Bank Code IFSC MICR Code | BSR codes
IFSC » State Bank Of Travancore » Kerala » Malapuram » Melattur Branch

State Bank Of Travancore Melattur Branch IFSC code, MICR, BSR, Contact Phone number (toll free)

State Bank Of Travancore Melattur Branch IFSC Code is SBTR0000220 and the branch address is [Ii/315-I, New Bank Building, Melattur P.O. 679326 Melattur@Sbt.Co.In].Contact phone number or customer care toll free number, micr , bsr and swift code are given below.

State Bank Of Travancore Melattur Branch Details

Bank State Bank Of Travancore
Branch Melattur
IFSC Code SBTR0000220 WARNING: This IFSC Code may be OUT DATED! Please avoid (used for RTGS, NEFT and IMPS transactions)
MICR Code 679009156 (List of MICR codes)
BSR Code State Bank Of Travancore BSR Codes
City Melattur
District Malapuram
State Kerala
Country India
Address Ii/315-I, New Bank Building, Melattur P.O. 679326 Melattur@Sbt.Co.In (Check PIN CODES)
Branch Phone Number 278224 : State Bank Of Travancore Melattur Phone number
Working hours 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM (tentative)
Holidays Bank Holidays and 2nd & 4th Saturday
Wording Days Mondays - Friday and work full day on 1st , 3rd and 5th (if any) Saturdays

Check IFSC CODES , MICR CODES, BSR CODES, PIN CODES

State Bank Of Travancore located in the following states

Andhra Pradesh | Chandigarh | Delhi | Goa | Gujarat | Haryana | Karnataka | Kerala | Madhya Pradesh | Maharashtra | Odisha | Puducherry | Punjab | Rajasthan | Tamil Nadu | Telangana | Uttar Pradesh | West Bengal |

State Bank Of Travancore branches in Malapuram

IFSC CodeBranchAddress
SBTR0000739 AngadipuramAp 8/752 A, Periyapuram Road, Angadippuram P.O., Malappuram Dist., Kerala 679321 Angadipuram@Sbt.Co.
SBTR0000454 AreacodeP.B.No 1, Golden Square, Mukkom Road Areacode P.O. 673639 Areacode@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000643 ChangaramkulamShabana Commercial Complex (Ground Floor),Changaramkulam, Nananmmukku P.O. 679575 Chankaram@Sbt.Co.I
SBTR0000443 Cherukavu AdbP.B.No.1, Ayikkarapady P.O. 673637 Cherukavuadb@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000555 ChettipadiP.B.No.1, Padma Buildings, Chettipadi P.O. 676319 Chettipadi@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000710 EdakkaraMalayil Arcade, Musaliyarangadi, Edakkara, Malappuram Dist., Kerala 679331 Edakkara@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000687 EdappalDoor No.V.P.Viii/744, City Face Commercial Complex, Kuttipuram Road 679576 Edappal@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000311 KondottyP.B.No.2, Vellali Complex, Kondotty P.O. 673638 Kondotty@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000610 KooriyadP.B.No.1, Kaithakath Complex, A.R.Nagar P.O., Kolappuram Junction 676305 Kooriyad@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000269 KottakkalP.B.No.1, Kottakkal P.O. 676503 Kottakkal@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000195 KuttippuramP.B.No.1, Kp1/702 A, Cresent Complex, Near Bus Stand 679571 Kuttippuram@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000196 MalappuramP.B.No.1, City Trade Centre, Down Hill P.O. 676519 Malappuram@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000507 Malappuram Civil StationP.B.No.15, M.K.Haji Building, Manjeri Road, Malappuram P.O. 676505 Malappuramcs@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000197 ManjeriP.B.No.1, Near District Hospital, Manjeri P.O. 676121 Manjeri@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000306 MankadaP.B.No.1, Svr Buildings, Mankada P.O. 679324 Mankada@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000220 MelatturIi/315-I, New Bank Building, Melattur P.O. 679326 Melattur@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000194 NilamburP.B.No.1, Metro Complex, Palace Road, Nilambur P.O. 679329 Nilambur@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000556 PalapettyMak Buildings, Palapatti P.O., (Via) Veliancode 679579 Palapetty@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000621 PangPang Branch, Padaparamba, P.O.Vattaloor 676507 Pang@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000357 ParappanangadiP.B.No.4, Naha'S Sons Business Complex, Beach Road Junction, Parappanangadi P.O. 676303 Ppangadi@Sbt
SBTR0000198 PerinthalmannaP.B.No.4, Perinthalmanna P.O., Malappuram District, Kerela 679322 Perinthalman@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000199 PonnaniP.B.No.20, Baniyas Towers, Chandappadi, Ponnani P.O. 679577 Ponnani@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000742 PulamantholePp 203/A, V.R. Bldgs, Pulamantole P.O 679323 Pulamanthole@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000593 PulparambaVylathur, Ponmundam Post 676106 Pulparamba@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000211 TanurP.B.No.1, Railway Station Road, Tanur P.O. 676302 Tanur@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000344 ThirurangadiP.B.No.4, Rahim Buildings, Thirurangadi P.O. 676306 Tirurangadi@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000632 Tirur NriCity Park Centre, Ezhur Road, Tirur 676101 Tirur@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000637 ValancherryP.B.No.24 Konchath Building, Ground Floor,, Calicut Road Valancherry P.O. 676552 Valancherry@Sbt.Co.
SBTR0000635 VengaraP.B.No.2, Avayil Complex, Vengara P.O. 676304 Vengara@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000726 WandoorElat Plaza, Ooty Road, Wandoor.P.O. 679328 Wandoor@Sbt.Co.In

Disclaimer: All the information are provided with care. But please read our disclaimer before using information from this website.

by