Bank Code IFSC MICR Code | BSR codes
IFSC » State Bank Of Travancore » Kerala » Thiruvananthapuram » Select Your Branch Below

State Bank Of Travancore branches in Thiruvananthapuram

Get the list of State Bank Of Travancore branches in Thiruvananthapuram district, Thiruvananthapuram, the list made available by city/branch. State Bank Of Travancore Thiruvananthapuram ifsc code, braches address, helpline etc.

State Bank Of Travancore branches Thiruvananthapuram

BankIFSC Code Branch Address
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0001191 AmbalatharaTc 48 By 650 6 7,Ambalathara Jn Poonthura Pin 695026
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0001171 AnayaraKizhakepuram,Tc 14 By 2021,Kims Jn.Trivandrum 695029
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000795 ChackaiNo.Tc31/1287(12), Opp.New Airport Terminal Gate, Terminal Plaza, Ist Floor , Chackai Bye Pass, Chack
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000950 ChowaraPkvi/2054,2055, Asn Buildings, Kottukal Panchayat, Chowara P.O 695501 Chowara@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000974 Dbt Ecs Processing CentreKshb Building 4Th Floor,Santhi Nagar Thiruvananthapuram 395001 Fax 0471 2332388
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0001068 EdavaVaisakh Buildings,Near Rly. Stn,Edava. 695311 Edava@Sbt.Co.
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000861 Enikkara'Vismy House', K P 4/4B, Market Junction, Enikkara, Karakulam P.O 695564 Enikkara@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000900 Finance and Accounts Head OfficeHead Office Poojapura Trivandrum 695012 Dgmfa@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000827 Financial Inclusion DauHead Office Poojapura Trivandrum 695012 Fiho@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0001013 Gold Point AttingalPushpakesh Buildings,Attingal Po 695101 Gpattingal@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0001192 KaladyPadmasree,Tc 50 By 537,Mra23,Near Maruthoorkadavu,Karamana Po,Pin 695002
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000872 KallaraSithara, Ward No.1, 746, Kallara Panchayat , Kallara P.O. 695608 Kallara@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000951 KanjiramkuzhyBuilding No. Thp.No.V/146 Of Thrikkaruva Panchayat, Kanjiramkuzhy Jn. 691601 Kanjirakuzhy@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000796 KudappanakunnuGopal Towers, Tumbikonam, Kudappanakunnu P.O. 695043 Kudappanakunnu@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0001172 KumarapuramTc 1 By 1992,Ragendu Kumarapuram,Med College Po Trivandrum 695011
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0001125 KuravankonamT C 4/2567,Kgm Grandeur,Kuravankonam P O,Trivandrum Distt,Kerala-695003 0471-2435722 Kuravankonam@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0001237 Mcb ThiruvananthapuramAikkara Arbour Elangom Nagar Thycaud Thiruvananthapuram Kerela
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000678 Office Administration DeptOfice Administration Department,Head Office,Thiruvananthapuram 695012 Oad@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000949 PalayamkunnuKarim Building, Palayamkunnu P.O. 695146 Palayamkunnu@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0001190 PerumkadavilaAmbalatharayil Krishnas,Marayamuttom Po Thiruvannthapuram Pin 695124
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0001212 Premium Housing Finance BranchElankom Nagar Thycaud Trivandrum
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000923 Psb AmbalamukkuC P Towers, Tc 4/432(4), Ambalam Jn, Kowdiar P.O 695003 Ambalamukku@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000884 Psb NedumangadVilayil Building, Valicode Junction, Nedumangad 695541 Psbnedumangad@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0001014 Psb NeyyatinkaraSurvey No 7/1,2,3,4,54,Ml Complex,Nmc,V/595,Moonnukallinmoodu,Neyyattinkara Psbneyyatinkara@Sbt.Co.
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0001176 PuliyarakonamVilappil Panchayath No.6 By 1396 1398,Manibhavan,Puliyarakonam,Thiruvananthapuram 695573
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0001220 Service Point Branch Shradha Kendra KattakadaKp Iv/23 Near Kattakada Police Station, Kattakada P.O. Thiruvanthapuram Dist, Kerala 695572
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0001211 Service Point Branch Thycaud Sredha KendraTc 24/589/2, Aikkara Arbour, Ground Floor,Elankom Nagar, Thycaud Po, Thiruvananthpuram, Kerala 695014
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000828 Specialised Nri PbcentreTc No.15/49 (9), 1St Floor, "Yaathrika", Vellayambalam Junction, Thiruvananthapuram 695010 Nritvm@Sb
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000850 ThiruvananthapuramFirst Floor, Sairam Building, Vellayambalam Jn., Sasthamangalam P.O., 695010 Gpambalam@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0001086 Treasuary Branch AttingalPushpakesh Building, Main Road,Attingal 695001 Treasuryattingal@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0001075 UchakkadaK.P.18/6, V.M.Sadanam,Near Kseb Office,Uchakkada,Payattuvila.P.O. 695501 Uchakkadai@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000793 VellanadVp 8/99800, Vyapara Bhavan, Kvves Complex, Near Ksrtc Bus Stand, Vellanad P O, Thiruvananthapuram Di
State Bank Of Travancore internet banking Codes: To make pay through online banking or net banking or mobile banking, IFSC or Micr or Swift codes will pay a key role to confirm the branch details, so here you check the all ifsc or micr or swift of State Bank Of Travancore Thiruvananthapuram city wise, for that you need to select the State Bank Of Travancore branch for which you need to check ifsc or micr or swift or bsr.

In Thiruvananthapuram, State Bank Of Travancore is offering following products/services in general Deposit schemes such as Current Account, Savings Bank Account, Term Deposits, Fixed Deposit Account, Recurring Deposit Account, Tax Savings Scheme etc., and Loans/Advances such as Housing Loans, Agriculture loans, Educational loans, Mortgage loans, Car Loan, and Personal Loans etc.
State Bank Of Travancore branches list Thiruvananthapuram :
State Bank Of Travancore has a lorge network of branches in Thiruvananthapuram which is situated in Kerala, India.

by