IFSC » State Bank Of Mysore » Karnataka » Chitradurga » Challakere Branch

State Bank Of Mysore Challakere Branch IFSC code, MICR, BSR, Contact Phone number (toll free)

State Bank Of Mysore Challakere Branch IFSC Code is SBMY0040110 and the branch address is [Challakere Chitradurga Karnataka 577 522].Contact phone number or customer care toll free number, micr , bsr and swift code are given below.

State Bank Of Mysore Challakere Branch Details

Bank State Bank Of Mysore
Branch Challakere
Branch Code: 040110
IFSC Code SBMY0040110WARNING: This IFSC Code may be OUT DATED! Please avoid
(used for RTGS, NEFT and IMPS transactions)
MICR Code NA (List of MICR codes)
BSR Code State Bank Of Mysore BSR Codes
City Chitradurga
District Chitradurga
State Karnataka
Country India
Address Challakere Chitradurga Karnataka 577 522
State Bank Of Mysore Challakere Phone number 0
Email Id gmos@sbm.co.in
Working hours 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM (tentative)
Holidays Bank Holidays and 2nd & 4th Saturday
Wording Days Mondays - Friday and work full day on 1st , 3rd and 5th (if any) Saturdays

How to know to ifsc code of State Bank Of Mysore Challakere ?

State Bank Of Mysore, Challakere located at Challakere Chitradurga Karnataka 577 522, Chitradurga, the State Bank Of Mysore works from Mondays to Saturdays timings-10AM and 4PM IST but 2nd and 4th Saturdays will be bank holiday. The IFSC Code of State Bank Of Mysore Challakere is SBMY0040110 and same code you can also find on cheque and bank passbook of State Bank Of Mysore bank Challakere branch and ifsc code used for RTGS, NEFT and IMPS transactions.

What is SBMY0040110?

SBMY0040110 is the IFSC code and it was allocated to State Bank Of Mysore Challakere which is located at Challakere Chitradurga Karnataka 577 522. IFSC code issued and allocated by RBI to the financial institution/bank.

IFSC Code: SBMY0040110 format

IFSC-SBMY0040110 is the 11-character code with the first four alphabetic characters indicates the bank name, and the last six characters (either numerical or alphabetical) specifies the branch. The fifth character is 0 (zero) and it reserved for future use. Check below the format of SBMY0040110.

  • SBMY : bank code
  • 0 : Reserved for future use
  • 040110 : branch code

Usage of SBMY0040110

SBMY0040110 is an IFSC used by the NEFT & RTGS systems in Fund transfer to State Bank Of Mysore Challakere account.

State Bank Of Mysore located in the following states

State Bank Of Mysore Customer Care

Bank State Bank Of Mysore
Bank Group Sbi And Its Associates
Landline / Mobile Number 022-27560664/665
Fax Number 022-27560666
Bank Toll Free Number 1800 425 2244 (General), 1800-425-6073 (For Pension Related)
Email Id gmos@sbm.co.in, grm@sbm.co.in
Bank Website http://statebankofmysore.co.in/

State Bank Of Mysore branches in Chitradurga

AdivalaAdivala Chitradurga Karnataka 577 511
ChallakereChallakere Chitradurga Karnataka 577 522
ChitradurgaChitradurga Karnataka 571 455
HiriyurHiriyur Chitradurga Karnataka 572 143
HolalkereHolalkere Chitradurga Karnataka Holalkere 577 526
HosadurgaHosadurga Chitradurga Karnataka Hosadurga 577 527
Huliyar Road BranchSir Guru Building Opposite Pushpanajali Theatre Huliyar Road
Jcr ExtensionJcr Extension Chitradurga Karnataka Chitradurga 571455
KanchipuraKanchipura Chitradurga Karnataka Kanchipura 577533
MallappanahallyMallappanahally Chitradurga Karnataka Mallappanahally 577 554
MolakalamuruMolakalamuru Chitradurga Karnataka 577 535
NagasamudraNagasamudra Tumkur Karnataka Nagasamudra 577 572
NannivalaNannivala Challakere Taluk 577522 Chitradurga Dist
Prashanth Nagar ChitradurgaAppaji Parisara Near Stadium Prashanth Nagara Chitradurga 577501
RangenahalliRangenahalli Village Hiriyur Taluk Chitradurga Dist 577454 Karnataka
SrirampuraSrirampura Tumkur Karnataka Srirampura 577 542
ThammenahalliThammenahalli Chitradurga Karnataka Chitradurga Dist 577540
TumkurlahalliGramapanchayat Samudaya Bhavana Tumkurlahalli Molakalamuru Taluk Chitradurga District

Disclaimer: All the information are provided with care. But please read our disclaimer before using information from this website.

In the latest update on 14/06/2021, we have added 15000+ new branches/banks that are issued ifsc code. Please click on All banks list to check all the available banks/branches.