IFSC » State Bank Of Mysore » Karnataka » Raichur » Deodurg Branch

State Bank Of Mysore Deodurg Branch IFSC code, MICR, BSR, Contact Phone number (toll free)

State Bank Of Mysore Deodurg Branch IFSC Code is SBMY0040756 and the branch address is [Nagargunda Cross Devadurga 584111].Contact phone number or customer care toll free number, micr , bsr and swift code are given below.

State Bank Of Mysore Deodurg Branch Details

Bank State Bank Of Mysore
Branch Deodurg
IFSC Code SBMY0040756 (used for RTGS, NEFT and IMPS transactions)
MICR Code NA (List of MICR codes)
BSR Code State Bank Of Mysore BSR Codes
City Devadurga
District Raichur
State Karnataka
Country India
Address Nagargunda Cross Devadurga 584111
Working hours 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM (tentative)
Holidays Bank Holidays and 2nd & 4th Saturday
Wording Days Mondays - Friday and work full day on 1st , 3rd and 5th (if any) Saturdays

How to know to ifsc code of State Bank Of Mysore Deodurg ?

State Bank Of Mysore, Deodurg located at Nagargunda Cross Devadurga 584111, Devadurga, the State Bank Of Mysore works from Mondays to Saturdays timings-10AM and 4PM IST but 2nd and 4th Saturdays will be bank holiday. The IFSC Code of State Bank Of Mysore Deodurg is SBMY0040756 and same code you can also find on cheque and bank passbook of State Bank Of Mysore bank Deodurg branch and ifsc code used for RTGS, NEFT and IMPS transactions.

What is SBMY0040756?

SBMY0040756 is the IFSC code and it was allocated to State Bank Of Mysore Deodurg which is located at Nagargunda Cross Devadurga 584111. IFSC code issued and allocated by RBI to the financial institution/bank.

IFSC Code: SBMY0040756 format

IFSC-SBMY0040756 is the 11-character code with the first four alphabetic characters indicates the bank name, and the last six characters (either numerical or alphabetical) specifies the branch. The fifth character is 0 (zero) and it reserved for future use. Check below the format of SBMY0040756.

  • SBMY : bank code
  • 0 : Reserved for future use
  • 040756 : branch code

Usage of SBMY0040756

SBMY0040756 is an IFSC used by the NEFT & RTGS systems in Fund transfer to State Bank Of Mysore Deodurg account.

State Bank Of Mysore located in the following states

State Bank Of Mysore Customer Care

Bank State Bank Of Mysore
Bank Group Sbi And Its Associates
Landline / Mobile Number 022-27560664/665
Fax Number 022-27560666
Bank Toll Free Number 1800 425 2244 (General), 1800-425-6073 (For Pension Related)
Email Id gmos@sbm.co.in, grm@sbm.co.in
Bank Website http://statebankofmysore.co.in/

State Bank Of Mysore branches in Raichur

DeodurgNagargunda Cross Devadurga 584111
LingasugurAdinal Complex No 2 12 116 Lingasugur 584122
ManviArunodaya Complex Main Road Raichur Ganigera State Highway Manvi 584123
MarchedH No 1 68 Ground Floor Near Maremma Temple Marched 584134
Raichur11 1 90 By 1 And 3 Bresthewarpet Raichur
Shakti NagarShakti Nagar Raichur Karnataka Shakthinagar 584 170
SindhanurGangavathi Rd Sindhanur
SirwarR K Kamalamma Complex Sirwar 584129

In the latest update on 19/09/2021, we have added 5000+ new branches/banks that are issued ifsc code. Please click on All banks list to check all the available banks/branches.