IFSC » State Bank Of Mysore » Karnataka » Chickmagalur » N R Pura Branch

State Bank Of Mysore N R Pura Branch IFSC code, MICR, BSR, Contact Phone number (toll free)

State Bank Of Mysore N R Pura Branch IFSC Code is SBMY0040148 and the branch address is [Narasimharajapura Chickmagalur Karnataka 577 134].Contact phone number or customer care toll free number, micr , bsr and swift code are given below.

State Bank Of Mysore N R Pura Branch Details

Bank State Bank Of Mysore
Branch N R Pura
IFSC Code SBMY0040148 WARNING: This IFSC Code may be OUT DATED! Please avoid (used for RTGS, NEFT and IMPS transactions)
MICR Code NA (List of MICR codes)
BSR Code State Bank Of Mysore BSR Codes
City Narsimhrajpur
District Chickmagalur
State Karnataka
Country India
Address Narasimharajapura Chickmagalur Karnataka 577 134 (Check PIN CODES)
Branch Phone Number 0 : State Bank Of Mysore N R Pura Phone number
Bank Toll Free Number Update soon
Email Id gmos@sbm.co.in
Website Update soon
Working hours 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM (tentative)
Holidays Bank Holidays and 2nd & 4th Saturday
Wording Days Mondays - Friday and work full day on 1st , 3rd and 5th (if any) Saturdays

State Bank Of Mysore located in the following states

State Bank Of Mysore branches in Chickmagalur

AjjampuraAjjampura Chickmagalur Karnataka 577 547
BelavanakodigeBelavanakodige Uttameshwara Chickmagalur Karnataka Uttameshwara 577 126
BirurBirur Chickmagalur Karnataka 577 116
ChickmagalurChickmagalur Chickmagalur Karnataka 577 101
Indiragandhi RoadIndiragandhi Road Chickmagalur Karnataka Chickmagalur 577 101
KadurKadur Chickmagalur Karnataka 577 548
KannapuraKannapura Mudigere Chickmagalur Karnataka Mudigere 577 132
KoppaKoppa Chickmagalur Karnataka 577 126
KunchebyluKunchebylu Chickmagalur Karnataka Kunchebylu 577 139
Market RoadSharadamba Complex Ambedkar Road Chickmagalur
MudigereMudigere Chickmagalur Karnataka 577 139
N R PuraNarasimharajapura Chickmagalur Karnataka 577 134
NidaghattaNidaghatta Chickmagalur Karnataka Nidaghatta 577 135
NiluvagiluSri Lakshmi Complex Niluvagilu Koppa Taluk 577120
PattadurPattadur Billur Kadidal Chickmagalur Karnataka Billur Kadidal 577 132
SingatagereSingatagere Chickmagalur Karnataka 577 138
SringeriSringeri Chickmagalur Karnataka Sringeri 577 139
TarikereTarikere Chickmagalur Karnataka 577 228

Disclaimer: All the information are provided with care. But please read our disclaimer before using information from this website.

In the latest update on 24/04/2021, we have added 15000+ new branches/banks that are issued ifsc code. Please click on All banks list to check all the available banks/branches.