Bank Code IFSC MICR Code | BSR codes
IFSC » State Bank Of Travancore » Kerala » Alapuzzha » Pulincunnu Branch

State Bank Of Travancore Pulincunnu Branch IFSC code, MICR, BSR, Contact Phone number (toll free)

State Bank Of Travancore Pulincunnu Branch IFSC Code is SBTR0000358 and the branch address is [P.B.No. 1, St.Mary'S Church Buildings, Pulincunnu P.O. 688504 Pulincunnu@Sbt.Co.In].Contact phone number or customer care toll free number, micr , bsr and swift code are given below.

State Bank Of Travancore Pulincunnu Branch Details

Bank State Bank Of Travancore
Branch Pulincunnu
IFSC Code SBTR0000358 WARNING: This IFSC Code may be OUT DATED! Please avoid (used for RTGS, NEFT and IMPS transactions)
MICR Code 688009011 (List of MICR codes)
BSR Code State Bank Of Travancore BSR Codes
City Pulincunnoo
District Alapuzzha
State Kerala
Country India
Address P.B.No. 1, St.Mary'S Church Buildings, Pulincunnu P.O. 688504 Pulincunnu@Sbt.Co.In (Check PIN CODES)
Branch Phone Number 2702318 : State Bank Of Travancore Pulincunnu Phone number
Working hours 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM (tentative)
Holidays Bank Holidays and 2nd & 4th Saturday
Wording Days Mondays - Friday and work full day on 1st , 3rd and 5th (if any) Saturdays

Check IFSC CODES , MICR CODES, BSR CODES, PIN CODES

State Bank Of Travancore located in the following states

Andhra Pradesh | Chandigarh | Delhi | Goa | Gujarat | Haryana | Karnataka | Kerala | Madhya Pradesh | Maharashtra | Odisha | Puducherry | Punjab | Rajasthan | Tamil Nadu | Telangana | Uttar Pradesh | West Bengal |

