Bank Code IFSC MICR Code | BSR codes
IFSC » State Bank Of Travancore » Karnataka » Bangalore Urban » Bangalore City Branch

State Bank Of Travancore Bangalore City Branch IFSC code, MICR, BSR, Contact Phone number (toll free)

State Bank Of Travancore Bangalore City Branch IFSC Code is SBTR0000242 and the branch address is [P.B.No.1808, Tippusultan Palace Road, Chamarajpet P.O. Bangalore 560018 Bangalore@Sbt.Co.In].Contact phone number or customer care toll free number, micr , bsr and swift code are given below.

State Bank Of Travancore Bangalore City Branch Details

Bank State Bank Of Travancore
Branch Bangalore City
IFSC Code SBTR0000242 WARNING: This IFSC Code may be OUT DATED! Please avoid (used for RTGS, NEFT and IMPS transactions)
MICR Code 560009002 (List of MICR codes)
BSR Code State Bank Of Travancore BSR Codes
City Bangalore
District Bangalore Urban
State Karnataka
Country India
Address P.B.No.1808, Tippusultan Palace Road, Chamarajpet P.O. Bangalore 560018 Bangalore@Sbt.Co.In (Check PIN CODES)
Branch Phone Number 26709370 : State Bank Of Travancore Bangalore City Phone number
Working hours 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM (tentative)
Holidays Bank Holidays and 2nd & 4th Saturday
Wording Days Mondays - Friday and work full day on 1st , 3rd and 5th (if any) Saturdays

Check IFSC CODES , MICR CODES, BSR CODES, PIN CODES

State Bank Of Travancore located in the following states

Andhra Pradesh | Chandigarh | Delhi | Goa | Gujarat | Haryana | Karnataka | Kerala | Madhya Pradesh | Maharashtra | Odisha | Puducherry | Punjab | Rajasthan | Tamil Nadu | Telangana | Uttar Pradesh | West Bengal |

State Bank Of Travancore branches in Bangalore Urban

IFSC CodeBranchAddress
SBTR0000624 Banashankari BangaloreP.B.No.8505, No.140 Nehru Road, Giri Nagar, Banashankari P.O. 560085 Banashankari@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000242 Bangalore CityP.B.No.1808, Tippusultan Palace Road, Chamarajpet P.O. Bangalore 560018 Bangalore@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000754 BellandurNo.79/3, Ganapa Towers, Outer Ring Road, Bellandur 560103 Ballandur@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000766 Btm LayoutNo.595, 7Th Main, 2Nd Stage, Btm Lay Out 560076 Btmlayout@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000648 Commercial Branch BangaloreVayudoot Chambers, Trinity Junction, M.G.Road, Bangalore 560001 Ifbbangalore@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000428 Cox Town BangaloreP.B.No.560,No.8/1,Gover Road,Sarvagnanagar(Cox Town)Bangalore-560005 560005 Coxtown@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0001136 Cv Raman NagarMalleshpalaya Main Rd, New Tippasandra Po Bangalore 560075
SBTR0000942 Dollars Colony BranchNew No.1 (Old No. 535), 5Th Main, Chickamaranahalli,Rmv,2Nd Stage, Dollars Colony 560094 Dollarscolo
SBTR0001130 Electronic City BengaluruBangalore
SBTR0000835 HoramavuNo.53/1, Prerana Tranquil, Horamavu Main Road, Horamavu Village 560043 Horamavu@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000715 Hrbr Layout BangaloreDoor No.995-2Kc, Ground Floor, 10Th Main Road, Kalyan Nagar, Near Banaswadi Petrol Bunk, Hrbr Layout
SBTR0000562 Jc Nagar BangaloreNo.36, P.B.No.609, Opposite To Fun World, Jaya Mahal Road 560006 Jcnagar@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0001131 Jp Nagar BengaluruBangalore
SBTR0001213 K R PuramBasavanapura Main Roadk R Puram Pin 560068
SBTR0000740 KoramangalaZed Square, Ground Floor, N0.92, Jyothi Nivas College Road,5Th Block,Koramangala 560095 Koramangala@
SBTR0000713 MarthahalliNo.6, Gulmohar Enclave, Airport-Whitefield Road,Bangalore 560087 Marthahalli@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000679 Personal Banking Branch(Indira Nagar), No.729 C.M.H Road, Opp.Chinmaya Mission Hospital, Indira Nagar 1St Stage 560038 Ingr
SBTR0000557 Pillana Gardens BangaloreShop No G-6,Ground Floor,Asoka Enclave,No-12,Netaji Road,Frazer Town,Bangalore 560005 Pillana@Sbt.Co
SBTR0000767 Rajarajeswari NagarBalaji Emporium, 775, 5Th Stage, 60 Feet Road, Beml Layout Main Road, Rajarajeswari Nagar 560098 Rrn
SBTR0000907 Rasmecc Bangalore2313 3, 17Th Block, Sector 1, Watertankroad, Hsr Layout Bangalore 102, Ph 080 22582130
SBTR0000300 Residency RoadBangaloreAishwarya Castle, No.10, Castle Street, Near Brigade Towers, Ashok Nagar, Bangalore 560025 Residency
SBTR0000672 Service Branch BangaloreJ C Nagar Main Road,Muni Reddy Palaya Circle,Opposite Snow City,Bangalore. 560006 Serbangalore@Sbt.C
SBTR0001223 Vidyaranyapura BengaluruGround Floor, Avr Complex, No.464, 3Rd Block, Hmt Layout,Vidyaranyapura, Bengaluru Dist, Karnataka 560097
SBTR0000941 YelahankaNo.970/8, Ground Floor, 15Th A Cross, Asector,Yelahanka New Town 560064 Yelahanka@Sbt.Co.In

Disclaimer: All the information are provided with care. But please read our disclaimer before using information from this website.

by