Bank Code IFSC MICR Code | BSR codes
IFSC » State Bank Of Travancore » Kerala » Malapuram » Select Your Branch Below

State Bank Of Travancore branches in Malapuram

Get the list of State Bank Of Travancore branches in Malapuram district, Malapuram, the list made available by city/branch. State Bank Of Travancore Malapuram ifsc code, braches address, helpline etc.

State Bank Of Travancore branches Malapuram

BankIFSC Code Branch Address
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000739 AngadipuramAp 8/752 A, Periyapuram Road, Angadippuram P.O., Malappuram Dist., Kerala 679321 Angadipuram@Sbt.Co.
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000454 AreacodeP.B.No 1, Golden Square, Mukkom Road Areacode P.O. 673639 Areacode@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000643 ChangaramkulamShabana Commercial Complex (Ground Floor),Changaramkulam, Nananmmukku P.O. 679575 Chankaram@Sbt.Co.I
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000443 Cherukavu AdbP.B.No.1, Ayikkarapady P.O. 673637 Cherukavuadb@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000555 ChettipadiP.B.No.1, Padma Buildings, Chettipadi P.O. 676319 Chettipadi@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000710 EdakkaraMalayil Arcade, Musaliyarangadi, Edakkara, Malappuram Dist., Kerala 679331 Edakkara@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000687 EdappalDoor No.V.P.Viii/744, City Face Commercial Complex, Kuttipuram Road 679576 Edappal@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000311 KondottyP.B.No.2, Vellali Complex, Kondotty P.O. 673638 Kondotty@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000610 KooriyadP.B.No.1, Kaithakath Complex, A.R.Nagar P.O., Kolappuram Junction 676305 Kooriyad@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000269 KottakkalP.B.No.1, Kottakkal P.O. 676503 Kottakkal@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000195 KuttippuramP.B.No.1, Kp1/702 A, Cresent Complex, Near Bus Stand 679571 Kuttippuram@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000196 MalappuramP.B.No.1, City Trade Centre, Down Hill P.O. 676519 Malappuram@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000507 Malappuram Civil StationP.B.No.15, M.K.Haji Building, Manjeri Road, Malappuram P.O. 676505 Malappuramcs@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000197 ManjeriP.B.No.1, Near District Hospital, Manjeri P.O. 676121 Manjeri@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000306 MankadaP.B.No.1, Svr Buildings, Mankada P.O. 679324 Mankada@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000220 MelatturIi/315-I, New Bank Building, Melattur P.O. 679326 Melattur@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000194 NilamburP.B.No.1, Metro Complex, Palace Road, Nilambur P.O. 679329 Nilambur@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000556 PalapettyMak Buildings, Palapatti P.O., (Via) Veliancode 679579 Palapetty@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000621 PangPang Branch, Padaparamba, P.O.Vattaloor 676507 Pang@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000357 ParappanangadiP.B.No.4, Naha'S Sons Business Complex, Beach Road Junction, Parappanangadi P.O. 676303 Ppangadi@Sbt
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000198 PerinthalmannaP.B.No.4, Perinthalmanna P.O., Malappuram District, Kerela 679322 Perinthalman@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000199 PonnaniP.B.No.20, Baniyas Towers, Chandappadi, Ponnani P.O. 679577 Ponnani@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000742 PulamantholePp 203/A, V.R. Bldgs, Pulamantole P.O 679323 Pulamanthole@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000593 PulparambaVylathur, Ponmundam Post 676106 Pulparamba@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000211 TanurP.B.No.1, Railway Station Road, Tanur P.O. 676302 Tanur@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000344 ThirurangadiP.B.No.4, Rahim Buildings, Thirurangadi P.O. 676306 Tirurangadi@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000632 Tirur NriCity Park Centre, Ezhur Road, Tirur 676101 Tirur@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000637 ValancherryP.B.No.24 Konchath Building, Ground Floor,, Calicut Road Valancherry P.O. 676552 Valancherry@Sbt.Co.
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000635 VengaraP.B.No.2, Avayil Complex, Vengara P.O. 676304 Vengara@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of TravancoreSBTR0000726 WandoorElat Plaza, Ooty Road, Wandoor.P.O. 679328 Wandoor@Sbt.Co.In
State Bank Of Travancore internet banking Codes: To make pay through online banking or net banking or mobile banking, IFSC or Micr or Swift codes will pay a key role to confirm the branch details, so here you check the all ifsc or micr or swift of State Bank Of Travancore Malapuram city wise, for that you need to select the State Bank Of Travancore branch for which you need to check ifsc or micr or swift or bsr.

In Malapuram, State Bank Of Travancore is offering following products/services in general Deposit schemes such as Current Account, Savings Bank Account, Term Deposits, Fixed Deposit Account, Recurring Deposit Account, Tax Savings Scheme etc., and Loans/Advances such as Housing Loans, Agriculture loans, Educational loans, Mortgage loans, Car Loan, and Personal Loans etc.
State Bank Of Travancore branches list Malapuram :
State Bank Of Travancore has a lorge network of branches in Malapuram which is situated in Kerala, India.

by