IFSC » State Bank Of Mysore » Karnataka » Bellary » Siruguppa Branch

State Bank Of Mysore Siruguppa Branch IFSC code, MICR, BSR, Contact Phone number (toll free)

State Bank Of Mysore Siruguppa Branch IFSC Code is SBMY0040119 and the branch address is [Kenchanagudda Rd Siruguppa].Contact phone number or customer care toll free number, micr , bsr and swift code are given below.

State Bank Of Mysore Siruguppa Branch Details

Bank State Bank Of Mysore
Branch Siruguppa
IFSC Code SBMY0040119 (used for RTGS, NEFT and IMPS transactions)
MICR Code NA (List of MICR codes)
BSR Code State Bank Of Mysore BSR Codes
City Siruguppa
District Bellary
State Karnataka
Country India
Address Kenchanagudda Rd Siruguppa
Working hours 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM (tentative)
Holidays Bank Holidays and 2nd & 4th Saturday
Wording Days Mondays - Friday and work full day on 1st , 3rd and 5th (if any) Saturdays

How to know to ifsc code of State Bank Of Mysore Siruguppa ?

State Bank Of Mysore, Siruguppa located at Kenchanagudda Rd Siruguppa, Siruguppa, the State Bank Of Mysore works from Mondays to Saturdays timings-10AM and 4PM IST but 2nd and 4th Saturdays will be bank holiday. The IFSC Code of State Bank Of Mysore Siruguppa is SBMY0040119 and same code you can also find on cheque and bank passbook of State Bank Of Mysore bank Siruguppa branch and ifsc code used for RTGS, NEFT and IMPS transactions.

What is SBMY0040119?

SBMY0040119 is the IFSC code and it was allocated to State Bank Of Mysore Siruguppa which is located at Kenchanagudda Rd Siruguppa. IFSC code issued and allocated by RBI to the financial institution/bank.

IFSC Code: SBMY0040119 format

IFSC-SBMY0040119 is the 11-character code with the first four alphabetic characters indicates the bank name, and the last six characters (either numerical or alphabetical) specifies the branch. The fifth character is 0 (zero) and it reserved for future use. Check below the format of SBMY0040119.

  • SBMY : bank code
  • 0 : Reserved for future use
  • 040119 : branch code

Usage of SBMY0040119

SBMY0040119 is an IFSC used by the NEFT & RTGS systems in Fund transfer to State Bank Of Mysore Siruguppa account.

State Bank Of Mysore located in the following states

State Bank Of Mysore Customer Care

Bank State Bank Of Mysore
Bank Group Sbi And Its Associates
Landline / Mobile Number 022-27560664/665
Fax Number 022-27560666
Bank Toll Free Number 1800 425 2244 (General), 1800-425-6073 (For Pension Related)
Email Id gmos@sbm.co.in, grm@sbm.co.in
Bank Website http://statebankofmysore.co.in/

State Bank Of Mysore branches in Bellary

Adb SandurSandur Bellary Karnataka 583 119
Apmc Yard BellaryApmc Yard Bellary Karnataka Bangalore Rd Bellary
Basaveshwara NagarGandhinagar 3Rd Cross Opp Basaveshwara Nagar Ii Cross Bellary
Bazaar Br BellaryBazaar Br Bellary Karnataka Bellary 583 101
BellaryBellary Karnataka 583 101
Cantonment BellaryCantonment Bellary Bellary Karnataka Bellary 583102
ChaganurB Suresh Babu Building Chaganur Bellary Dist Karnataka
ChickjogihalliChickjogihalli Bellary Karnataka 583 126
Cowl Bazar BellaryBellary Karnataka 583 102
Dam RoadDam Road Hospet Bellary Karnataka Hospet 583 203
Donimalai T SDonimalai T S Bellary Karnataka 583118
Dr Tekur Subramanyam RoadAkshaya Nilaya Dr Tekur Subramanyam Road Bellary
Gandhi NagarBellary Karnataka 583 101
GundumunuguChidanandagouda Building Kudligi Taluk Bellary District Gundumunugu 583126
H HosahalliH Hosahalli Bellary Karnataka 583 120
HagaribommanahalliHagaribommanahalli Bellary Karnataka Hagaribommanahalli 583212
HolaluHolalu Bellary Karnataka Holalu 583217
Holalu BellaryHolalu Bellary Karnataka 583217
HospetTaluk Office Rd Hospet
HuvinahadagaliHuvinahadagali Bellary Karnataka 583219
Industrial Finance Branch BellarySudha Circle Bellary 583104
Jvsl ComplexJvsl Proj Site Toranagallu
KadlebaluNagaraj Building Near Anjaneya Temple Hagaribommanahalli Taluk Bellary District Kadlebalu 583212
KampliKampli Bellary Karnataka 583 132
KotturKottur Bellary Karnataka 583 134
KudithineSy No 552 By B Palleda Lingappa Badawane Opp Dargah Nh 63 Bellary Hospet Road Kudithine
KudligiKudligi Bellary Karnataka 583 135
KurekuppaMain Road Kurekuppa 583123 Sandur Taluk Bellary Dist
KurugoduKurugodu Bellary Karnataka 583 116
Main Bazaar HospetHospet Bellary Karnataka 583 201
MakanadukuOnkari Building Kudligi Taluk Bellary District Manaduku 583126
MariyammanahalliD No 5 By 44 Venkatagiri Arcade Main Road Mariyammanahalli Bellary Karnataka
MokaOpp To New Ksrtc Bus Stand Main Road Moka 583117
NagathibasapuraNagathibasapura Bellary Karnataka Nagathibasapura 583 219
NalludikottalaNalludikottala Bellary Karnataka Nalludikottala 583 113
Nehru ColonyNehru Colony 1St Main Cross Bellary
NimbalagereNimbalagere Bellary Karnataka Nimbalagere 583 136
ParvathinagarSwajay Center Ward No 1 Main Road Near S P Circle Parvathi Nagar Bellary
Patel NagarOpp Mg Automobiles Anathapur Road Patelnagar Bellary
Raghavendra ColonyRaghavendra Colony Bellary Karnataka Bellary 583 101
Region Iv HzState Bank Of Mysore Hubli Zone Regional Office Sbm Building Upstairs Station Road Bellary 583 101
SandurSandur Bellary Karnataka 583 119
SiruguppaKenchanagudda Rd Siruguppa
SuggenahalliH No 248 Ramanjaney Building Via Devalapur Hospet Taluk Bellary District Suggenahalli 583129
ThimmalapuraBasappa Building Huvinahadagali Taluk Bellary District Thimmalapura 583134
ToranagalluToranagallu Bellary Karnataka 583 123
Treasury BellarySbm Buildings Station Road
VimsVijayanagar Institute Of Medical Sciences Campus Catonment Bellary 583104

In the latest update on 19/09/2021, we have added 5000+ new branches/banks that are issued ifsc code. Please click on All banks list to check all the available banks/branches.