Bank Code IFSC MICR Code | BSR codes
IFSC » State Bank Of Travancore » Maharashtra » Greater Bombay » Service Branch Mumbai Branch

State Bank Of Travancore Service Branch Mumbai Branch IFSC code, MICR, BSR, Contact Phone number (toll free)

State Bank Of Travancore Service Branch Mumbai Branch IFSC Code is SBTR0000620 and the branch address is [103, Venkatesh Chambers, Above Idbi Bank, 34, Prescott Street, Fort, Mumbai-40001, Maharashtra 40002].Contact phone number or customer care toll free number, micr , bsr and swift code are given below.

State Bank Of Travancore Service Branch Mumbai Branch Details

Bank State Bank Of Travancore
Branch Service Branch Mumbai
IFSC Code SBTR0000620 WARNING: This IFSC Code may be OUT DATED! Please avoid (used for RTGS, NEFT and IMPS transactions)
MICR Code 400009001 (List of MICR codes)
BSR Code State Bank Of Travancore BSR Codes
City Mumbai
District Greater Bombay
State Maharashtra
Country India
Address 103, Venkatesh Chambers, Above Idbi Bank, 34, Prescott Street, Fort, Mumbai-40001, Maharashtra 40002 (Check PIN CODES)
Branch Phone Number 22676935 : State Bank Of Travancore Service Branch Mumbai Phone number
Working hours 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM (tentative)
Holidays Bank Holidays and 2nd & 4th Saturday
Wording Days Mondays - Friday and work full day on 1st , 3rd and 5th (if any) Saturdays

Check IFSC CODES , MICR CODES, BSR CODES, PIN CODES

State Bank Of Travancore located in the following states

Andhra Pradesh | Chandigarh | Delhi | Goa | Gujarat | Haryana | Karnataka | Kerala | Madhya Pradesh | Maharashtra | Odisha | Puducherry | Punjab | Rajasthan | Tamil Nadu | Telangana | Uttar Pradesh | West Bengal |

State Bank Of Travancore branches in Greater Bombay

IFSC CodeBranchAddress
SBTR0000707 Agency Clearing Link Office Mumbai400614 Lilnkoffice@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0001102 AndheriShop No.6, Hubtown Solaris, Ns Phadke Marg, Andheri East, Mumbaiandheri@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000693 Borivali West MumbaiA-1, Om Sadan, S V Road, Borivali (W), Mumbai-400 092 400092 Borivali@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000764 ChemburShop No.1,2 &3, Shripal Building, Chahaya Society, St Road, Chembur Naka, Chembur East 400071 Chembu
SBTR0000001 Commercial Branch MumbaiP.B.No.1005, N.M.Wadia Charities Bldgs, 125, Mahatma Gandhi Road, Fort 400023 Mumbai@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000666 Corporate Finance Branch MumbaiPb No: 11568, 112-115, Tulsiani Chambers, 1St Floor, West Wing,Free Press Journal Marg,Nariman Poin
SBTR0000276 KandivilliWestMumbaiP.B.No.7080, Sriram Jairam, 94, S.V. Road 400067 Kandivili@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0001173 Malad EastGround Flr,Shop 2,3,4 Bldg No.10,Service Road,Weh,Malad East,Mumbai
SBTR0000533 Mulund West MumbaiP.B.No.7798, Balarajeswar Apartment, Balarajeswar Road, Mulund West P.O. 400080 Mulundwest@Sbt.Co.I
SBTR0000571 Sane Gurujinagar401," Atharva", 90 Ft, D.P.Road, Mulund (East) P.O. Mumbai - 400081 400081 Mulundeast@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000620 Service Branch Mumbai103, Venkatesh Chambers, Above Idbi Bank, 34, Prescott Street, Fort, Mumbai-40001, Maharashtra 40002
SBTR0000716 Sion MumbaiGround Floor, 262, Krishnaniketan, Oppo. Gandhi Market, Sion, Matunga Main Road, Sion, Mumbai 400022
SBTR0000696 Specialised Treasury BranchVi Floor, Sbi Lho Building, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra East, Mumbai 400051 Cmdt@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000665 Vashi Navi MumbaiP.B. No.3, J.K Chambers, Sector 17 Vashi, Navi Mumbai,Thane District 400703 Vashi@Sbt.Co.In

Disclaimer: All the information are provided with care. But please read our disclaimer before using information from this website.

by