Bank Code IFSC MICR Code | BSR codes
IFSC » State Bank Of Travancore » Kerala » Thrissur » Cheruthuruthy Branch

State Bank Of Travancore Cheruthuruthy Branch IFSC code, MICR, BSR, Contact Phone number (toll free)

State Bank Of Travancore Cheruthuruthy Branch IFSC Code is SBTR0000971 and the branch address is [K M K Tower, Near Police Station, Cheruthuruthy Cheruthuruthy@Sbt.Co.In].Contact phone number or customer care toll free number, micr , bsr and swift code are given below.

State Bank Of Travancore Cheruthuruthy Branch Details

Bank State Bank Of Travancore
Branch Cheruthuruthy
IFSC Code SBTR0000971 WARNING: This IFSC Code may be OUT DATED! Please avoid (used for RTGS, NEFT and IMPS transactions)
MICR Code NA (List of MICR codes)
BSR Code State Bank Of Travancore BSR Codes
City Cheruthuruthy
District Thrissur
State Kerala
Country India
Address K M K Tower, Near Police Station, Cheruthuruthy Cheruthuruthy@Sbt.Co.In (Check PIN CODES)
Branch Phone Number 0 : State Bank Of Travancore Cheruthuruthy Phone number
Working hours 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM (tentative)
Holidays Bank Holidays and 2nd & 4th Saturday
Wording Days Mondays - Friday and work full day on 1st , 3rd and 5th (if any) Saturdays

Check IFSC CODES , MICR CODES, BSR CODES, PIN CODES

State Bank Of Travancore located in the following states

Andhra Pradesh | Chandigarh | Delhi | Goa | Gujarat | Haryana | Karnataka | Kerala | Madhya Pradesh | Maharashtra | Odisha | Puducherry | Punjab | Rajasthan | Tamil Nadu | Telangana | Uttar Pradesh | West Bengal |

State Bank Of Travancore branches in Thrissur

IFSC CodeBranchAddress
SBTR0001242 AdatOpp Kseb Xiv 239 P O Puranattukara Thrissur District Kerala 680551
SBTR0000970 ArimboorSree Guruvayoorappan Complex, Eravu, Arimboor P.O. 680620 Arimboor@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000794 CherpuJ J Complex, Chevoor, Cherpu P.O., Thrissur Dist., Kerala 680027 Cherpu@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000971 CheruthuruthyK M K Tower, Near Police Station, Cheruthuruthy Cheruthuruthy@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0001243 EdathirinjiKavalloor Building Gurumandiram Edathirinji Po Thrissur District Kerala 680122
SBTR0001078 ErumapettyAl Hidaya Complex, Near St. Marys Hospital, Erumapetty, Thrissur 680584 Erumapetty@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000895 Gold Point Thrissur359/17/28, Pazhoor Arcade, Patturaickal Junction 680001 Gpthrissur@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000791 KanjaniViii/501(B), K P S Shopping Mall, Kandassankadavu P.O., Kanjani 680613 Kanjani@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0001244 KillimangalamNo 183D Pookkulangara Killimangalam Po Thrissur District Kerala 680591
SBTR0000824 KolazhyDoor No.Viii/516-F, "Tharappel Compled", Thrissur Shornur Road, Poovany, Viyyur Post 680010 Kolazhy@
SBTR0000786 Minalur AthaniBuilding No.Xi/254,255,Thrissur Wadakkancherry Road, Athani P.O. 680771 Minalur@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000896 MoonnupeedikaNo.544/F, Methala Sree Narayana Samajam Suvarna Jubilee Building, Perinjaanam Post 680686 Moonnupeed
SBTR0000990 PavarattySt Thomas Monastry,Main Road,Pavaratty Po,Thrissur 680507 Pavaratty@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000921 PazhayannurJp Tower , Main Road, Pazhayannur, Thrissur Dist. 680587 Pazhayannur@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0001224 PoonkunnamFalkland,Poonkunnam,Near Kerala Varma College, Colleage Road, Thrissur Dist,Kerala 680002
SBTR0001020 Psb Chalakkudy19/2A,Chakkalamattah Tower,Ccmk Junction,Chalakkudy North 680307 Psb Chalakudy@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0001021 Psb KodungalloorK K Abu Buildings,North Nada,Kodungalloor 680664 Psbkodungallur@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000790 Psb Tana IrinjalakudaVi/720, Peninsula Towers, Christ College Junction, Thrissur Road, Tana, Irinjalakuda 680125 Psbtana
SBTR0001124 PuthenchiraDelight Complex,Govt High School Junction,Thrissur Distt,Kerala-680682
SBTR0001042 PuzhakkalPura Trading Centre.Opp. Amala Medical College , Amala Nagar P.O. 680555 Puzhakkal@Sbt.Co.In.
SBTR0000904 RasmeccThrissurSun Tower 4Th Floor, East Fort 680001 Racpctcr@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0001043 Sakthan NagarFabis Arcade, Near Mths, Gosaikunnu, Kuriachira P O 680006 Sakthannagar@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0001253 ThangalurBuilding No 2 267 Sree Ayyappa Building Edakulam Junction Thangalur Po Thrissur District Kerala 680596
SBTR0000920 Thrikkanapathiyaram. 680585 Thrikkanapathiyaram@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0001041 Thrissur NriMalabar Tower, Near Ksrtc Bus Stand, Masjid Road, Kokkala 680021 Thrissurnri@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0001254 VallivattomPoovathumkadavil Bralam Junction Vallivattom Po Thrissur District Kerala 680124
SBTR0001092 Varandarapilly21/838, Chandroth, Ring Road, Near Asian Poly Clinic, Varandarapilly, 680303 Varandarapilly@Sbt.Co.
SBTR0000994 Zonal Office ThrissurGeethanjali,Paramekkavu Devaswom Building,Round East,Thrissur 680001 Zotsr@Sbt.Co.In

Disclaimer: All the information are provided with care. But please read our disclaimer before using information from this website.

by