Bank Code IFSC MICR Code | BSR codes
IFSC » State Bank Of Travancore » Kerala » Kasaragod » Manjeshwar Branch

State Bank Of Travancore Manjeshwar Branch IFSC code, MICR, BSR, Contact Phone number (toll free)

State Bank Of Travancore Manjeshwar Branch IFSC Code is SBTR0000355 and the branch address is [P.B.No.2, Pioneer Centre,Hosangadi Manjeshwar P.O. 671323 Manjeshwar@Sbt.Co.In].Contact phone number or customer care toll free number, micr , bsr and swift code are given below.

State Bank Of Travancore Manjeshwar Branch Details

Bank State Bank Of Travancore
Branch Manjeshwar
IFSC Code SBTR0000355 WARNING: This IFSC Code may be OUT DATED! Please avoid (used for RTGS, NEFT and IMPS transactions)
MICR Code 671009003 (List of MICR codes)
BSR Code State Bank Of Travancore BSR Codes
City Kasaragod
District Kasaragod
State Kerala
Country India
Address P.B.No.2, Pioneer Centre,Hosangadi Manjeshwar P.O. 671323 Manjeshwar@Sbt.Co.In (Check PIN CODES)
Branch Phone Number 272668 : State Bank Of Travancore Manjeshwar Phone number
Working hours 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM (tentative)
Holidays Bank Holidays and 2nd & 4th Saturday
Wording Days Mondays - Friday and work full day on 1st , 3rd and 5th (if any) Saturdays

Check IFSC CODES , MICR CODES, BSR CODES, PIN CODES

State Bank Of Travancore located in the following states

Andhra Pradesh | Chandigarh | Delhi | Goa | Gujarat | Haryana | Karnataka | Kerala | Madhya Pradesh | Maharashtra | Odisha | Puducherry | Punjab | Rajasthan | Tamil Nadu | Telangana | Uttar Pradesh | West Bengal |

State Bank Of Travancore branches in Kasaragod

IFSC CodeBranchAddress
SBTR0001225 ChittarikkalBuilding No.Ii-904/D,E,F,Chittarikkal P.O, Kasaragod Dist, Kerala 671326
SBTR0000944 Gold Point KasargodManzoor Building, Railway Station Road 671121 Gpkasargod@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000595 KadumeniBuilding No. Xi/380, St.Mary'S Building, Kadumeni 670511 Kadumeni@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000201 KasaragodP.B.No.27, Mansoor Mansion, Railway Station Road, Kasaragod P.O. Kasaragod District. 671121 Kasarago
SBTR0000880 Kasargod C SGround Floor, Civil Station, Vidyanagar 671123 Kasaragodcs@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000573 KayyurDoor No.Vi/651/B1, Hi-Lane Plaza, National Highway, Cheruvathur P.O 671313 Kayyur@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0001117 KuttikkolAdithya Complex, Kuttikkol Po Pin 671541 Kerala 671541 Kuttikol@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000355 ManjeshwarP.B.No.2, Pioneer Centre,Hosangadi Manjeshwar P.O. 671323 Manjeshwar@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000675 NileswarP.B.No.7 Door No.Ix/769-F, Vyapara Bhavan, Main Bazar, Nileswar P.O. 671314 Nileswar@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000203 TrikarpurP.B.No.1, Ahmed Haji Buildings, Trikarpur P.O. 671310 Trikaripur@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000813 UdumaGround Floor, Up1/569L, Romana Towers, Uduma P.O 671319 Uduma@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0001167 UppalaCity Heights,Kasaragod,Pin 671322
SBTR0001104 VellarikunduBuilding No. 14/450(M), Varakkukalayil Complex, Vellarikundu Post 671533 Vellarikundu@Sbt.Co.In

Disclaimer: All the information are provided with care. But please read our disclaimer before using information from this website.

by