Bank Code IFSC MICR Code | BSR codes
IFSC » State Bank Of Travancore » Kerala » Kollam » Poruvazhy Branch

State Bank Of Travancore Poruvazhy Branch IFSC code, MICR, BSR, Contact Phone number (toll free)

State Bank Of Travancore Poruvazhy Branch IFSC Code is SBTR0000594 and the branch address is [P.B.No.1, Poruvazhy Panchayat Bldg, Ambalathumbhagom P.O. 690520 Poruvazhy@Sbt.Co.In].Contact phone number or customer care toll free number, micr , bsr and swift code are given below.

State Bank Of Travancore Poruvazhy Branch Details

Bank State Bank Of Travancore
Branch Poruvazhy
IFSC Code SBTR0000594 WARNING: This IFSC Code may be OUT DATED! Please avoid (used for RTGS, NEFT and IMPS transactions)
MICR Code 690009204 (List of MICR codes)
BSR Code State Bank Of Travancore BSR Codes
City Poruvazhy
District Kollam
State Kerala
Country India
Address P.B.No.1, Poruvazhy Panchayat Bldg, Ambalathumbhagom P.O. 690520 Poruvazhy@Sbt.Co.In (Check PIN CODES)
Branch Phone Number 2830390 : State Bank Of Travancore Poruvazhy Phone number
Working hours 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM (tentative)
Holidays Bank Holidays and 2nd & 4th Saturday
Wording Days Mondays - Friday and work full day on 1st , 3rd and 5th (if any) Saturdays

Check IFSC CODES , MICR CODES, BSR CODES, PIN CODES

State Bank Of Travancore located in the following states

Andhra Pradesh | Chandigarh | Delhi | Goa | Gujarat | Haryana | Karnataka | Kerala | Madhya Pradesh | Maharashtra | Odisha | Puducherry | Punjab | Rajasthan | Tamil Nadu | Telangana | Uttar Pradesh | West Bengal |

