Bank Code IFSC MICR Code | BSR codes
IFSC » State Bank Of Travancore » Delhi » New Delhi » Sarojini NagarNew Delhi Branch

State Bank Of Travancore Sarojini NagarNew Delhi Branch IFSC code, MICR, BSR, Contact Phone number (toll free)

State Bank Of Travancore Sarojini NagarNew Delhi Branch IFSC Code is SBTR0000582 and the branch address is [P.B.No.4832 Vinay Nagar -, Bengali Senior Sec.School, Sarojini Nagar P.O. 110023 Sarojini@Sbt.Co.In].Contact phone number or customer care toll free number, micr , bsr and swift code are given below.

State Bank Of Travancore Sarojini NagarNew Delhi Branch Details

Bank State Bank Of Travancore
Branch Sarojini NagarNew Delhi
IFSC Code SBTR0000582 WARNING: This IFSC Code may be OUT DATED! Please avoid (used for RTGS, NEFT and IMPS transactions)
MICR Code NA (List of MICR codes)
BSR Code State Bank Of Travancore BSR Codes
City Delhi
District New Delhi
State Delhi
Country India
Address P.B.No.4832 Vinay Nagar -, Bengali Senior Sec.School, Sarojini Nagar P.O. 110023 Sarojini@Sbt.Co.In (Check PIN CODES)
Branch Phone Number 26889863 : State Bank Of Travancore Sarojini NagarNew Delhi Phone number
Working hours 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM (tentative)
Holidays Bank Holidays and 2nd & 4th Saturday
Wording Days Mondays - Friday and work full day on 1st , 3rd and 5th (if any) Saturdays

Check IFSC CODES , MICR CODES, BSR CODES, PIN CODES

State Bank Of Travancore located in the following states

Andhra Pradesh | Chandigarh | Delhi | Goa | Gujarat | Haryana | Karnataka | Kerala | Madhya Pradesh | Maharashtra | Odisha | Puducherry | Punjab | Rajasthan | Tamil Nadu | Telangana | Uttar Pradesh | West Bengal |

State Bank Of Travancore branches in New Delhi

IFSC CodeBranchAddress
SBTR0000650 Commercial Branch New DelhiTravancore Palace, Kasturba Gandhi Marg 110001 Ifbdelhi@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000719 Mayur Vihar1St Floor, Sachdeva Plaza Ii, Mayur Vihar Phase Ii, Delhi 110091 Mayurvihar@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000337 New DelhiP.B.No.2651 Sbt House, 18/4 Arya Samaj Road, Karol Bagh P.O. 110005 Newdelhi@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000691 Parliament Street New DelhiGate No.4A, 'Jeevan Tara' Building, 5 - Parliament Street, New Delhi 110001 Parliament@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000676 Psb Karolbagh BranchP.B.No.2658, 18/4 Arya Samaj Road, Karol Bagh 110005 Psbkarolbagh@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000563 Rk Puram New DelhiP.B.No.4, Ist Floor, Ansal Chambers, Bhikaji Cama Place, Ramakrishnapuram Main P.O. 110066 Rkpuram@S
SBTR0000582 Sarojini NagarNew DelhiP.B.No.4832 Vinay Nagar -, Bengali Senior Sec.School, Sarojini Nagar P.O. 110023 Sarojini@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000613 Sector 8 Rohini BranchP.B.No.10005, Balaji Plaza, Sector-8, Pocket C-9, Rohini 110085 Rohini@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000630 Service Branch New DelhiM-127, 2Nd Floor, Outer Circle, Connaught Circus 110001 Sernewdelhi@Sbt.Co.In
SBTR0000714 Tilak Nagar New DelhiWz 112C, Meenakshi Garden, Main Najafgarh Road, Tilak Nagar,New Delhi 110018 Tilaknagar@Sbt.Co.In

Disclaimer: All the information are provided with care. But please read our disclaimer before using information from this website.

by