Bank Code IFSC MICR Code | BSR codes
IFSC » State Bank Of Travancore » Kerala » Palakkad » Kumaramputhur Branch

State Bank Of Travancore Kumaramputhur Branch IFSC code, MICR, BSR, Contact Phone number (toll free)

State Bank Of Travancore Kumaramputhur Branch IFSC Code is SBTR0000927 and the branch address is [Kalladi Plaza, Kumaramputhur, Palakkad 678583 Kumaramputhur@Sbt.Co.In].Contact phone number or customer care toll free number, micr , bsr and swift code are given below.

State Bank Of Travancore Kumaramputhur Branch Details

Bank State Bank Of Travancore
Branch Kumaramputhur
IFSC Code SBTR0000927 WARNING: This IFSC Code may be OUT DATED! Please avoid (used for RTGS, NEFT and IMPS transactions)
MICR Code 678009155 (List of MICR codes)
BSR Code State Bank Of Travancore BSR Codes
City Mannarkad
District Palakkad
State Kerala
Country India
Address Kalladi Plaza, Kumaramputhur, Palakkad 678583 Kumaramputhur@Sbt.Co.In (Check PIN CODES)
Branch Phone Number 230192 : State Bank Of Travancore Kumaramputhur Phone number
Working hours 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM (tentative)
Holidays Bank Holidays and 2nd & 4th Saturday
Wording Days Mondays - Friday and work full day on 1st , 3rd and 5th (if any) Saturdays

Check IFSC CODES , MICR CODES, BSR CODES, PIN CODES

State Bank Of Travancore located in the following states

Andhra Pradesh | Chandigarh | Delhi | Goa | Gujarat | Haryana | Karnataka | Kerala | Madhya Pradesh | Maharashtra | Odisha | Puducherry | Punjab | Rajasthan | Tamil Nadu | Telangana | Uttar Pradesh | West Bengal |

