Bank Code IFSC MICR Code | BSR codes
IFSC » State Bank Of Travancore » Kerala » Cannur » Mele Chovva Branch

State Bank Of Travancore Mele Chovva Branch IFSC code, MICR, BSR, Contact Phone number (toll free)

State Bank Of Travancore Mele Chovva Branch IFSC Code is SBTR0000980 and the branch address is [First Floor Jyothi Nivas Complex, Mattannur Road, Mele Chovva 670006 Melechowa@Sbt.Co.In.].Contact phone number or customer care toll free number, micr , bsr and swift code are given below.

State Bank Of Travancore Mele Chovva Branch Details

Bank State Bank Of Travancore
Branch Mele Chovva
IFSC Code SBTR0000980 WARNING: This IFSC Code may be OUT DATED! Please avoid (used for RTGS, NEFT and IMPS transactions)
MICR Code NA (List of MICR codes)
BSR Code State Bank Of Travancore BSR Codes
City Payyavoor
District Cannur
State Kerala
Country India
Address First Floor Jyothi Nivas Complex, Mattannur Road, Mele Chovva 670006 Melechowa@Sbt.Co.In. (Check PIN CODES)
Branch Phone Number 2728009 : State Bank Of Travancore Mele Chovva Phone number
Working hours 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM (tentative)
Holidays Bank Holidays and 2nd & 4th Saturday
Wording Days Mondays - Friday and work full day on 1st , 3rd and 5th (if any) Saturdays

Check IFSC CODES , MICR CODES, BSR CODES, PIN CODES

State Bank Of Travancore located in the following states

Andhra Pradesh | Chandigarh | Delhi | Goa | Gujarat | Haryana | Karnataka | Kerala | Madhya Pradesh | Maharashtra | Odisha | Puducherry | Punjab | Rajasthan | Tamil Nadu | Telangana | Uttar Pradesh | West Bengal |

State Bank Of Travancore branches in Cannur

IFSC CodeBranchAddress
SBTR0001207 AlavilBldg Cp Xviii 47 Ot Alavil Po Kannur
SBTR0000982 AnjarakandyKannur Medical College Campus, Anjarakandy P.O Anjarakandy @Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0001090 AzhikkalGround Floor, A S Building, Moonunirath , Azhikode P.O. Kannur District. 670009 Azhikkal@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0001106 ChalodeChalode-Anjarakandyroad, Edayannur Po Pin 670595 670595 Chalode@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000894 ChemperiManatt Buildings, Puranjan Road, Chemperi P.O. 670632 Chemperi@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000812 CherupuzhaFirst Floor, Thattacherry Building, Near Bus Stand, Cherupuzha P.O. 670511 Cherupuzha@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0001115 ChokliY Square, Thalassery-Kuttiyadi Road, Chokli Pin 670672 670672 Cholki@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0001204 EripuramKulankara Jamaath Mosque Complex, Pilathara Road, Pazhayangadi Kannur Dist Pin 670358
SBTR0000881 Gold Point KannurFirst Floor, Platinum Centre, Bank Road 670001 Gpkannur@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000968 Gold Point PanurP.B.No.2, Fayadh Plaza, Panoor P.O. 670692 Gppanoor@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000963 Gold Point SreekantapurmSreelakshmi Arcade,Opp Govt Higher Secondary School,Sreekandapuram 670631 Gpsreekandapuram@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0001230 Kannur University Thavakkara CampusBldg No.Km/66 A-Tts-10, New Administrative Block, Kannur University, Thavakkara Campus, Kannur-Dist, Kerala-670002
SBTR0000981 KarinkalkuzhyKp4/269,Teeveekey Building,Kolachery P.O.Kannur Dist. 670601 Karinkalkuzhy@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0001168 KarivellurKvr Mall Karivellur 670521
SBTR0000882 KaruvanchalFirst Floor, Pattuvam Shopping Complex, Karuvanchal P.O 670571 Karuvanchal@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0001071 Mathamangalam1 St Floorr, Kpn Shopping Centre,Mathamangalam Bazar Po 670306 Mathamangalam@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0001024 MayyilFirst Floor, Deccan Arcade, Mayyil 670602 Mayyil@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000980 Mele ChovvaFirst Floor Jyothi Nivas Complex, Mattannur Road, Mele Chovva 670006 Melechowa@Sbt.Co.In.
SBTR0001177 PayyambalamGr Flro 41 By 2597D Sreelam Bldg Near Casaba North Police Stn Kacheripady Ernakulam 682018
SBTR0000878 PeravoorGround Floor, Peravoor Shopping Complex, Peravoor, Kannur -67067 67067 Peravoor@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0001214 PilatharaSaraas Bldg Pilathara Mathamangalam Rd Pilathara
SBTR0001105 PinarayiManorama Complex, Kadirur Road, Pinarayi, Pin 670741 670741 Pinarayi@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000879 Psb KannurRed Rose Apartments, Opp.Koyili Hospital, Talap, Kannur 670004 Kannurpsb@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000776 Puthiyatheru1St Floor, Aswathy Complex, Puthiyatheru, Chirakkal P.O 670011 Puthiyatheru@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0001083 RacpcKannurPlatinum Centre, Bank Road, Near Vasan Eye Care, Kannur 670012 Racpckannur@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000983 RaipurGround Floor, Db City Corporate Park, Rajbandha Maidan, Near Ambedkar Hospital, G E Road 492001 Raip
SBTR0001221 Sme Branch KannurDoor No. Tu33,First Floor, Platinum Centre, Bank Road, Kannur Dist,Kerala
SBTR0001118 UlikkalSt. George Complex Ulikkal Kannur 670705 670705 Ulikkal@Sbt.Co.In

Disclaimer: All the information are provided with care. But please read our disclaimer before using information from this website.

by