Bank Code IFSC IFSC | MICR | BSR | PIN Code
IFSC » State Bank Of Travancore » Kerala » Pathanamthitta » Select Your Branch Below

State Bank Of Travancore branches in Pathanamthitta

Get the list of State Bank Of Travancore branches in Pathanamthitta district, Pathanamthitta, the list made available by city/branch. State Bank Of Travancore Pathanamthitta ifsc code, braches address, helpline etc.

State Bank Of Travancore branches Pathanamthitta

BankIFSC Code Branch Address
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000060 AdoorP.B.No.51, Punthala Shopping Complex, Adoor P.O. 691523 Adoor@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000955 AnandapallyChurch Avenue Building, Anandapally P.O. 691525 Anandapally@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0001035 AthikkayamGround Floor, Sree Padmom,Naranamoozhi.P.O. Athikkayam. 689711 Athikkayam@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000083 AyiroorP.B.No.1, Ap No.Iv/309-A, Ayiroor South P O 689611 Ayiroor@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000957 ChandanappallyBuilding No.1.219, 220, Kuttiyil, Chandanapally P.O. 689648 Chandanappally@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0001050 ChethakalGround Floor, Bldg.No. 96/2,Punalur- Muvattupuzha Highway,Mandamaruthi,Chethakal. 689676 Chethakkal@
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000374 ChettimukkuP.B.No.3, Thottathil Buildings, Maramon P.O.Pathanamthitta Dist. 689549 Chettimukku@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000761 ChittarChundamannil Bldgs, 14,Abcd Ward No.3, Chittar P.O 689663 Chittar@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000762 ElanthoorEp6/140 A &B, Thompil Bldg, Elanthoor P.O 689643 Elanthoor@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000243 ElavinthittaP.B.No.1, 1St Floor, Rajan Centre, Elavinthitta P.O. 689625 Elavinthitta@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000361 EnathuP.B.No.1, Joboy'S Building, Enathu P.O. 691526 Enathu@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000077 EraviperoorP.B.No.1, Thykoodathil Bldgs, Eraviperoor P.O. 689542 Eraviperoor@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000438 EzhinjillamP.B.No.1, Mannoocherril Bldgs, Perumthuruthy P.O. 689107 Ezhinjillam@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000885 Gold Point PathanamthittaPuthusseril Buildings, St. Peters Junction, Nannuvakkad, Pathanamthitta 689645 Gppathanamthitta@Sbt.
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000281 KadampanadP.B.No.1, K.P.Xi/281, K.R.K.Pillai Memorial Bldg, Kadampanad (S) P.O. 691553 Kadampanad@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000663 KalanjoorPb No.1 Cherumangalathu Building, Kalanjoor Junction, Kalanjoor. P.O 689694 Kalanjoor@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000586 KalleliAnikattu Buildings, Akkarakkala Padi,Kalleli Post, Konni 689691 Kalleli@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000464 KalloopparaP.B.No.1, Pulipreth Shopping Complex, Kadamankulam P.O.Kallooppara 689603 Kallooppara@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000447 KarakkalP.B.No.1, Chakkummoottil Buildings, Karakkal P.O. 689108 Karakkal@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000437 KattoduP.B.No.1, Mannil Buildings, Manjadi P.O. 689105 Kattode@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000462 KaviyoorP.B.No.1, No.K.P.1/466, Kaviyoor P.O., Pathanamthitta 689582 Kaviyoor@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000388 KeezhvaipurP.B.No.1, Kallurumpil Buildings, M.V.Road, Keezhvaipur P.O. 689587 Keezhvaipur@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000928 KidangannoorBuilding 11/140 ,Thekkemootheril ,Kidangannur P.O. 689514 Kidangannur@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000560 KodumonMammoottil Bldgs, Kodumon Jn., Kodumon P.O 691555 Kodumon@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000810 KoipuramBuilding No.12/78(4), Elamkulathu Building, Kareelamukku, Thattakkadu, Koipuram P.O. 689531 Koipuram
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000062 KonniP.B.No.1, Mepurathu Building, Konni P.O. 689691 Konni@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0001182 KoorampalaSreeram Ch.Trust Bldg Sree Sathyanandapuram Koorampala,Pandalam,689501
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000463 KottangalP.B.No.1, Thundyil Buildings, Ponthenpuzha Road, Chungapara.P.O. 686547 Kottangal@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000068 KozhencherryP.B.No.1,, Poyyanil Plaza, Kozhencherry P.O. 689641 Kozhencherry@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0001002 Kozhencherry P andSbBuilding No 66 H,Parapuzha Anska Complex,Thekkemala P O,Kozhencherry Pbskozhencherry@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000353 KulanadaP.B.No.3, Deepa Building, T.B.Junction, Kulanada P.O. 689503 Kulanada@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000099 KumbanadP.B.No.1, Thomson Buildings, Kumbanad P.O. 689547 Kumbanad@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000956 KunnamthanamMeppurathu Building, Kunnamthanam P.O.,Thiruvalla 689581 Kunnamthanam@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000309 KuttapuzhaP.B.No.1, Puthen Parambil Bldgs, Kuttapuzha P.O. 689103 Kuttapuzha@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000407 MalayalapuzhaP.B.No.1, Dewaswom Board Bldgs, Thazham P.O. 689666 Malayalapuzh@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000087 MallappallyP.B No. 1, Building No 4/490 A, Mallappally Mallappally West P.O.,Mallappally Pathanamthitta D
