Bank Code IFSC IFSC | MICR | BSR | PIN Code
IFSC » State Bank Of Travancore » Kerala » Palakkad » Select Your Branch Below

State Bank Of Travancore branches in Palakkad

Get the list of State Bank Of Travancore branches in Palakkad district, Palakkad, the list made available by city/branch. State Bank Of Travancore Palakkad ifsc code, braches address, helpline etc.

State Bank Of Travancore branches Palakkad

BankIFSC Code Branch Address
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000939 Alanallur12.577, Panchayat Shopping Complex, Alanallur-Vettathur Road, Alanallur 678601 Alanallur@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000179 AlathurP.B.No.15, Court Road, Alathur P.O. 678541 Alathur@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000552 AnanganadiP.B.No.1, K T Complex,Kothakurissi Jn, Panamanna P.O. 679501 Ananganadi@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000249 ChalisserryP.B.No.1, Salamath Buildings, Chalissery , Chalissery Po, Palakkad District 679536 Chalisserry@Sbt.C
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000251 CherplasserryP.B.No.51, Sico Towers, Cherplassery 679503 Cherplassery@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000178 ChitturP.B.No.8, Sana Complex, Hospital Junction, Chittur P.O. 678101 Chittur@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000410 ErimayurP.B.No.2, Tip Top Towers, Near Vettakkaruman Temple, Erimayur P.O., 678546 Erimayur@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000940 Gold Point PalghatGopalakrishna Heritage, B O C Road, Palakkad 678001 Gppalakkad@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000721 KalladikodeSumangali Buildings, Deepa Junction, Kalladikode.P.O. 678596 Kalladikode@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0001080 Kallepully18/814 , George Centre,Venoli Road,Kallepully,Palakkad 678005 Kallepully@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000518 KannadyP.B.No.1, Pmp Nivas, Kannadi P.O. 678701 Kannady@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000346 KarimpuzhaViii/338(F), Main Road, Near Kinar Junction, Kottappuram 679513 Karimpuzha@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000180 KoduvayurP.B.No.1, Adithya Towers, Near Althara,Main Road, Koduvayur 678501 Koduvayur@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000184 KollengodeP.B.No.1, 1St Floor,, Gayathri Complex, Kollengode P.O. 678506 Kollengode@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000969 Koppam5/927 Peetees Arcade, Perinthalmanna Road, Koppam P.O. 679307 Koppam@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000185 KozhinjamparaP.B.No.1, 4/21 E, Chitoor Road, Kozhinjampara P.O. 678555 Kozhinjampar@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000486 KudallurP.B.No.1, P.P.Moidu'S Buildings, Maniamperumpalam, Kudalur P.O. 679554 Kudallur@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000927 KumaramputhurKalladi Plaza, Kumaramputhur, Palakkad 678583 Kumaramputhur@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000324 KuzhalmannamP.B.No.3, Ist Floor,, Kms Buildings,, Kuzhalmannam P.O. 678702 Kuzhalmannam@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000181 MannarkkadP.B.No.1, Namboothiris Arcade, Mannarkkad P.O., Pin- 678 582, Palakkad District. 678582 Mannarkkad@
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000600 MannurP.B.No.1, Kurikkal Buildings, Mannur P.O. 678642 Mannur@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0001028 MundurVii/89 Damam Plaza Chungam, Mundur. 678592 Mundur@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000522 NattukalNo.Iv/611, Nellepilly P.O. 678553 Nattukal@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000182 NemmaraP.B.No.3, Ist Floor, Lakshmi Complex , Main Road Nemmara 678508 Nemmara@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0001093 OlavakodeVallapuzha Complex Near Sro Olavakode, Palakkad 678002 Ph 0491-2510773 678002 Olavakkod@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000392 Ottappalam8/804,First Floor, Narayana Trade Centre , Near Bus Stand,(P.O), Ottappalam 679101 Ottappalam@Sbt.C
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0001255 OzhalapathyShop No Vi 242 Gopi Complex Ozhalapathy Po Palakkad District Kerala 678557
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000177 PalakkadP.B.No.305, Surya Complex,, T.B.Road 678014 Palakkad@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000183 ParliP.B.No.1, Ix/547 A, Kalyana Mandir, Village Road, Parli 678612 Parli@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000237 PathiripalaKalpatharu Building, Nagaripuram P.O., Mannur Via 678642 Pathiripala@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000186 PattambiP.B.No:1, Pattambi P.O. 679303 Pattambi@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0001239 PayyanadamDoor No2 658 659 660 Sy No 137 4 Mannarkkad Payyanadam Road Po Payyanadam Dist Palakkad Kerala 678583
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000495 PeringodeK.P.Iii/476, Peringode, Parassery P.O. 678631 Peringode@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000863 Psb Palakkad18/424(16) Kanakath Tower, West Fort Road, Palakkad P.O 678014 Palakkadpsb@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000176 PudusserryP.B.No.1, Opp Instrumention Ltd, Kanjikode West P.O. 678623 Pudusserry@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000723 Puthur PalakkadDoort No.12/481, Abudhabi Complex, Near Head P.P.O, Puthur Road 678001 Puthurpkd@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000787 Shoranur8/527(H),Opp Juma Masjid,Main Road, Shoranur, Palakkad Dist, Kerala 679121 Shoranur@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0001153 Sme Branch Palakkad2 By 75,Lakshmi Complex,Coimbatore Road Kalmandamap Palakkad 676001
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000497 SreekrishnapuramP.B.No.2, Sreekrishnapuram P.O. 679513 Sreekrishna@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000788 Tattamangalam2/384(F) And (G), First Floor, Municipal Busstand 678102 Tattamangalam@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0001027 Thrithala2/42(B), Kelayil Buildings, Govt Hospital Road, Thrithala. 679534 Thrithala@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0001049 Vadakkanthara Kalpathy2/160, New Kalpathy, Kalpathy P O. Palakkad.678003 Vadakkanthara@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000187 VadakkencherryP.B.No:1,Ist Floor,, Cvm Complex Building,, Vadakkencherry P.O. 678683 Vadakenchery@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0001048 Vadavannur204 Q 1St Floor, Vcr Complex, Vadavannur. 678504 Vadavannur@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000418 ValayarSreedevi Buildings, Alamaram, Kanjikode P.O. 678621 Valayar@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of Travancore internet banking Codes: To make pay through online banking or net banking or mobile banking, IFSC or Micr or Swift codes will pay a key role to confirm the branch details, so here you check the all ifsc or micr or swift of State Bank Of Travancore Palakkad city wise, for that you need to select the State Bank Of Travancore branch for which you need to check ifsc or micr or swift or bsr.

In Palakkad, State Bank Of Travancore is offering following products/services in general Deposit schemes such as Current Account, Savings Bank Account, Term Deposits, Fixed Deposit Account, Recurring Deposit Account, Tax Savings Scheme etc., and Loans/Advances such as Housing Loans, Agriculture loans, Educational loans, Mortgage loans, Car Loan, and Personal Loans etc.
State Bank Of Travancore branches list Palakkad :
State Bank Of Travancore has a lorge network of branches in Palakkad which is situated in Kerala, India.

by .

In the latest update on 24/01/2021, we have added 15000+ new branches/banks that are issued ifsc code. Please click on All banks list to check all the available banks/branches.