IFSC » State Bank Of Mysore » Karnataka » Mandya » Kothathi Branch

State Bank Of Mysore Kothathi Branch IFSC code, MICR, BSR, Contact Phone number (toll free)

State Bank Of Mysore Kothathi Branch IFSC Code is SBMY0040172 and the branch address is [Kothathi Mandya Karnataka 571 471].Contact phone number or customer care toll free number, micr , bsr and swift code are given below.

State Bank Of Mysore Kothathi Branch Details

Bank State Bank Of Mysore
Branch Kothathi
IFSC Code SBMY0040172 (used for RTGS, NEFT and IMPS transactions)
MICR Code NA (List of MICR codes)
BSR Code State Bank Of Mysore BSR Codes
City Kothathi
District Mandya
State Karnataka
Country India
Address Kothathi Mandya Karnataka 571 471
Working hours 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM (tentative)
Holidays Bank Holidays and 2nd & 4th Saturday
Wording Days Mondays - Friday and work full day on 1st , 3rd and 5th (if any) Saturdays

State Bank Of Mysore Calculators

State Bank Of Mysore Kothathi IFSC Code SBMY0040172

What is State Bank Of Mysore, Kothathi branch ifsc code?

State Bank Of Mysore, Kothathi located at Kothathi Mandya Karnataka 571 471, Kothathi, the State Bank Of Mysore works from Mondays to Saturdays timings-10AM and 4PM IST but 2nd and 4th Saturdays will be bank holiday. The IFSC Code of State Bank Of Mysore Kothathi is SBMY0040172 and same code you can also find on cheque and bank passbook of State Bank Of Mysore bank Kothathi branch and ifsc code used for RTGS, NEFT and IMPS transactions.

What are the State Bank Of Mysore, Kothathi timings?

The branch will work from Mondays to Saturdays and the timings are from 10 AM to 4 PM IST but 2nd and 4th Saturdays will be bank holiday.

How to know my bank holidays in 2021?

Bank holidays are differ from state to state across India, so to know the details of bank holidays for each state, just you can click on Bank Holidays 2021.

What is SBMY0040172?

SBMY0040172 is the IFSC code and it was allocated to State Bank Of Mysore Kothathi which is located at Kothathi Mandya Karnataka 571 471. IFSC code issued and allocated by RBI to the financial institution/bank.

Format of SBMY0040172

IFSC-SBMY0040172 is the 11-character code with the first four alphabetic characters indicates the bank name, and the last six characters (either numerical or alphabetical) specifies the branch. The fifth character is 0 (zero) and it reserved for future use. Check below the format of SBMY0040172.

  • SBMY : bank code
  • 0 : Reserved for future use
  • 040172 : branch code

Usage of SBMY0040172

SBMY0040172 is an IFSC used by the NEFT & RTGS systems in Fund transfer to State Bank Of Mysore Kothathi account.

How can I contact State Bank Of Mysore, Kothathi branch?

If you are a customer of State Bank Of Mysore, Kothathi branch then you can physically visit the branch on working days. The bank is also providing customer support through phone and email so, you may also call or mail on below phone number or email id to clarify your query. Better visit branch unless it is not urgent.

Bank State Bank Of Mysore
Bank Group Sbi And Its Associates
Landline / Mobile Number 022-27560664/665
Fax Number 022-27560666
Bank Toll Free Number 1800 425 2244 (General), 1800-425-6073 (For Pension Related)
Email Id gmos@sbm.co.in, grm@sbm.co.in
Bank Website http://statebankofmysore.co.in/

State Bank Of Mysore is having branches in the below states

State Bank Of Mysore branches in Mandya

Adb MandyaAdb Mandya Karnataka Mandya 571401
AghalayaAghalaya Mandya Karnataka Aghalaya 571 436
ArakereSri Manjunatha Cinema Complex Mandya Mysore Road
BelagulaBelagula Mandya Karnataka 571 606
BelakavadiBelakavadi Mandya Karnataka 571 417
BellaleBellale Mandya Karnataka Bellale 571 434
Bellur CrossNo 338 Yaladally Road B G Nagara Post Bellur Cross Bellur Hobli Nagamangala Taluk
BindiganavileBindiganavile Mandya Karnataka 571 802
BookinakereBookinakere Mandya Karnataka Bookinakere 571 812
Chikka MandyaNo 544 By 9 Gopalapura Post
ChinnakuraliChinnakurali Mandya Karnataka Chinakurali 571 455 Mandya Dist
DarasaguppePkk Complex Main Road 571435
GuthaluGuthalu Mandya Karnataka Mandya 571403
HadliHadli Mandya Karnataka Hadli 571 430
HalagurAm Devagiri Channapatna Road 1St Cross Halagur 571421 Malavalli Taluk Mandya Dist
HallagereHallagere Mandya Karnataka Hallegere 571 446
Hemavathi ExtentionJ K Road Old Kikkeri Road K R Pet 571426
HongahalliHongahally Mandya Karnataka Hongahally 571 607
K R PetKrishnarajapet Mandya Karnataka 571 426
KadaballiKadaballi Mandya Karnataka Mandya 571 418
KalkuniKalkuni Mandya Karnataka Kalkuni 571 424
KikkeriKikkeri Mandya Karnataka 571 423
KirisaveHonnadevihally Kadabahalli Post Nagamangala Taluk Mandya Dist 571432
Km DoddiKm Doddi Mandya Karnataka 571422
Kolli Circle MaddurNo 969 First Floor Thyloor Mallaiah Complex
KoppaSarvodaya Vidyavardaka Trust Building Koppakowdle Road Koppa 571425 Maddur Taluk
KothathiKothathi Mandya Karnataka 571 471
KyathanahalliKyathanahalli Mandya Karnataka 571 427
Leelavathi ExtensionNo 13 By 13 2Nd Cross Old Mc Road Leelavation Ext
MaddurMaddur Mandya Karnataka 571 428
MalavalliMalavalli Mandya Karnataka 571 430
MandyaMandya Karnataka 571 401
MelkoteMelkote Mandya Karnataka 571 431
Mims MandyaMims Compound Bangalore Mysore Road Mandya 571401
NagamangalaMsore Blore Rd Nagamla
NagoonahalliNagoonahalli Mandya Karnataka Nagoonahalli 571 805
PalahallyPalahally Mandya Karnataka Palahally 571 438
PandavapuraPandavapura Mandya Karnataka 571 434
Region Iv MzState Bank Of Mysore Region Iv Mysore Zone Regional Office Pb No 1 Visveshwaraiah Road Mandya
ShivasamudramShivasamudram Mandya Karnataka Shivasamudram 571 437
SrirangapatnaSrirangapatna Mandya Karnataka 571 438
Tb ExtentionSukrutha 2684 By 2911 Opp Govt Jr College
V C FarmV C Farm Mandya Karnataka 571 405

In the latest update on 27/10/2021, we have added 900+ new branches/banks that are issued ifsc code. Please click on All banks list to check all the available banks/branches.