakkam@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000771 VelacherryPlot No.9, Old No.11-B, New No.20, 3Rd Main Road, Rajalekshmi Nagar, Velacherry 600042 Velacherry@S

Disclaimer: All the information are provided with care. But please read our disclaimer before using information from this website.

by