Bank Code IFSC MICR Code | BSR codes
IFSC » State Bank Of Travancore » Kerala » Malappuram » Edavanna Branch

State Bank Of Travancore Edavanna Branch IFSC code, MICR, BSR, Contact Phone number (toll free)

State Bank Of Travancore Edavanna Branch IFSC Code is SBTR0000798 and the branch address is [K V Complex, Nilambur-Manjeri Road, Edavanna P.O., Malappuram, Kerala 676541 Edavanna@Sbt.Co.In].Contact phone number or customer care toll free number, micr , bsr and swift code are given below.

State Bank Of Travancore Edavanna Branch Details

Bank State Bank Of Travancore
Branch Edavanna
IFSC Code SBTR0000798 WARNING: This IFSC Code may be OUT DATED! Please avoid (used for RTGS, NEFT and IMPS transactions)
MICR Code 676009801 (List of MICR codes)
BSR Code State Bank Of Travancore BSR Codes
City Edavanna
District Malappuram
State Kerala
Country India
Address K V Complex, Nilambur-Manjeri Road, Edavanna P.O., Malappuram, Kerala 676541 Edavanna@Sbt.Co.In (Check PIN CODES)
Branch Phone Number 2703335 : State Bank Of Travancore Edavanna Phone number
Working hours 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM (tentative)
Holidays Bank Holidays and 2nd & 4th Saturday
Wording Days Mondays - Friday and work full day on 1st , 3rd and 5th (if any) Saturdays

Check IFSC CODES , MICR CODES, BSR CODES, PIN CODES

State Bank Of Travancore located in the following states

Andhra Pradesh | Chandigarh | Delhi | Goa | Gujarat | Haryana | Karnataka | Kerala | Madhya Pradesh | Maharashtra | Odisha | Puducherry | Punjab | Rajasthan | Tamil Nadu | Telangana | Uttar Pradesh | West Bengal |

State Bank Of Travancore branches in Malappuram

IFSC CodeBranchAddress
SBTR0001099 ChelariBlgd Iii/10/Cdefg, Velimukku Po Malapuram Dist Pin 676317 676317 Chelari@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0001126 ChungatharaDoor No Vi/820 C,Kpm Tower,Ooty Road,Chungathara Po,Malappuram-679334Chungathara@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000924 EdarikodeS A N K Tower, Tirur Road, Edarikode P.O 676501 Edarikode@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000798 EdavannaK V Complex, Nilambur-Manjeri Road, Edavanna P.O., Malappuram, Kerala 676541 Edavanna@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000797 EdavannapparaAl-Amana Tower, V P9/530, Elamaram Road, Edavannappara P.O., Malappuram Dist., Kerala 673645 Edavann
SBTR0001127 ElamkulamPuthumana Build,Cherukara-Muthukurussi Road,Malappuram Distt-679340 Elamkulam@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000937 Gold Point MalappuramNechikkat Building,Near Aup School,Up Hill - Malappuram. 676505 Gpmalappuram@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000966 Gold Point TanurGold Point Branch, Tanur Railway Station Road, Tanur 676302 Gptanur@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000967 Goldpoint TirurTirur, Malappuram District, Kerala 676101 Gptirur@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0001069 KarinkallathaniKarinkallathani P.O., Malappuram. 679322 Karinkallathani@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000774 KaruvarakunduPattikadan Buildings, Kalikavu Road, Kizhakkethala, Karuvarakundu P.O 676523 Karuvarakundu@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0001162 KodinjiNannambra Village,Theyyalingal Po Pin 686320 Kerala
SBTR0001163 MakkaraparambaDoor No 11 By 599A,Reem Hall Makkaraparamba 676507
SBTR0001022 Nri KottakkalSmart Trade City, Near Kottakkal Bus Stand. 676503 Nrikottakkal@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000936 Nri MalappuramGround Floor,Nechikkad Buildings,Uphill,Malappuram 676501 Nrimalappuram@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000814 PandikkadA T Complex, Perinthalmanna Road, Pandikkad P.O. 676521 Pandikkad@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000775 PookkottumpadamP V V Complex, Kalikavu Road, Pookkottumpadam P O 679332 Pookkottumpadam@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0001023 Psb ManjeriFirst Floor,City Point Shoppy Mall,Kozhikode Road,Manjeri P.O. 676121 Psbmanjeri@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0001218 Psb TirurBuilding Rs No.191/5 & 1B2, Ward No.20, Tirur Municipality, Malappuram Dist, Kerala
SBTR0001098 ThirunavayaBuilding No.Tp9/161/A,B,C,Nila Auditorium, Tirur-Kuttippuram Road, Thirunavaya 676301 Thirunavaya@Sb
SBTR0001156 VenniyurBldg Xiv By 54 J N,Tirurangadipanchayat,Venniyur Pin 676528

Disclaimer: All the information are provided with care. But please read our disclaimer before using information from this website.

by