IFSC » State Bank Of Mysore » Karnataka » Kolar » Ramasagara Branch

State Bank Of Mysore Ramasagara Branch IFSC code, MICR, BSR, Contact Phone number (toll free)

State Bank Of Mysore Ramasagara Branch IFSC Code is SBMY0041168 and the branch address is [Ramasagara Village And Post Bangarpet Taluk Kolar Dist 563116].Contact phone number or customer care toll free number, micr , bsr and swift code are given below.

State Bank Of Mysore Ramasagara Branch Details

Bank State Bank Of Mysore
Branch Ramasagara
IFSC Code SBMY0041168 (used for RTGS, NEFT and IMPS transactions)
MICR Code 563006536 (List of MICR codes)
BSR Code State Bank Of Mysore BSR Codes
City Bangarpet
District Kolar
State Karnataka
Country India
Address Ramasagara Village And Post Bangarpet Taluk Kolar Dist 563116
Working hours 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM (tentative)
Holidays Bank Holidays and 2nd & 4th Saturday
Wording Days Mondays - Friday and work full day on 1st , 3rd and 5th (if any) Saturdays

How to know to ifsc code of State Bank Of Mysore Ramasagara ?

State Bank Of Mysore, Ramasagara located at Ramasagara Village And Post Bangarpet Taluk Kolar Dist 563116, Bangarpet, the State Bank Of Mysore works from Mondays to Saturdays timings-10AM and 4PM IST but 2nd and 4th Saturdays will be bank holiday. The IFSC Code of State Bank Of Mysore Ramasagara is SBMY0041168 and same code you can also find on cheque and bank passbook of State Bank Of Mysore bank Ramasagara branch and ifsc code used for RTGS, NEFT and IMPS transactions.

What is SBMY0041168?

SBMY0041168 is the IFSC code and it was allocated to State Bank Of Mysore Ramasagara which is located at Ramasagara Village And Post Bangarpet Taluk Kolar Dist 563116. IFSC code issued and allocated by RBI to the financial institution/bank.

IFSC Code: SBMY0041168 format

IFSC-SBMY0041168 is the 11-character code with the first four alphabetic characters indicates the bank name, and the last six characters (either numerical or alphabetical) specifies the branch. The fifth character is 0 (zero) and it reserved for future use. Check below the format of SBMY0041168.

  • SBMY : bank code
  • 0 : Reserved for future use
  • 041168 : branch code

Usage of SBMY0041168

SBMY0041168 is an IFSC used by the NEFT & RTGS systems in Fund transfer to State Bank Of Mysore Ramasagara account.

State Bank Of Mysore located in the following states

State Bank Of Mysore Customer Care

Bank State Bank Of Mysore
Bank Group Sbi And Its Associates
Landline / Mobile Number 022-27560664/665
Fax Number 022-27560666
Bank Toll Free Number 1800 425 2244 (General), 1800-425-6073 (For Pension Related)
Email Id gmos@sbm.co.in, grm@sbm.co.in
Bank Website http://statebankofmysore.co.in/

State Bank Of Mysore branches in Kolar

Anjani ExtensionNear Ksrtc Depot Bangalore Road Chintamani Kolar District 563125
Apmc C BallapurApmc Chickballapur Kolar Karnataka Chickballapur 562 101
BagepalliBagepalli Kolar Karnataka 561 207
BangarpetBangarpet Kolar Karnataka 563 114
BatlahalliBatlahalli Kolar Karnataka Batlahalli 563 123
Beml NagarKolar Gold Fields Kolar Karnataka 563 115
BudikoteBudikote Kolar Karnataka Budikote 563 147
ChickballapurChickballapur Kolar Karnataka 562 101
ChintamaniN R Extnchintamani Kolar Karnataka 563 125
D P HalliD P Halli Kolar Karnataka Doddaponnadahalli 563129
DarinayakanapalyaDarinayakanapalya Kolar Karnataka Darinayakanapalya 561206
GauribidanurGauribidanur Kolar Karnataka 561 208
GownipalliChotu Sab Building Main Road Srinivasapur Tq 563161
GudibandaGudibanda Kolar Karnataka 561 209
Gulur KolarGulur Kolar Karnataka Gulur 561 218
H CrossVijayapura Road H Cross Sidlaghatta Taluk Cikkaballapura Dist 562102
HulibeleHulibele Kolar Karnataka Hulibele 563 114
KgfKgf Kolar Karnataka 563 122
KolarKolar Karnataka 563 101
KurigepalliKurigepalli Kolar Karnataka Kurigepalli 563134
MalurMalur Kolar Karnataka 563 130
MasthiNear Masthi Venkatesh Iyengar Pu College Masthi 563139 Malur Taluk Kolar Dist
MuddenahalliSir M Visvesvaraya Museum Complex Muddenahalli 562101
MulbagalMulbagal Kolar Karnataka 563 131
NangliNangli Kolar Karnataka 563132
Pc Extn KolarPc Extn Kolar Karnataka Kolar
PeresandraBeside B H Road Nh 7 Peresandra 562104 Chickballapur Taluk And Dist Pin 562104
RamasagaraRamasagara Village And Post Bangarpet Taluk Kolar Dist 563116
Region Ii Bz 2State Bank Of Mysore Regional Office Ii Near Doom Light Circle New Extension Kolar 563 101
RojarpalliVenkateswara Complex Holur Road Valagernahalli Cross Rojarpalli Cross Srinivaspur Taluk
SadaliSadali Sadali Kolar Karnataka Sadali 562 104
SidlaghattaSidlaghatta Kolar Karnataka 562 105
SrinivasapurSrinivasapur Kolar Karnataka 563 135
SulikunteSulikunte Kolar Karnataka Kolar Dist
SundarapalyaSundarapalya Kolar Karnataka Sundarapalya 563 122
ThimmampallyThimmampalli Kolar Karnataka Thimmampalli 561207
ThondebhaviThondebhavi Kolar Karnataka 561 213
VatadahosahalliVatadahosahalli Kolar Karnataka 561 228
VemagalSetthi Road Vemagal Village And Post Kolar Taluk
YeldurYeldur Kolar Karnataka 563 138
YidagurYidagur Kolar Karnataka Yidagur 561 208

In the latest update on 19/09/2021, we have added 5000+ new branches/banks that are issued ifsc code. Please click on All banks list to check all the available banks/branches.