Bank Code IFSC MICR Code | BSR codes
IFSC » State Bank Of Travancore » Kerala » Kannur » Kannur University Campus Branch

State Bank Of Travancore Kannur University Campus Branch IFSC code, MICR, BSR, Contact Phone number (toll free)

State Bank Of Travancore Kannur University Campus Branch IFSC Code is SBTR0000712 and the branch address is [First Floor, Students Amenities Centre, Kannur University Campus,Mangattuparamba, Kannur 670567 Kann].Contact phone number or customer care toll free number, micr , bsr and swift code are given below.

State Bank Of Travancore Kannur University Campus Branch Details

Bank State Bank Of Travancore
Branch Kannur University Campus
IFSC Code SBTR0000712 WARNING: This IFSC Code may be OUT DATED! Please avoid (used for RTGS, NEFT and IMPS transactions)
MICR Code 670009053 (List of MICR codes)
BSR Code State Bank Of Travancore BSR Codes
City Cannur
District Kannur
State Kerala
Country India
Address First Floor, Students Amenities Centre, Kannur University Campus,Mangattuparamba, Kannur 670567 Kann (Check PIN CODES)
Branch Phone Number 2781212 : State Bank Of Travancore Kannur University Campus Phone number
Working hours 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM (tentative)
Holidays Bank Holidays and 2nd & 4th Saturday
Wording Days Mondays - Friday and work full day on 1st , 3rd and 5th (if any) Saturdays

Check IFSC CODES , MICR CODES, BSR CODES, PIN CODES

State Bank Of Travancore located in the following states

Andhra Pradesh | Chandigarh | Delhi | Goa | Gujarat | Haryana | Karnataka | Kerala | Madhya Pradesh | Maharashtra | Odisha | Puducherry | Punjab | Rajasthan | Tamil Nadu | Telangana | Uttar Pradesh | West Bengal |

State Bank Of Travancore branches in Kannur

IFSC CodeBranchAddress
SBTR0001251 AlapadambaMathil Po Kannur District Kerala 670307
SBTR0000598 BlathurP.B.No.1, Kalliyad P.O. 670593 Blathur@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000728 ChakkarakkalJ.K.Complex, Muzhappala Road, Chakkarrakkal, Mowancherry P.O. 670613 Chakkarakkal@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000402 Hosdurg KanhangadP.B.No.13, Main Road, Kanhangad P.O. 671315 Hosdurg@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000531 Kannur Civil StationP.B.No.2, Municipal Shopping Complex, South Bazar, Civil Station P.O. 670002 Kannurcs@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000238 Kannur MainP.B.No.1, 1St Floor,Global Village, Bank Road Kannur P.O. 670001 Kannurmain@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000712 Kannur University CampusFirst Floor, Students Amenities Centre, Kannur University Campus,Mangattuparamba, Kannur 670567 Kann
SBTR0000240 MadaiPuthiangadiP.B.No.1,, Fathima Buildings, Koyi Bazar, Madai P.O. 670304 Madai@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000599 MalapattamMalapattom P.O., Sreekantapuram (Via) 670631 Malapattam@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000208 MattannurMalabar Plaza Complex, Near Municipal Bus Stand, Mattannur P.O. 670702 Mattannur@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000202 PappinisserriP.B.No.2, Rahim Building Complex, Pappinisseri P.O. 670561 Pappinissery@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000259 PayyannurP.B.No.4, Achuth Building, South Bazar, Payyannur P.O. 670307 Payyannur@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000367 PeringathurP.B.No.1, Shar Buildings, Mekkunnu, Peringathur P.O. 670675 Peringathur@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000384 PunnadK.C.P Ix/235E7,N.R.Complex, T.C.Road, Punnad P.O. 670703 Punnad@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000452 SreekantapuramP.B.No.401, Sama Bazar, Sreekantapuram P.O. 670631 Sreekanta@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000651 TaliparambaP.B.No.119,Fathima Matha Building, National Highway, Taliparamba P.O. 670141 Taliparamba@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000239 ThalasseryP.B.No.55, Door No.13/389, Narangapuram, Thalassery P.O. 670101 Thalassery@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000554 ThirumeniParayil Bldgs, Thirumeni P.O., Cherupuzha (Via) 670511 Thirumeni@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000409 ThottadaP.B.No.2601, Lavanya Buildings, Nh 17, Thottada P.O., Edakkad Grama Panchayath. 670007 Thottada@Sbt.

Disclaimer: All the information are provided with care. But please read our disclaimer before using information from this website.

by