Bank Code IFSC MICR Code | BSR codes
IFSC » State Bank Of Travancore » Kerala » Alapuzha » Haripad P andSb Branch

State Bank Of Travancore Haripad P andSb Branch IFSC code, MICR, BSR, Contact Phone number (toll free)

State Bank Of Travancore Haripad P andSb Branch IFSC Code is SBTR0001010 and the branch address is [Manglavil Complex, Beside Nh-47, Haripad, Alppuzha 690514 Psbharipad@Sbt.Co.In].Contact phone number or customer care toll free number, micr , bsr and swift code are given below.

State Bank Of Travancore Haripad P andSb Branch Details

Bank State Bank Of Travancore
Branch Haripad P andSb
IFSC Code SBTR0001010 WARNING: This IFSC Code may be OUT DATED! Please avoid (used for RTGS, NEFT and IMPS transactions)
MICR Code 690009009 (List of MICR codes)
BSR Code State Bank Of Travancore BSR Codes
City Haripad
District Alapuzha
State Kerala
Country India
Address Manglavil Complex, Beside Nh-47, Haripad, Alppuzha 690514 Psbharipad@Sbt.Co.In (Check PIN CODES)
Branch Phone Number 0 : State Bank Of Travancore Haripad P andSb Phone number
Working hours 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM (tentative)
Holidays Bank Holidays and 2nd & 4th Saturday
Wording Days Mondays - Friday and work full day on 1st , 3rd and 5th (if any) Saturdays

Check IFSC CODES , MICR CODES, BSR CODES, PIN CODES

State Bank Of Travancore located in the following states

Andhra Pradesh | Chandigarh | Delhi | Goa | Gujarat | Haryana | Karnataka | Kerala | Madhya Pradesh | Maharashtra | Odisha | Puducherry | Punjab | Rajasthan | Tamil Nadu | Telangana | Uttar Pradesh | West Bengal |

State Bank Of Travancore branches in Alapuzha

IFSC CodeBranchAddress
SBTR0001067 BharanicavuBuilding No. Sp-367/10,Vaim Buildings,Bharanikavu-Sasthancotta 691501 Bharanicavu@Sbt.Co.In.
SBTR0001009 Chengannur P andSbChittoor Chambers, Near Railway Dtation, Chengannur P.O. 689121 Psbchengannur@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000823 CheppadAppethu Building, Chingoli Panchayat, Cheppad P.O. 690507 Cheppad@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000934 ChettikulangaraMahalakshmi Complex, Thekke Nada, Chettikulangara P.O. 690106 Chettikulangara@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000960 EramalloorR K Towers, Near Ezupunna Panchayat Office,Eramalloor Junction, Eramalloor Eramalloor@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0001193 Gold PointSithara,Cmc 23,Cherthala,Alapuzha Pin 688524
SBTR0000874 Gold Point AlapuzhaPoppy Buildings, Ccsb Road, Alappuzha 688011 Gpalappuzha@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0001012 Gold Point MannarC&C Chambers, Store Junction (Opp. Private Bus Stand), Mannar 689622 Gpmannar@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0001010 Haripad P andSbManglavil Complex, Beside Nh-47, Haripad, Alppuzha 690514 Psbharipad@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0001076 KarakkadShv Shopping Complex,Karakkad,Alappuzha. 689504 Karakkad@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000822 KattanamBuildidng No.140/A, B/Viii, St.Stephens Orthodox Church Building, Bharanickavu Panchayat, Kattanam,
SBTR0001011 Kayamkulam P andSbBuilding No.28, Puthiyidam Road, Kayamkulam 690502 Psbkayamkulam@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000961 KuttitheruvuNew Sathrathil Building, Kuttitheruvu, Kayamkulam P.O. 690502 Kuttittheruvu@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0001016 Psb AlappuzhaKoorayil Buildings,West Of General Hospital,Alapuzha Po 688011
SBTR0001015 Psb CherthalaGms Tower,Near Bsnl Building,Ac Road,Cherthala 688524 Pbbcherthala@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0001084 ThekkekaraThankappan Memorial Building,Power House Road,Thekkekara P O,Champakulam, Alappuzha. 688503 Thekkeka

Disclaimer: All the information are provided with care. But please read our disclaimer before using information from this website.

by