State Bank Of Travancore branches in Palakkad

IFSC CodeBranchAddress
SBTR0000939 Alanallur12.577, Panchayat Shopping Complex, Alanallur-Vettathur Road, Alanallur 678601 Alanallur@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000179 AlathurP.B.No.15, Court Road, Alathur P.O. 678541 Alathur@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000552 AnanganadiP.B.No.1, K T Complex,Kothakurissi Jn, Panamanna P.O. 679501 Ananganadi@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000249 ChalisserryP.B.No.1, Salamath Buildings, Chalissery , Chalissery Po, Palakkad District 679536 Chalisserry@Sbt.C
SBTR0000251 CherplasserryP.B.No.51, Sico Towers, Cherplassery 679503 Cherplassery@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000178 ChitturP.B.No.8, Sana Complex, Hospital Junction, Chittur P.O. 678101 Chittur@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000410 ErimayurP.B.No.2, Tip Top Towers, Near Vettakkaruman Temple, Erimayur P.O., 678546 Erimayur@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000940 Gold Point PalghatGopalakrishna Heritage, B O C Road, Palakkad 678001 Gppalakkad@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000721 KalladikodeSumangali Buildings, Deepa Junction, Kalladikode.P.O. 678596 Kalladikode@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0001080 Kallepully18/814 , George Centre,Venoli Road,Kallepully,Palakkad 678005 Kallepully@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000518 KannadyP.B.No.1, Pmp Nivas, Kannadi P.O. 678701 Kannady@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000346 KarimpuzhaViii/338(F), Main Road, Near Kinar Junction, Kottappuram 679513 Karimpuzha@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000180 KoduvayurP.B.No.1, Adithya Towers, Near Althara,Main Road, Koduvayur 678501 Koduvayur@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000184 KollengodeP.B.No.1, 1St Floor,, Gayathri Complex, Kollengode P.O. 678506 Kollengode@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000969 Koppam5/927 Peetees Arcade, Perinthalmanna Road, Koppam P.O. 679307 Koppam@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000185 KozhinjamparaP.B.No.1, 4/21 E, Chitoor Road, Kozhinjampara P.O. 678555 Kozhinjampar@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000486 KudallurP.B.No.1, P.P.Moidu'S Buildings, Maniamperumpalam, Kudalur P.O. 679554 Kudallur@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000927 KumaramputhurKalladi Plaza, Kumaramputhur, Palakkad 678583 Kumaramputhur@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000324 KuzhalmannamP.B.No.3, Ist Floor,, Kms Buildings,, Kuzhalmannam P.O. 678702 Kuzhalmannam@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000181 MannarkkadP.B.No.1, Namboothiris Arcade, Mannarkkad P.O., Pin- 678 582, Palakkad District. 678582 Mannarkkad@
SBTR0000600 MannurP.B.No.1, Kurikkal Buildings, Mannur P.O. 678642 Mannur@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0001028 MundurVii/89 Damam Plaza Chungam, Mundur. 678592 Mundur@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000522 NattukalNo.Iv/611, Nellepilly P.O. 678553 Nattukal@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000182 NemmaraP.B.No.3, Ist Floor, Lakshmi Complex , Main Road Nemmara 678508 Nemmara@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0001093 OlavakodeVallapuzha Complex Near Sro Olavakode, Palakkad 678002 Ph 0491-2510773 678002 Olavakkod@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000392 Ottappalam8/804,First Floor, Narayana Trade Centre , Near Bus Stand,(P.O), Ottappalam 679101 Ottappalam@Sbt.C
SBTR0001255 OzhalapathyShop No Vi 242 Gopi Complex Ozhalapathy Po Palakkad District Kerala 678557
SBTR0000177 PalakkadP.B.No.305, Surya Complex,, T.B.Road 678014 Palakkad@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000183 ParliP.B.No.1, Ix/547 A, Kalyana Mandir, Village Road, Parli 678612 Parli@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000237 PathiripalaKalpatharu Building, Nagaripuram P.O., Mannur Via 678642 Pathiripala@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000186 PattambiP.B.No:1, Pattambi P.O. 679303 Pattambi@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0001239 PayyanadamDoor No2 658 659 660 Sy No 137 4 Mannarkkad Payyanadam Road Po Payyanadam Dist Palakkad Kerala 678583
SBTR0000495 PeringodeK.P.Iii/476, Peringode, Parassery P.O. 678631 Peringode@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000863 Psb Palakkad18/424(16) Kanakath Tower, West Fort Road, Palakkad P.O 678014 Palakkadpsb@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000176 PudusserryP.B.No.1, Opp Instrumention Ltd, Kanjikode West P.O. 678623 Pudusserry@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000723 Puthur PalakkadDoort No.12/481, Abudhabi Complex, Near Head P.P.O, Puthur Road 678001 Puthurpkd@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000787 Shoranur8/527(H),Opp Juma Masjid,Main Road, Shoranur, Palakkad Dist, Kerala 679121 Shoranur@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0001153 Sme Branch Palakkad2 By 75,Lakshmi Complex,Coimbatore Road Kalmandamap Palakkad 676001
SBTR0000497 SreekrishnapuramP.B.No.2, Sreekrishnapuram P.O. 679513 Sreekrishna@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000788 Tattamangalam2/384(F) And (G), First Floor, Municipal Busstand 678102 Tattamangalam@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0001027 Thrithala2/42(B), Kelayil Buildings, Govt Hospital Road, Thrithala. 679534 Thrithala@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0001049 Vadakkanthara Kalpathy2/160, New Kalpathy, Kalpathy P O. Palakkad.678003 Vadakkanthara@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000187 VadakkencherryP.B.No:1,Ist Floor,, Cvm Complex Building,, Vadakkencherry P.O. 678683 Vadakenchery@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0001048 Vadavannur204 Q 1St Floor, Vcr Complex, Vadavannur. 678504 Vadavannur@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000418 ValayarSreedevi Buildings, Alamaram, Kanjikode P.O. 678621 Valayar@Sbt.Co.In

Disclaimer: All the information are provided with care. But please read our disclaimer before using information from this website.

by