State Bank Of Travancore branches in Kollam

IFSC CodeBranchAddress
SBTR0000265 AnandavalleswaramP.B.No.1, Ganga Buildings, Thevally P.O. 691009 Ananda@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000245 AnchalP.B.No.1, Thoppil Buildings, Anchal P.O. 691306 Anchal@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0001089 Ayathil JunctionFirst Floor.Mak Buildings.Ayathil Junction. Kollam.Ayur Road.Ayathil Po 691017 Ayathil@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000061 AyurP.B.No.1, Aiswarya Buildings, Ayur P.O. 691533 Ayoor@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000067 ChathanoorP.B.No.1, Lakshmi Buildings, Chathanoor P.O. 691572 Chathanoor@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000055 ChavaraPatturuthoppil Buildings, P.B.No.1 Sangaramangalam, Chavara P.O. 691583 Chavara@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000283 ChavaraSouthAdbThekkumbhagom, P.B.No.1, Kayyalakkal Buildings, Chavara South P.O. 691584 Chavarasouth@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000617 ClappanaKannisserimannel, Alumpeedika P.O. 690547 Clappana@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000326 East KalladaP.B.No.1,, Kkp Memorial Buildings, Market Road 691502 Eastkallada@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000494 EravipuramP.B.No.1, Arafa Complex, Near Lms School, Eravipuram P.O. 691011 Eravipuram@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000871 Gold Point KollamAcme Heights,Polayathode,Kollam 691001 Gpkollam@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000227 KadakkalP.B.No.2, K.P.Vi/673, Syam Niketan, Kadakkal P.O. 691536 Kadakkal@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0001121 KannanalloorArattuvila Complex,Kannanalloor Kundara Road,Kannanalloor P O,Kollam 691576
SBTR0000870 KaricodeMumthas Complex, Tkmc P.O., Karicode 691001 Karicode@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000056 KarunagapallyP.B.No.1, Karunagappally P.O. 690518 Karunagapaly@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000397 KilikollurP.B.No.4, "Karama Complex", Kilikollur P.O. 691004 Kilikollur@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000279 Kollam Beach RoadP.B.No.302, Cashew House, Beach Road, Kollam P.O. 691001 Kollambeach@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000053 Kollam Civil StationP.B.No.69, Ammaveettil Buildings, Cutcherry P.O. 691013 Kollamcs@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000054 Kollam MainP.B.Box.No.54, Bishop Jerome Nagar Commercial, Complex 691001 Kollam@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000241 Kottarakara AdbP.B.No.12, Kazhapava Buildings, Kp.Vii/117 A, Kottarakkara P.O. 691506 Kotarakaradb@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000063 Kottarakara MainP.B.No.1, Geetha Bhavan, Market Junction, Kottarakkara 691506 Kottarakara@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000272 Kottarakara Pulamon JunctionP.B.No.3, Star Building, Pulamon P.O., Kottarakkara 691531 Pulamon@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000352 KottiyamP.B.No.2, Y.M.R.Complex, Kottiyam P.O. 691571 Kottiyam@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000731 KulathupuzhaDoor No Kp Xi/1062, Kettidathil Commercial Complex, Near Panchyath Building, Kulathupuzha P.O. 69131
SBTR0000608 KummilP.B. No.8, K.P.R.M Building, Kummil P.O. 691536 Kummil@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000064 KundaraP.B.No.6 Rajan Towers, No.Xv/520A, Hospital Jn. Kundara P O 691501 Kundara@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0001114 KunnicodeVakkayil Building, Vilakudi P.O., Kottarakkara-Punalur Road, Kollam Dist. 691508 Kunnicode@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000057 MayyanadP.B.No.1, Kunnumpadam Buildings, Mayyanad P.O. 691303 Mayyanad@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000491 NallilaNp/Iv/64A, Thenguvilayil Buildings, Nallila P.O. 691515 Nallila@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000476 NediavilaP.B.No.1, Xanadu, Kunnathoor East P.O. 690540 Nediavila@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000228 NilamelP.B.No.1, Fathima Building, Nilamel P.O. 691535 Nilamel@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0001184 Nri Branch KollamGrflor Sree Vighneswara Bhavan,Shencottah Road,Kollam 691001
SBTR0000282 OachiraP.B.No.1, G.K.Buildings, Oachira P.O. 690526 Oachira@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0001120 Oachira PsbSreekarthika Building,Vavvakkavu P.O,Kollam,Kerala
SBTR0000832 OdanavattomD.K. Building, Pallimukku, Odanavattom P.O., Veliyam Panchayat. 691512 Odanavattom@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000724 OyurPanayil Buildings, Oyur.P.O. 691510 Oyur@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000074 ParipallyP.B.No.1, City Towers, Paripally P.O. 691574 Paripally@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000072 PathanapuramP.B.No.1 K.O.Abraham Complex, Door No.Ix/850, K.P. Road, Pathanapuram P.O. 689695 Pathanapuram@Sbt.
SBTR0000948 PattazhiBuilding No.841,842, Sivaparvathy Building, Thachakulam Jn., Pattazhi.P.O. 691522 Pattazhi@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000073 PooyapallyP.B.No.1, Chamavila Duby Auditorium Bldg, Pooyapally P.O. 691537 Pooyapally@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000594 PoruvazhyP.B.No.1, Poruvazhy Panchayat Bldg, Ambalathumbhagom P.O. 690520 Poruvazhy@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000773 Psb KadappakkadaIii/1385/432A, "Arpan Towers', Prathibha Junction, Kadappakkada, Kollam-Kottarakkara Road, Kollam 69
SBTR0001008 Psb KarunagapallySupreme Towers,Market Road,Karunagappally 690518 Psbkarunagapally@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0001007 Psb KundaraKochumelathil Buildings,Arumurikkada,Kundara Po 691501 Psbkundara@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000834 Psb PunalurS R Complex, Chemmenthoor Jn., Opp.Pvt.Bus Stand, Punalur P.O. 691305 Psbpunalur@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000059 PunalurP.B.No1, Jayabharatham Buildings, Punalur P.O. 691305 Punalur@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000511 PunnalaP.B.No.1, Kallarayil Abraham Memorial Plaza, Chachipunna Junction, Punnala P.O. 689706 Punnala@Sbt.C
SBTR0000293 PuthoorP.B.No.1, Udaya Buildings, Puthoor P.O. 691507 Puthoor@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000066 SakthikulangaraP.B.No.1, Albico Buildings, Sakthikulangara P.O. 691581 Sakthikulang@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000450 SasthamcottahP.B.No.1, Kuttiyil Building, Filter House Junction, Sasthamcottah P.O. 690521 Sasthamcotta@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000629 Service Branch Kollam1388/432D Arpan Towers, Iii Floor,Prathibha Junction, Kadappakkada 691008 Serkollam@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0001088 Sme KollamFirst Floor, Ganaga Buildings, Thevally P.O, Anandavalleeswaram Smekollam@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0001240 SooranaduMangalathu Gilayad Complex Chakkuvally Puthiyakavu Road Chakkuvally Sooranadu Po Kollam 690522
SBTR0000071 South ParavoorBuilding No.Xiii/564-A, Chaithanya Towers, South Paravoor P.O 691301 Southparavur@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000323 ThenmalaP.B.No.1, Kannanthanam Bldgs, Thenmala P.O 691308 Thenmala@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000393 ThrikadavoorP.B.No.1, Nelliyil Royal Building, Anchalummood, Perinad P.O. 691601 Thrikadavoor@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000833 ValakomValakom Junction, M C Road, Valakom P.O. 691532 Ktrvalakom@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000591 VelamannurP.B.No.1 `Sree Sylam', Velamannur P.O., (Via) Paripally 691574 Velamannur@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000993 Zonal Office Kollam3Rd Floor,Arpan Towers,Kadappakada,Kollam 691008,Kerala 691008 Zoklm@Sbt.Co.In

Disclaimer: All the information are provided with care. But please read our disclaimer before using information from this website.

by