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000329 MallasserryP.B.No.1, Karimarathinal Buildings, Mallassery P.O. 689646 Mallasserry@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000466 ManipuzhaP.B.No.1, Thyparambil Buildings, Podiyadi P.O. 689110 Manipuzha@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0001033 MaruthimooduEpix-14B, Sinai Complex, K.P. Road, Elamannoor P.O. 691524 Maruthimoodu@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000100 MepralP.B.No.1, Chandapeedika, Mepral P.O. 689591 Mepral@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000482 MGMHS ThiruvallaP.B.No.14, Thiruvalla P.O. 689101 Mgmhs@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000330 MylapraP.B.No.1, Kunjukrishna Pillai Vaidhyan, Memorial Buildings, Mylapra Town P.O. 689678 Mylapra@Sbt.Co.
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000069 NaranganamP.B.No.1, Erattolil Buildings, Naranganam P.O. 689642 Naranganam@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000512 NariyapuramP.B.No.1, Parambil Buildings, Nariyapuram P.O. 689513 Nariyapuram@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000509 NellimalaMylanilkunnathil Buildings, Nellimala P.O., (Via)Eraviperoor 689542 Nellimala@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000461 Niranam KizhakkumbhagomP.B.No.2 St.Mary'S Orthodox, Syrian Church Bldgs, Niranam P.O. 689621 Niranam@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000331 OmallurP.B.No.1, Kollaka Buildings, Omallur P.O. 689647 Omallur@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000332 OtheraP.B. No. 1, West Othera P.O. 689551 Othera@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000079 PandalamP.B.No.1, Ruby Buildings, M C Road, Pandalam P.O. 689501 Pandalam@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000070 ParakodeP.B.No.1, Kavinte Thekkethil, Parakode P.O. 691554 Parakode@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000058 PathanamthittaP.B.No.3, Sbt Building, Opposite Head Post Office 689645 Pathanam@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000846 PazhakulamBuilding No.Vi/321, Mushayath Building, K P Road, Pazhakulam P.O., Adoor, (Pallikkal Centre) 691527
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000779 Psb AdoorVaishnavam Complex, Near Fire Force Station, M C Road, Adoor P.O. 691523 Psbadoor@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0001166 Psb Branch KonniShop No Kp 11 By 145,Opp Pvt Bus Stand Konni
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000703 Psb PathanamthittaKpm Square, Door No.Pmc, Xxi/1068(2 & 3), Pathanamthitta, Kerala 689645 Pathanampsb@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000640 PulladP.B No.1, High School Junction, Pullad P.O. 689548 Pullad@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000711 Puthenathani1St Floor, Alwaha Complex, National Highway, Puthanathani, Punnathala P.O.,(Via) Valancherry, 67655
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000065 RanniP.B.No.1, Manimalethu Building, Angadi P.O. 689674 Ranni@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000345 Ranni ThottamonP.B.No.1, Kunnirickal Buildings, Ranni P.O. 689672 Rthottaman@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0001003 SeethathodeValiyathuruthiyil Building, Seethathode.P.O. 689667 Seethathode@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000244 ThadiyoorP.B.No.1, Indira Buildings, Thadiyoor P.O. 689545 Thadiyoor@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0001128 Thekkuthode BranchBuild No Tp 9/367,Parish Hall,St George Orthodox Church,Karimanthode,Pta-689699
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0001181 ThelliyoorBldg Ep By Ii.228C,Arappurayil Bldg Thelliyoor,Vennikulam Pathanamthitta,Kerala
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000359 ThirumoolapuramP.B.No.651, Balikamatom Campus, Thirumoolapuram P.O. 689115 Thirumoola@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000094 ThiruvallaP.B.No.3, Ennikattil Buildings, M.C.Road, Thiruvalla P.O. 689101 Thiruvalla@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000080 ThumpamonP.B.No.1, Kadathethu Buildings, Thumpamon P.O. 689502 Thumpamon@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000628 Tiruvalla NriP.B.No.29, Marthoma Buildings, Scs Junction, Thiruvalla P.O. 689101 Nritvla@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000093 VadasserikaraP.B.No.2, Pulivelil Buildings, Vadasserikara P.O. 689662 Vadaserikara@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000768 VakayarBldg No. Iv/591 A, 591 B And 591 C, Vakayar P.O, Konni Village 689698 Vakayar@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000559 ValakuzhyP.B.No.3, Kunnumpurathu Buildings, Valakuzhy P.O., Vennikulam (Via) 689544 Valakuzhy@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000763 VazhakunnamC.P.6/372B, Sukhar Complex, Cherukole P.O. 689650 Vazhakunnam@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000098 VennikulamP.B.No.1, Kanjirathumoottil Buildings, Ward No-3, Vennikulam P.O., Pathanamthitta 689544 Vennikulam@
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000386 VrindavanamP.B.No.1, Kpw/3/32A, Kottanadu P.O. 689615 Vrindavanam@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of Travancore internet banking Codes: To make pay through online banking or net banking or mobile banking, IFSC or Micr or Swift codes will pay a key role to confirm the branch details, so here you check the all ifsc or micr or swift of State Bank Of Travancore Pathanamthitta city wise, for that you need to select the State Bank Of Travancore branch for which you need to check ifsc or micr or swift or bsr.

In Pathanamthitta, State Bank Of Travancore is offering following products/services in general Deposit schemes such as Current Account, Savings Bank Account, Term Deposits, Fixed Deposit Account, Recurring Deposit Account, Tax Savings Scheme etc., and Loans/Advances such as Housing Loans, Agriculture loans, Educational loans, Mortgage loans, Car Loan, and Personal Loans etc.
State Bank Of Travancore branches list Pathanamthitta :
State Bank Of Travancore has a lorge network of branches in Pathanamthitta which is situated in Kerala, India.

by .

In the latest update on 24/01/2021, we have added 15000+ new branches/banks that are issued ifsc code. Please click on All banks list to check all the available banks/branches.