Bank Code IFSC MICR Code | BSR codes
IFSC » State Bank Of Travancore » Kerala » Thiruvananthapuram » Dbt Ecs Processing Centre Branch

State Bank Of Travancore Dbt Ecs Processing Centre Branch IFSC code, MICR, BSR, Contact Phone number (toll free)

State Bank Of Travancore Dbt Ecs Processing Centre Branch IFSC Code is SBTR0000974 and the branch address is [Kshb Building 4Th Floor,Santhi Nagar Thiruvananthapuram 395001 Fax 0471 2332388].Contact phone number or customer care toll free number, micr , bsr and swift code are given below.

State Bank Of Travancore Dbt Ecs Processing Centre Branch Details

Bank State Bank Of Travancore
Branch Dbt Ecs Processing Centre
IFSC Code SBTR0000974 WARNING: This IFSC Code may be OUT DATED! Please avoid (used for RTGS, NEFT and IMPS transactions)
MICR Code NA (List of MICR codes)
BSR Code State Bank Of Travancore BSR Codes
City Tiruvanantapurm
District Thiruvananthapuram
State Kerala
Country India
Address Kshb Building 4Th Floor,Santhi Nagar Thiruvananthapuram 395001 Fax 0471 2332388 (Check PIN CODES)
Branch Phone Number 2321785 : State Bank Of Travancore Dbt Ecs Processing Centre Phone number
Working hours 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM (tentative)
Holidays Bank Holidays and 2nd & 4th Saturday
Wording Days Mondays - Friday and work full day on 1st , 3rd and 5th (if any) Saturdays

Check IFSC CODES , MICR CODES, BSR CODES, PIN CODES

State Bank Of Travancore located in the following states

Andhra Pradesh | Chandigarh | Delhi | Goa | Gujarat | Haryana | Karnataka | Kerala | Madhya Pradesh | Maharashtra | Odisha | Puducherry | Punjab | Rajasthan | Tamil Nadu | Telangana | Uttar Pradesh | West Bengal |

State Bank Of Travancore branches in Thiruvananthapuram

IFSC CodeBranchAddress
SBTR0001191 AmbalatharaTc 48 By 650 6 7,Ambalathara Jn Poonthura Pin 695026
SBTR0001171 AnayaraKizhakepuram,Tc 14 By 2021,Kims Jn.Trivandrum 695029
SBTR0000795 ChackaiNo.Tc31/1287(12), Opp.New Airport Terminal Gate, Terminal Plaza, Ist Floor , Chackai Bye Pass, Chack
SBTR0000950 ChowaraPkvi/2054,2055, Asn Buildings, Kottukal Panchayat, Chowara P.O 695501 Chowara@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000974 Dbt Ecs Processing CentreKshb Building 4Th Floor,Santhi Nagar Thiruvananthapuram 395001 Fax 0471 2332388
SBTR0001068 EdavaVaisakh Buildings,Near Rly. Stn,Edava. 695311 Edava@Sbt.Co.
SBTR0000861 Enikkara'Vismy House', K P 4/4B, Market Junction, Enikkara, Karakulam P.O 695564 Enikkara@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000900 Finance and Accounts Head OfficeHead Office Poojapura Trivandrum 695012 Dgmfa@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000827 Financial Inclusion DauHead Office Poojapura Trivandrum 695012 Fiho@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0001013 Gold Point AttingalPushpakesh Buildings,Attingal Po 695101 Gpattingal@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0001192 KaladyPadmasree,Tc 50 By 537,Mra23,Near Maruthoorkadavu,Karamana Po,Pin 695002
SBTR0000872 KallaraSithara, Ward No.1, 746, Kallara Panchayat , Kallara P.O. 695608 Kallara@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000951 KanjiramkuzhyBuilding No. Thp.No.V/146 Of Thrikkaruva Panchayat, Kanjiramkuzhy Jn. 691601 Kanjirakuzhy@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000796 KudappanakunnuGopal Towers, Tumbikonam, Kudappanakunnu P.O. 695043 Kudappanakunnu@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0001172 KumarapuramTc 1 By 1992,Ragendu Kumarapuram,Med College Po Trivandrum 695011
SBTR0001125 KuravankonamT C 4/2567,Kgm Grandeur,Kuravankonam P O,Trivandrum Distt,Kerala-695003 0471-2435722 Kuravankonam@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0001237 Mcb ThiruvananthapuramAikkara Arbour Elangom Nagar Thycaud Thiruvananthapuram Kerela
SBTR0000678 Office Administration DeptOfice Administration Department,Head Office,Thiruvananthapuram 695012 Oad@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000949 PalayamkunnuKarim Building, Palayamkunnu P.O. 695146 Palayamkunnu@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0001190 PerumkadavilaAmbalatharayil Krishnas,Marayamuttom Po Thiruvannthapuram Pin 695124
SBTR0001212 Premium Housing Finance BranchElankom Nagar Thycaud Trivandrum
SBTR0000923 Psb AmbalamukkuC P Towers, Tc 4/432(4), Ambalam Jn, Kowdiar P.O 695003 Ambalamukku@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000884 Psb NedumangadVilayil Building, Valicode Junction, Nedumangad 695541 Psbnedumangad@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0001014 Psb NeyyatinkaraSurvey No 7/1,2,3,4,54,Ml Complex,Nmc,V/595,Moonnukallinmoodu,Neyyattinkara Psbneyyatinkara@Sbt.Co.
SBTR0001176 PuliyarakonamVilappil Panchayath No.6 By 1396 1398,Manibhavan,Puliyarakonam,Thiruvananthapuram 695573
SBTR0001220 Service Point Branch Shradha Kendra KattakadaKp Iv/23 Near Kattakada Police Station, Kattakada P.O. Thiruvanthapuram Dist, Kerala 695572
SBTR0001211 Service Point Branch Thycaud Sredha KendraTc 24/589/2, Aikkara Arbour, Ground Floor,Elankom Nagar, Thycaud Po, Thiruvananthpuram, Kerala 695014
SBTR0000828 Specialised Nri PbcentreTc No.15/49 (9), 1St Floor, "Yaathrika", Vellayambalam Junction, Thiruvananthapuram 695010 Nritvm@Sb
SBTR0000850 ThiruvananthapuramFirst Floor, Sairam Building, Vellayambalam Jn., Sasthamangalam P.O., 695010 Gpambalam@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0001086 Treasuary Branch AttingalPushpakesh Building, Main Road,Attingal 695001 Treasuryattingal@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0001075 UchakkadaK.P.18/6, V.M.Sadanam,Near Kseb Office,Uchakkada,Payattuvila.P.O. 695501 Uchakkadai@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000793 VellanadVp 8/99800, Vyapara Bhavan, Kvves Complex, Near Ksrtc Bus Stand, Vellanad P O, Thiruvananthapuram Di

Disclaimer: All the information are provided with care. But please read our disclaimer before using information from this website.

by