Bank Code IFSC MICR Code | BSR codes
IFSC » State Bank Of Travancore » Kerala » Wayanad » Gold Point Kalpetta Branch

State Bank Of Travancore Gold Point Kalpetta Branch IFSC code, MICR, BSR, Contact Phone number (toll free)

State Bank Of Travancore Gold Point Kalpetta Branch IFSC Code is SBTR0000945 and the branch address is [11/450 (9,10,11), Trident Arcade, Pinangode Road, Kalpetta P.O 673121 Gpkalpetta@Sbt.Co.In].Contact phone number or customer care toll free number, micr , bsr and swift code are given below.

State Bank Of Travancore Gold Point Kalpetta Branch Details

Bank State Bank Of Travancore
Branch Gold Point Kalpetta
IFSC Code SBTR0000945 WARNING: This IFSC Code may be OUT DATED! Please avoid (used for RTGS, NEFT and IMPS transactions)
MICR Code 673009204 (List of MICR codes)
BSR Code State Bank Of Travancore BSR Codes
City Kalpetta
District Wayanad
State Kerala
Country India
Address 11/450 (9,10,11), Trident Arcade, Pinangode Road, Kalpetta P.O 673121 Gpkalpetta@Sbt.Co.In (Check PIN CODES)
Branch Phone Number 0 : State Bank Of Travancore Gold Point Kalpetta Phone number
Working hours 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM (tentative)
Holidays Bank Holidays and 2nd & 4th Saturday
Wording Days Mondays - Friday and work full day on 1st , 3rd and 5th (if any) Saturdays

Check IFSC CODES , MICR CODES, BSR CODES, PIN CODES

State Bank Of Travancore located in the following states

Andhra Pradesh | Chandigarh | Delhi | Goa | Gujarat | Haryana | Karnataka | Kerala | Madhya Pradesh | Maharashtra | Odisha | Puducherry | Punjab | Rajasthan | Tamil Nadu | Telangana | Uttar Pradesh | West Bengal |

State Bank Of Travancore branches in Wayanad

IFSC CodeBranchAddress
SBTR0000597 ChulliyodeDoor No.N/1/588, Chulliyode P.O. 673592 Chulliyode@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000945 Gold Point Kalpetta11/450 (9,10,11), Trident Arcade, Pinangode Road, Kalpetta P.O 673121 Gpkalpetta@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000965 Gold Point MananthavadyP.B.No.2, Mysore Road, Mananthavady P.O. 670645 Gpmananthavady@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000192 KalpettaP.B.No.14, No.Vi/315/Akp, Kalpetta P.O. 673121 Kalpetta@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000616 KoliyadiNo.4/71(A), (Via) Sulthan Bathery, Nenmeni P.O. 673592 Koliyadi@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000478 KottapadiAlukkal Building , Ootty Road Meppady Post Wayanad Dist Kerala 673577 Kottapadi@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0001249 KunnathidavakaRs No 276 4 Ward No 5 Opposite Police Station Vythiri Po Wayanad District Kerala 673121
SBTR0000321 MananthavadyP.B.No. 2, Mysore Road, Mananthavady P.O. 670645 Mananthavady@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000725 MeenangadiMp.12/1041-H, Sarojini Complex, Main Road, Meenangadi.P.O. 673591 Meenangadi@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000193 Sulthan BatheryP.B.No.1, A.E Building, Mysore Road, Sultan Bathery P.O. 673592 Sbattery@Sbt.Co.In

Disclaimer: All the information are provided with care. But please read our disclaimer before using information from this website.

by