Bank Code IFSC IFSC | MICR | BSR | PIN Code
IFSC » State Bank Of Mysore » Karnataka » Chamarajanagar » Suleri Palya Branch

State Bank Of Mysore Suleri Palya Branch IFSC code, MICR, BSR, Contact Phone number (toll free)

State Bank Of Mysore Suleri Palya Branch IFSC Code is SBMY0040864 and the branch address is [No38 Suleri Palya Village Pin571439 Kollegal Talukchamarajanagar District].Contact phone number or customer care toll free number, micr , bsr and swift code are given below.

State Bank Of Mysore Suleri Palya Branch Details

Bank State Bank Of Mysore
Branch Suleri Palya
IFSC Code SBMY0040864 WARNING: This IFSC Code may be OUT DATED! Please avoid (used for RTGS, NEFT and IMPS transactions)
MICR Code NA (List of MICR codes)
BSR Code State Bank Of Mysore BSR Codes
City Kollegal
District Chamarajanagar
State Karnataka
Country India
Address No38 Suleri Palya Village Pin571439 Kollegal Talukchamarajanagar District (Check PIN CODES)
Branch Phone Number 0 : State Bank Of Mysore Suleri Palya Phone number
Working hours 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM (tentative)
Holidays Bank Holidays and 2nd & 4th Saturday
Wording Days Mondays - Friday and work full day on 1st , 3rd and 5th (if any) Saturdays


State Bank Of Mysore located in the following states

Andhra Pradesh | Chandigarh | Delhi | Goa | Gujarat | Haryana | Karnataka | Kerala | Madhya Pradesh | Maharashtra | Odisha | Puducherry | Punjab | Rajasthan | Tamil Nadu | Telangana | Uttar Pradesh | West Bengal |

State Bank Of Mysore branches in Chamarajanagar

IFSC CodeBranchAddress
SBMY0040892 AmbaleNo 107Sc Street Ambale Village571441 Yelandur Taluk Chamrajnagar Dist
SBMY0040884 DoddahindavadiNo1489 Govt High School Road Doddinduvadi Village Pin571443 Kollegal Tauk Chamrajnagar
SBMY0041131 Double Road Chamarajanagar806/862, Br Hills Road Chamarajanagar 571313
SBMY0040746 HanurNo.390 Jayalaxmi Complex Hanur 571439
SBMY0040764 HaradanahallyNear Venkataina Chatra Haradana Hally 571127
SBMY0040887 HebsurNo 122Brhamin Street Hebsur Village571342 Chamrajnagar Taluk Chamrajnagar Dist
SBMY0040886 HonganurNo 61Brhamin Street Honganur Village Pin 571117 Chamrajnagar Taluk Chamraj Nagar Dist
SBMY0040885 HoogyaNo 502Minyam Main Road Hoogya Village571444 Kollegal Taluk Chamrajnagar Dist
SBMY0040863 MulluruNo 964 Mullur Village Pin 571442 Kollegal Taluk
SBMY0041100 Nanjangud RoadSri Laxmi Venkateshwara Complex Mysore Nanjangud Road Chamarajanagar
SBMY0040865 PonnachiNo6Government Roadponnachi Village Pin571444 Kollegal Talukchamarajanagar District
SBMY0040942 Region 3 MzSri Lakshmi Venkateshwara Complex Nanjangud Road
SBMY0040890 ShagyaGarden House Thomiyar Palyam Road Shagya Village571440 Kollegal Taluk Chmrajnagar Dist
SBMY0040864 Suleri PalyaNo38 Suleri Palya Village Pin571439 Kollegal Talukchamarajanagar District
SBMY0040891 TellanurNo30 Maramma Street Tellanur Village571440 Kollegal Taluk Chamrajnagar Dist
SBMY0040889 YergamballiNo 9071New Extension Mandal Panchat Road Yergamballi571441 Yelandur Taluk Chamrajnagar

Disclaimer: All the information are provided with care. But please read our disclaimer before using information from this website.

by .

In the latest update on 24/01/2021, we have added 15000+ new branches/banks that are issued ifsc code. Please click on All banks list to check all the available banks/branches.