Bank Code IFSC IFSC | MICR | BSR | PIN Code
IFSC » State Bank Of Mysore » Karnataka » Chitradurga » Adivala Branch

State Bank Of Mysore Adivala Branch IFSC code, MICR, BSR, Contact Phone number (toll free)

State Bank Of Mysore Adivala Branch IFSC Code is SBMY0040262 and the branch address is [Adivala,Chitradurga,Karnataka, 577 511].Contact phone number or customer care toll free number, micr , bsr and swift code are given below.

State Bank Of Mysore Adivala Branch Details

Bank State Bank Of Mysore
Branch Adivala
IFSC Code SBMY0040262 WARNING: This IFSC Code may be OUT DATED! Please avoid (used for RTGS, NEFT and IMPS transactions)
MICR Code NA (List of MICR codes)
BSR Code State Bank Of Mysore BSR Codes
City Adivala
District Chitradurga
State Karnataka
Country India
Address Adivala,Chitradurga,Karnataka, 577 511 (Check PIN CODES)
Branch Phone Number 0 : State Bank Of Mysore Adivala Phone number
Working hours 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM (tentative)
Holidays Bank Holidays and 2nd & 4th Saturday
Wording Days Mondays - Friday and work full day on 1st , 3rd and 5th (if any) Saturdays


State Bank Of Mysore located in the following states

Andhra Pradesh | Chandigarh | Delhi | Goa | Gujarat | Haryana | Karnataka | Kerala | Madhya Pradesh | Maharashtra | Odisha | Puducherry | Punjab | Rajasthan | Tamil Nadu | Telangana | Uttar Pradesh | West Bengal |

State Bank Of Mysore branches in Chitradurga

IFSC CodeBranchAddress
SBMY0040262 AdivalaAdivala,Chitradurga,Karnataka, 577 511
SBMY0040110 ChallakereChallakere,Chitradurga,Karnataka, 577 522
SBMY0040109 ChitradurgaChitradurga,Karnataka, 571 455
SBMY0040112 HiriyurHiriyur,Chitradurga,Karnataka, 572 143
SBMY0040305 HolalkereHolalkere,Chitradurga,Karnataka,Holalkere 577 526
SBMY0040306 HosadurgaHosadurga,Chitradurga,Karnataka,Hosadurga 577 527
SBMY0041047 Huliyar Road BranchSir Guru Building Opposite Pushpanajali Theatre Huliyar Road
SBMY0040635 Jcr ExtensionJcr Extension,Chitradurga,Karnataka,Chitradurga 571455
SBMY0040504 KanchipuraKanchipura,Chitradurga,Karnataka,Kanchipura 577533
SBMY0040399 MallappanahallyMallappanahally,Chitradurga,Karnataka,Mallappanahally 577 554
SBMY0040114 MolakalamuruMolakalamuru,Chitradurga,Karnataka, 577 535
SBMY0040332 NagasamudraNagasamudra,Tumkur,Karnataka,Nagasamudra 577 572
SBMY0041049 NannivalaNannivala Challakere Taluk 577522 Chitradurga Dist
SBMY0041178 Prashanth Nagar ChitradurgaAppaji Parisara Near Stadium Prashanth Nagara Chitradurga 577501
SBMY0041184 RangenahalliRangenahalli Village Hiriyur Taluk Chitradurga Dist 577454 Karnataka
SBMY0040335 SrirampuraSrirampura,Tumkur,Karnataka,Srirampura 577 542
SBMY0040503 ThammenahalliThammenahalli,Chitradurga,Karnataka,Chitradurga Dist 577540
SBMY0041065 TumkurlahalliGramapanchayat Samudaya Bhavana,Tumkurlahalli,Molakalamuru Taluk,Chitradurga District

Disclaimer: All the information are provided with care. But please read our disclaimer before using information from this website.

by .

In the latest update on 24/01/2021, we have added 15000+ new branches/banks that are issued ifsc code. Please click on All banks list to check all the available banks/branches.