State Bank Of Travancore branches in Alapuzzha

IFSC CodeBranchAddress
SBTR0000396 Alappuzha Dist Court RoadP.B.No.1010, Thathampally P.O. 688013 Dcroad@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000075 Alappuzha MainP.B.No.4404, Popy Buildings, C.C.S.B. Road 688011 Aleppey@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000082 AmbalapuzhaP.B.No.1, Sree Valsom Shopping Complex, Ambalapuzha Thakazhy Road, Ambalapuzha P.O. 688561 Ambalapuz
SBTR0000513 ArookuttyUpasana Complex, Naduvath Nagar P.O., Cherthala 688559 Arookutty@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000318 AroorP.B.No.1, Manakkattu Buildings, Aroor P.O. 688534 Aroor@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000448 ArthicherryP.B.No.1, Chakkulathamma Buildings, Neerettupuram P.O. 689571 Arthicherry@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000583 AvalookunnuNandanam Buildings, Door No.353 A, Avalookunnu 688006 Avalookunnu@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000084 ChampakulamP.B.No.1, Champakulam P.O. 688505 Champakulam@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000467 CharummooduSunshine, Kp Road, Charumoodu 690505 Charummoodu@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000085 ChengannurP.B.No.2Cm/Xiv/534, Valuthadathil Complex, Chengannur P.O. 689121 Chengannur@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000304 ChennithalaP.B.No.1, Nss Karayogam Buildings, Chennithala P.O. 690105 Chennithala@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000081 CherthalaP.B.No.1, New Buildings, Cherthala P.O. 685524 Cherthala@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000440 DanapadyP.B.No.1, Shylaja Buildings, Kumarapuram P.O. 690548 Danapady@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000096 EdathuaP.B.No.1, Edathua P.O. 689573 Edathua@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000439 EnnakkadP.B.No.1, Ennakkad P.O. 689624 Ennakkad@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000086 HaripadAce-1 Towers, Kacheri Junction,Main Road, Haripad 690514 Haripad@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000362 KainakarayP.B.No.1, Sbt Buildings, Kainakary P.O. 688501 Kainakary@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000551 KandalloorNo.7/487, Pattoli Market (Via), Puthiyavila P.O. 690531 Kandalloor@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000436 KaripuzhaP.B.No.1, Kandathil Parambil Bldg, Karipuzha P.O. Alleppey District , Kerala State 690109 Karipu
SBTR0000076 KarthikapallyP.B.No.1, Kp4/2A, Velikkakathu Bldg, Karthikapally P.O. 690516 Karthikapaly@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000229 KavalamP.B.No.2,Mundakapadam Buildings, Thamarassery Junction, Kavalam P.O. 688506 Kavalam@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000078 KayamkulamP.B.No.2, Muthoot Shopping Centre, Kayamkulam P.O. 690502 Kayamkulam@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000449 KochalummooduAjoy Plaza,Kallimel P O, 690570 Kochalummood@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000474 KozhuvallurP.B.No.1, No.V.P.8/525 A, Kozhuvallur P.O. 689521 Kozhuvallur@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000274 KurathiadP.B.No.1, Kankalil Buildings, Thekkara P.O. 690107 Kurathiad@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000381 KuthiathodeP.B.No.1, Chirayinmel Buildings, Kuthiathode P.O. 688533 Kuthiathode@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000088 MannarDoor No.1009/Vii, P.B.No.2, Pynumoottil Building, Mannar-Mavelikara Road, Mannar P.O. 689622 Mannar@
SBTR0000089 Mavelikara MainP.B.No.1, B.M.Commercial Complex, Mavelikkara P.O. 690101 Mavelikara@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000365 MelpadomManelel Towers, Melpadom 689627 Melpadom@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000090 MoncompuP.B.No.1, Palupra Buildings, Moncompu P.O. 688502 Moncombu@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000091 NooranadP.B.No.1, Jabalnoor Plaza, Nooranad P.O. 690504 Nooranadu@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000260 PallipadP.B.No.1, Padanilathu Building, Anjilimoottil Road,Pallipad 690512 Pallipad@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000317 Pathirapally Micro Credit BranchP.B.No.1, Pathirapally P.O. 688521 Pathirapally@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000267 PattanakkadP.B.No.1, Pp.No.Vi/723A, Kader Pillai Memorial Buildings, Ponnamveli, Pattanakkad P.O. 688531 Pattan
SBTR0000092 PayipadP.B.No.1, Virupil Buildings, Payipad P.O. 690556 Payipad@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000528 PazhaveeduP.B.No.1, N.S.S.Karayogam Buildings, Pazhaveedu P.O. 688009 Pazhaveedu@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000435 PerumpalamP.B.No.1, Nss Karayogam Bldg, Perumpalam P.O. 688570 Perumpalam@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000298 PoochakkalP.B.No.1, Koluthara Buildings, T.P.Vi/466, Poochakkal P.O. 688526 Poochakkal@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000358 PulincunnuP.B.No. 1, St.Mary'S Church Buildings, Pulincunnu P.O. 688504 Pulincunnu@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000412 PuliyoorP.B.No.1, M.K.V.Buildings, Puliyoor P.O. 689510 Puliyoor@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000215 PunnapraParathara Building, Punnapra P.O. 688004 Punnapra@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000475 PurakkadHoly Cross Church Building, Purakkad P.O. 690551 Purakkad@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000097 RamankaryP.B No. 1, 4/336, Manimandiram, Ramankary P.O. 689595 Ramankary@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000659 Sme Branch AlappuzhaP.B.No.403 Amc 16/345, Vayalar Sukumaran Building, Vazhicherry 688001 Ssialeppey@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000689 Specialised Nri Branch MavelikkaraOpp. Ksrtc Bus Stand, Padmabhavan Buildings, Mavelikkara P.O., Alleppey Dt. 690101 Nrimvlk@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000271 ThamarakulamP.B.No.1,Vaisakh Buildings,, Thamarakulam P.O. 690530 Thamarakulam@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000536 ThycattusserryP.B.No.1, House No.442, Thycattusserry P.O. 688528 Thycattusery@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000421 VadaicanalP.B.No.1008, Raiban Shopping Complex, Boat Jetty Road 688011 Vadaicanal@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000468 VallikunnamMani'S Building, Kaduvinal P.O., Vallikunnam 690501 Vallikunnam@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000275 VandanamP.B.No.1, T.D.Medical College Campus,Vandanam.P.O.,Alleppey District,Kerala State 688005 Vandanam@Sb
SBTR0000483 VaranadP.B.No.1, Mc Dowell Buildings, Varanad P.O. 688543 Varanad@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000095 VenmonyP.B.No.2, A.R.J.Buildings, Venmony P.O. 689509 Venmony@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000299 Women EnterpP.B.No.1, Rose Buildings, Muhamma P.O. 688525 Muhamma@Sbt.Co.In

Disclaimer: All the information are provided with care. But please read our disclaimer before using information from this website.

by